Technical Staff

Abhishek Gaur

Senior Technician

Email: abhishkg@iitk.ac.in

Office: NL-2/302(AN), NL-2/202(FN) | Phone: +91-512-679-6538(AN) / 7017(FN)

Abhishek Mishra

Research Establishment Officer

Email: abhishekm@iitk.ac.in

Office: FB-485 | Phone: +91-512-679-7887

Divya Bhandari

Junior Technician

Email: divyab@iitk.ac.in

Debjani Banerjee

Senior Research Establishment Officer

Email: debjani@iitk.ac.in

Office: NL-2/300 | Phone: +91-512-679-7127

Deepak Ubale

Senior Technical Superintendent

Email: ubale@iitk.ac.in

Office: NL-2/101 | Phone: +91-512-679-6155

Dhirendra Kumar

Senior Technician

Email: dhirenk@iitk.ac.in

Office: NL-2/304 | Phone: +91-512-679-6227

Krishnendra Tripathi

Senior Technician

Email: krish@iitk.ac.in

Office: NL-2/302 | Phone: +91-512-679-6538

Naveen Kumar Gupta

Technical Superintendent

Email: nkgupta@iitk.ac.in

Office: CL-201 | Phone: +91-512-679-7881 / 7704

Ravindra K. Vishwakarma

Technical Superintendent

Email: rkvish@iitk.ac.in

Office: NL-2/103 | Phone: +91-512-679-7861

Rajesh Kumar Singh

Technical Superintendent

Email: rajeshsg@iitk.ac.in

Office: NL-2/302 | Phone: +91-512-679-6538

Rajeev Kumar Yadav

Senior Technical Superintendent

Email: rkyadav@iitk.ac.in

Office: NL-2/101 | Phone: +91-512-679-7883

Ram Ashish Mishra

Senior Technical Superintendent

Email: ramishra@iitk.ac.in

Office: NL-2/105 | Phone: +91-941-573-1636

Ramu

Junior Technician

Email: ramu@iitk.ac.in

Office: NL-2/101 | Phone: +91-512-679-7883

Sachin Dwivedi

Junior Technician

Email: sachind@iitk.ac.in

Sandeep Kumar

Junior Technician

Email: ksandeep@iitk.ac.in

Office: NL-2/302 | Phone: +91-512-679-6538

Saroj Kumar Rawat

Senior Technician

Email: skrawat@iitk.ac.in

Office: NL-2/103 | Phone: +91-512-679-7861

Shubham Saxena

Junior Technician

Email: shubhs@iitk.ac.in

Office: NL-2/101 | Phone: +91-512-679-6155

Shailendra K. Kanaujia

Senior Technician

Email: shailend@iitk.ac.in

Office: NL-1/101 | Phone: +91-512-679-6155

Vijay Kumar

Senior Technician

Email: vijkum@iitk.ac.in

Office: NL-2/101 | Phone: +91-512-679-7883