M.Tech Students

S.No.

Picture

Name

Email

Supervisor

Area of interest

LinkedIn URL

1 Chandan Pandit pchandan21@iitk.ac.in Dr. Siddhartha Panda Sensors, Electrochemical Sensing Link
2 Rishika rishika21@iitk.ac.in Dr. Vishal Agarwal Biofuels catalysis Link
3 Ranjeet Singh ranjeets22@iitk.ac.in Dr. Raju k. Gupta Battery's Link
4 Abdul Kaish abdulkaish22@iitk.ac.in Dr. Vishal Agarwal Molten metal catalyst Link
5 Aqdas Alam aqdasa22@iitk.ac.in Dr. V. Shankar Instabilities of viscoelastic flows Link
6 Chintu Sharma chintus21@iitk.ac.in Dr. Nishith Verma Membrane technology for oil-water emulsion separation Link
7 Subhadeep Dey SUBHADEEPD22@iitk.ac.in Dr. Vishal Agarwal
Dr. Goutam Deo
Catalysis,Green Energy, Molecular Simulation Link
8 Dantuluri Roshini rdantuluri21@iitk.ac.in Dr. Jayant K Singh ML driven discovery of catalysts for HER Link
9 Sayan Seal sayanseal22@iitk.ac.in Dr. Vishal Agarwal Simulation of Electrical Double Layer using Ewald Summation and Fast Fourier Transforms Link
10 Ambika G. Randive ambikagr22@iitk.ac.in Dr. Harshwardhan H. Katkar Molecular Simulation, Process Engineering Link
11 Nishesh Jyoti nisheshj21@iitk.ac.in Dr. Harshwardhan H. Katkar Dynamics of thin fluid films flowing over inclined surfaces: Numerical studies Link
12 Rupareliya Abhay Ashvinbhai abhaybhai22@iitk.ac.in Dr. Jayant K Singh Oral Cancer Development Device Link
13 Ramesh Boggu rameshb22@iitk.ac.in Dr. Raghvendra Singh Signalling pathways Link
14 Keerthi Vasan M keerthi21@iitk.ac.in Dr. Rahul Mangal Colloids and Polymers Link
15 Priyanka Sinha psinha21@iitk.ac.in Dr. Jayant K Singh Machine learning based screening of MXenes for Hydrogen generation Link
16 Pradeep Kumar Choudhary pradeepkc21@iitk.ac.in Dr. Siddhartha Panda Bio Sensing Link
17 Snehdeep snehdeep21@iitk.ac.in Dr. Naveen Tiwari Thin film instability Link
18 Abhignyan Ghosh abhignyang21@iitk.ac.in Dr. Yogesh M Joshi Non-linear Rheology Link
19 Dheeraj Aseri daseri21@iitk.ac.in Dr. Pankaj A. Apte Carbon capture and storage Link
20 Abhishek Gupta abhishekgp22@iitk.ac.in Dr. Nishith Verma Hydrogen Production by photocatalysis Link
21 Vinjamur Murali Aravind aravindvm21@iitk.ac.in Dr. Raju Kumar Gupta Recycling of spent Li-ion Batteries Link
22 Tejash Savasani tejash21@iitk.ac.in Dr. Anurag Tripathi DEM simulation of Cohesive granular systems Link
23 Mihir Patel mmpatel21@iitk.ac.in Dr. Anurag Tripathi Granular mechanics Link
24 Sarwar Zaheer szaheer22@iitk.ac.in Dr. Anurag Tripathi Granular Mechanics Link
25 Shubhangi Rathi shubhangi21@iitk.ac.in Dr. Sanjeev Garg Modelling the accumulation of Amyloid Beta protein in Alzheimer's Disease using MATLAB Link
26 Hemant Singh Kumaiya hemantsk22@iitk.ac.in Dr. Nitin Kaistha Process Control, Process Design and Simulationg Link
27 Haribalakrishnammal Vaidyanathan haribalak21@iitk.ac.in Dr. Raj Ganesh Pala Electrochemistry, catalysis, sustainable energy Link
28 Alok Sahu aloks21@iitk.ac.in Dr. Raju Kumar Gupta Synthesis of biochar and it's modification Link
29 Arin Pandey arinp21@iitk.ac.in Dr. Nishith Verma Photocatalysis Link
30 Anshika anshika22@iitk.ac.in Dr. Goutam Deo
Dr. Pankaj A. Aapte
Metal catalyst on alumina support for CO2 methanation Link
31 Akash Deshmukh akashd21@iitk.ac.in Dr. Harshwardhan H. Katkar Janus particles Link
32 Suyash Bajpai suyashb21@iitk.ac.in Dr. A. Ghatak Microneedles Link
33 Srinu vsrinu22@iitk.ac.in Dr. Pankaj A Apte Carbon dioxide capture by absorption Link
34 Vikash Kumar Gupta vikashg22@iitk.ac.in Dr. Vishal Agarwal
Dr. Himanshu Sharma
Dry methane reforming in molten metals and salts Link
35 Saurav Kumar sauravk22@iitk.ac.in Dr. Shri Siva Kumar Related to Solid state battery Link
36 Tushar Agarwal tusharag22@iitk.ac.in Dr. Siddhartha Panda CO2 capture and separation, Thermal Sensors Link
37 Prajwal Naidu prajwalan21@iitk.ac.in Dr. V. Shankar Linear Stability Analysis of Viscoelastic Flows Link
38 Priyanka Pal Priyankap22@iitk.ac.in Dr. Raju kumar gupta Making of boichar Link
39 Aditya Choumal adityaac22@iitk.ac.in Dr. Goutam Deo Heterogenous Catalysis Link
40 Baljit Singh baljits21@iitk.ac.in Dr. Vishal Agarwal Computational Catalysis Link
41 Shubham kumar shubhamk22@iitk.ac.in Dr. Ashutosh Sharma Supercapacitor Link
42 Rakesh Choudhary rakeshch21@iitk.ac.in Dr. Shri Siva Kumar Solid state batteries Link
43 Muthineni Saiteja saitejam22@iitk.ac.in Dr. Goutam Deo Tri reformation of methane Link
44 Kamisetti Durga Veera Manikumar durgavk21@iitk.ac.in Dr. Animangsu ghatak Soft materials Link
45 Pankaj Sonkar pankajs21@iitk.ac.in Dr. Rahul Mangal Study of Polymer Nano Composite Link
46 Fateh Bahadur fatehb21@iitk.ac.in Dr. Ashutosh Sharma Energy storage device Link
47 Muddisetty Vishnu Priya vishnupm22@iitk.ac.in Dr. Raghvendra Singh Signal transduction Link
48 Harshit Bajpai harshitb22@iitk.ac.in Dr. Naveen Tiwari Gravity driven thermoviscous liquid film down a heated vertical cylinder Link
49 Nitish Kumar knitish21@iitk.ac.in Dr. Sri Sivakumar Synthesis of Heterogeneous Nano Catalyst for Hydrodesulfurization Link
50 Suchintika Chanda suchintika22@iitk.ac.in Dr. Anurag Tripathi Modelling and simulation of complex fluids and granular particles Link
51 Sagnik Saha sagniksaha22@iitk.ac.in Dr. Indranil Saha Dala Simulation of polymer chains Link
52 Robin Singh robinsingh22@iitk.ac.in Dr. V Shankar Fluid mechanics: stability analysis of fluid flow in different cases Link
53 Ashvinee Verma ashvineev22@iitk.ac.in Dr. Nishith Verma MFC_CFD Link
54 Pramod Vikram Pachpule pramodvp21@iitk.ac.in Dr. Naveen Tiwari Linear stability of thin film Link
55 Darji Parth Dineshkumar parthd22@iitk.ac.in Dr. Nitin kaishta Process design Link
56 Mayuri Shankarrao Umak mayuris22@iitk.ac.in Dr. Dipin S. Pillai Electrohydrodynamics, Stability theory Link
57 Sani Babul Bhowmick sanib22@iitk.ac.in Dr. Sanjeev Garg Reactor design Link
58 Pritkumar Vinodbhai Dadhania pritkumar22@iitk.ac.in Dr. Nitin Kaistha Economical Process Design Link
59 Vishal Garg vishalg22@iitk.ac.in Dr. Himanshu Sharma
Dr. Harshwardhan H. Katkar
Simulations on heat and fluid flow Link
60 Arvil Dasgupta arvild21@iitk.ac.in Dr. V Shankar Hydrodynamic Stability, Transport Phenomena, mathematical modelling Link
61 Rahul rahul21@iitk.ac.in Dr. Raghavendra Ragipani Physics Informed Neural Networks For Process Digital Twins Link