DUGC stands for Departmental Under Graduate committee. Its a department level committee, comprising of faculty members and a student representative, which advises UG students on academic related matters. It also acts as interface between Institute body, SUGC and the department. Its current members are

Dr. Monica Katiyar
Dr. Kaustubh Kulkarni
Dr. Sandeep Sangal
Dr. Shashank Shekhar
Dr. Rajdip Mukherjee