Administrative Staff:

 

Prashant Awasthi

Sr. Project Associate

 

email: prashan@iitk.ac.in

phone: +91-512-259-6264

 

kid

Kanhaiya Lal

Dy. Project Manager

 

email: kanhaiy@iitk.ac.in

phone: +91-512-259-6263

 

kid

Satya Prakash

 

email: NA

phone: +91-512-259-6263

 

kid
Research Scientists and Associates

 

Abhilash Bajpai

Sr. Project Associate

 

email: abajpai@iitk.ac.in

phone: +91-512-259-6269

 

Sandip Patil

Project Scientist

 

email: psandip@iitk.ac.in

phone: +91-512-259-7138

 

kid

Seema Sharma

Project Scientist

 

email: seemas@iitk.ac.in

phone: +91-512-259-6264

 

kid

Deepali D. Ubale

Sr. Project Associate

 

email: ubaled@iitk.ac.in

phone: +91-512-259-6380

 

kid

Yogesh Ram Gopal Singh

Sr. Project Associate

 

email: yrgsingh1991@gmail.com

phone: +91-512-259-6271

 

kid

Sayma Ayaz

Sr. Project Associate

 

email: saymaa@iitk.ac.in

phone: +91-512-259-6264

 

kid

Ankit Chaudhari

Sr. Project Associate

 

email: ankitc@iitk.ac.in

phone: +91-512-259-6274

 

kid

 

 

Back To top