Old Website(July 2005-July 2012)

 

Important links


 

Research and Administrative Staff:

 

Rajesh Sharma

Senior Project Manager (Administrative)


email: sharmar@iitk.ac.in
phone: +91-512-259-6239

kid


Amit Kumar Kanaujia
Junior Assistant


email: amitkk@iitk.ac.in
phone: +91-512-259-6264

s


Sandip Patil
Project Scientist


email: psandip@iitk.ac.in
phone: +91-512-259-7030

s

 

 


Seema Sharma

Senior Project Associate
(Optical Profilometry,Ellipsometer,Raman Spectrometry)


email: seemas@iitk.ac.in
phone: +91-512-259-6264

kid

 

Deepali D. Ubale
Project Associate (AFM)


email: ubaled@iitk.ac.in
phone: +91-512-259-7138

kid

 

Yogesh Ram Gopal Singh
Project Associate


email: yrgsingh1991@gmail.com
phone: +91-512-259-6271

kid

 

Monika Gadhewal

Project Associate

email: monikag@iitk.ac.in
phone: +91-512-259-6271

kid  

 

Sayma Ayaz
Project Associate (Lithography)


email: saymaa@iitk.ac.in
phone: +91-512-259-6264

kid

 

Gaurav Chauhan
Project Scientist


email: gauravpharmaorg@gmail.com
phone: +91-512-259-6272

kid

 

Vianni Chopra
Project Associate


email: vianni@iitk.ac.in
phone: +91-512-259-6272

kid

 

Kanhaiya Lal
Assistant Project Manager


email: kanhaiy@iitk.ac.in
phone: +91-512-259-6263

kid

 

Satya Prakash

Supporting Staff


phone: +91-512-259-6263

kid  

 

Back To top