Old Website(July 2005-July 2012)

 

Important links


 

Research and Administrative Staff:

 

Rajesh Sharma

Senior Project Manager (Administrative)


email: sharmar@iitk.ac.in
phone: +91-512-259-6239

kid


Nandini Bhandaru
INSPIRE Faculty


email: bnandini@iitk.ac.in
phone: +91-512-259-6272

Nandini


Prabhakar Rai
INSPIRE Faculty


email: prkrai@iitk.ac.in
phone: +91-512-259-6268

prkrai


Rajneesh Kr. Prajapati
Senior Project Scientist


email: rajkp@iitk.ac.in
phone: +91-512-259-6264

rajkp


Divyanshu Verma
Junior Assistant


email: dverma@iitk.ac.in
phone: +91-512-259-6264

s


Sandip Patil
Project Scientist


email: psandip@iitk.ac.in
phone: +91-512-259-7030

s

 

 


Seema Sharma

Senior Project Associate
(Optical Profilometry,Ellipsometer,Raman Spectrometry)


email: seemas@iitk.ac.in
phone: +91-512-259-6264

kid


Deepali D. Ubale
Project Associate (AFM and DLS)


email: ubaled@iitk.ac.in
phone: +91-512-259-6385

kid


Yogesh Ram Gopal Singh
Project Associate


email: yrgsingh1991@gmail.com
phone: +91-512-259-6271

kid


Sayma Ayaz
Project Associate (Lithography)


email: saymaa@iitk.ac.in
phone: +91-512-259-6264

kid


Gaurav Chauhan
Project Scientist


email: gauravpharmaorg@gmail.com
phone: +91-512-259-6272

kid


Ashish Sharma
Project Associate


email: ashishsm@iitk.ac.in
phone: +91-512-259-6268

kid


Kanhaiya Lal
Assistant Project Manager


email: kanhaiy@iitk.ac.in
phone: +91-512-259-6263

kid


Satya Prakash

Supporting Staff


phone: +91-512-259-6263

kid  

 

Back To top