Administrative Staff:

 

Divyanshu Verma

 

email: dverma@iitk.ac.in

phone: +91-512-259-6264

 

kid

Kanhaiya Lal

 

email: kanhaiy@iitk.ac.in

phone: +91-512-259-6263

 

kid

Satya Prakash

 

email: NA

phone: +91-512-259-6263

 

kid
Research Scientists and Associates

 

Rajneesh Kr. Prajapati

 

email: rajkp@iitk.ac.in

phone: +91-512-259-6264

 

Sandip Patil

 

email: psandip@iitk.ac.in

phone: +91-512-259-7138

 

kid

Seema Sharma

 

email: seemas@iitk.ac.in

phone: +91-512-259-6264

 

kid

Deepali D. Ubale

 

email: ubaled@iitk.ac.in

phone: +91-512-259-6380

 

kid

Yogesh Ram Gopal Singh

 

email: yrgsingh1991@gmail.com

phone: +91-512-259-6271

 

kid

Sayma Ayaz

 

email: saymaa@iitk.ac.in

phone: +91-512-259-6364

 

kid

Ashish Sharma

 

email: ashishsm@iitk.ac.in

phone: +91-512-259-6368

 

kid

Ankit Chaudhary

 

email: ankitc@iitk.ac.in

phone: +91-512-259-6268

 

kid

 

 

Back To top