Post Doctoral Fellow

sreddy

Name: Dr. Srinivas Reddy Munige
Research Interest: Photonic Bandgap materials, Plasmonics, Solar cells
Current position: R & D, Sterlite Industries, Aurangabad
msreddy@iitk.ac.in


M.TECH STUDENTS 2014-2016 batch

akash_pandey

Name: Akash Pandey
Graduation: B.tech in Electronics and Communication Engg.
Institute: TBA
akashp@iitk.ac.in

akash_dixit


Name:Akash Sureshshankar Dixit
Graduation: B.tech in Electronics and Communication Engg.
Institute: TBA
dsakash@iitk.ac.in

arya

Name: Arya Alphonsa Boban
Graduation: B.tech in Electronics and Communication Engg.
Institute: TBA
aryab@iitk.ac.in

gaurav

Name: Gaurav Sharma
Graduation: B.tech in Electronics and Communication Engg.
Institute: The LNM Institute of Information Technology, Jaipur
gsharma@iitk.ac.in

suresh

Name: Madduri Suresh
Graduation: B.tech in Electronics and Communication Engg.
Institute: TBA
msuresh@iitk.ac.in

omkar

Name: Omkar Balasaheb Mane
Graduation:B.tech in Electronics and Communication Engg.
Institute: TBA
onkarm@iitk.ac.in

paresh

Name: Paresh Mathur
Graduation:B.Tech in Electronics and Communication Engg.
Institute: TBA
paresh@iitk.ac.in

rabindra

Name: Rabindra Biswas
Graduation:B.tech in Electronics and Communication Engg
Institute:Heritage Institute of Technology Kolkata
rabindra@iitk.ac.in

shikaa

Name: Shikha Ahirwar
Graduation:B.tech in Electronics and Communication Engg
Institute:Heritage Institute of Technology Kolkata
shikhaa@iitk.ac.in


M.TECH STUDENTS 2013-2015 batch

Nagendra Pratap Yadav

Name:Nagendra Pratap Yadav
Graduation:B.tech in Electronics Engg
Institute:Ambedkar Institute of Technology Kanpur
npyadav@iitk.ac.in

Udit Narayan

Name:Udit Narayan
Graduation:B.tech in Electronics and Communication Engg
Institute:Dr.K.N.modi Institute of Engg and Tech Modinagar
udumarao@iitk.ac.in

Shrinath Purohit

Name:Shrinath Purohit
Graduation:B.Tech in Electronics and Communication Engg
Institute: Govt. Engineering College, Bikaner
shrinath@iitk.ac.in

Raman Kumar

Name:Raman Kumar
Graduation:B.E. in Electronics and Communication Engg
Institute: Panjab University, Chandigarh
ramankr@iitk.ac.in

Neha Goswami

Name:Neha Goswami
Graduation:B.Tech in Electronics and Communication Engg
Institute: Graphic Era University Dehradun,UK
neharg@iitk.ac.in

Hirak Mondal

Name:Hirak Mondal
Graduation:B.tech in Electronics and Communication Engg
Institute:Heritage Institute of Technology Kolkata
hirumdbt@iitk.ac.in


M.TECH STUDENTS 2012-2014 batch

Soham Sarbadhikari

Name:Soham Sarbadhikari
State:Maharashtra
soham.sarbadhikari@gmail.com

Sapan Jain

Name:Sapan Jain
State:Madhya Pradesh
sapanjain2u@gmail.com

Avijit Chatterjee

Name:Avijit Chatterjee
State:West Bengal
avijit.official@gmail.com

Ankur Vishnoi

Name:Ankur Vishnoi
State:Uttar Pradesh
vishnoi.iitk@gmail.com

Shikha Dagar

Name:Shikha Dagar
State:Uttar Pradesh
shikhadager@gmail.com


M.TECH STUDENTS 2011-2013 batch

Mukund Anandan

Name:Mukund Anandan
State:Maharashtra
mukund.ketai@gmail.com

Mohd Shadab Alam

Name:Mohd Shadab Alam
State:Uttar Pradesh
golden.reflection@gmail.com

Shivanshu Awasthi

Name:Shivanshu Awasthi
State:Uttar Pradesh
awasthishivanshu@gmail.com

Ashwini Kumar Upadhyay

Name:Ashwini Kumar Upadhyay
State:Uttar Pradesh
ashwin3342@gmail.com

Sourav Das Chowdhury

Name:Sourav Das Chowdhury
State:West Bengal
sdaschoudhury6@gmail.com

Swati Bhugra

Name:Swati Bhugra
State:Delhi
swati6102200ece@gmail.com

Abinash Tripathy

Name:Abinash Tripathy
State:Odisha
atripathy8@gmail.com

Raghunandan Mohan Rao

Name:Raghunandan Mohan Rao
State:Karnataka
raghunandan.m.rao@gmail.com

Harsh Biswari

Name:Harsh Biswari
State:Madhya Pradesh
harshbiswari.iitk@gmail.com

Anantha Krishnan C S

Name:Anantha Krishnan C S
State:Kerala
anand2870@gmail.com

Yamini Yadav

Name:Yamini Yadav
State:Uttar Pradesh


M.TECH STUDENTS 2010-2012 batch

Abhishek Anchal

Name:Abhishek Anchal
State:Bihar
anchalcusat@gmail.com

Saumyata Singh

Name:Saumyata Singh
State:Uttar Pradesh
saumyata6@gmail.com

Amar Nath Dubey

Name:Amar Nath Dubey
State:Bihar
amar24india@gmail.com

Nishigandha Patil

Name:Nishigandha Patil
State:Goa
nishi.rpatil@gmail.com

Neha Singh

Name:Neha Singh
State:Uttar Pradesh
neha.spacetime@rediff.com

Sudeshna Bhattacharya

Name:Sudeshna Bhattacharya
State:TBA
sudeshna19.win@gmail.com

Veena Singh

Name:Veena Singh
State:Uttar Pradesh
veenasingh.lko@gmail.com

Gautam Kumar Shaw

Name:Gautam Kumar Shaw
State:Jharkhand
gautamshaw16@gmail.com

Chatti Rama Sandeep

Name:Chatti Rama Sandeep
State:Andhra Pradesh
crsandeepiofs@gmail.com


M.TECH STUDENTS 2009-2011 batch

Richa Dubey

Name:Richa Dubey
State:TBA
Email:TBA

Ravi Kumar

Name:Ravi Kumar
State:Uttar Pradesh
raviiitk123@gmail.com

Vijay Pal Singh

Name:Vijay Pal Singh
State:Uttar Pradesh
vijay24phy@gmail.com

Parankusam Bhargavan

Name:Parankusam Bhargavan
State:Andhra Pradesh
bhargavan.p@gmail.com

Muneesh Maheshwari

Name:Muneesh Maheshwari
State:Uttar Pradesh
muneesh29phy@gmail.com

Deepak Jain

Name:Deepak Jain
State:TBA
Email:TBA

Shanky jain

Name:Shanky jain
State:Andhra Pradesh
shankyjain1987@gmail.com


M.TECH STUDENTS 2008-2010 batch

Varun Singh

Name:Varun Singh
State:Madhya Pradesh
varunsingh316@gmail.com

Alluri Venkata Avinash Varma

Name:Alluri Venkata Avinash Varma
State:TBA
Email:TBA

Krishna Kumar Singh Tomar

Name:Krishna Kumar Singh Tomar
State:Uttar Pradesh
kkstomar@gmail.com

Ankit Avasthi

Name:Ankit Avasthi
State:Rajasthan
ankit.k.avasthi@gmail.com

Sangeetha V

Name:Sangeetha V
State:Karnataka
mathsislife@gmail.com

Samjeev Kumar

Name:Samjeev Kumar
State:TBA
Email:TBA


M.TECH STUDENTS 2007-2009 batch

Aveek Dutta

Name:Aveek Dutta
State:TBA
dutta.aveek@gmail.com

Prakash Sahu

Name:Prakash Sahu
State:Chhattisgarh
prakash.iitk@gmail.com


M.TECH STUDENTS 2006-2008 batch

Varun B R

Name:Varun B R
State:Karnataka
digivarun@gmail.com

Chaphekar Prasad Arvind

Name:Chaphekar Prasad Arvind
State:Maharashtra
itsanand1@gmail.com

G Rajshekhar

Name:G Rajshekhar
State:Chhattisgarh
g_rajshekhar@gmail.com

Prashant Prakash

Name:Prashant Prakash
State:TBA
Email:TBA

Raju ranjan

Name:Raju Ranjan
State:Bihar
rajuranjan_in@rediffmail.com

Harsh Mishra

Name:Harsh Mishra
State:Uttar Pradesh
harsh.info@gmail.com

Gaikwad Shailesh Kisanrao

Name:Gaikwad Shailesh Kisanrao
State:Maharashtra
shlshgaikwad@gmail.com


M.TECH STUDENTS 2005-2007 batch

Satyendra Singh Thakur

Name:Satyendra Singh Thakur
State:Madhya Pradesh
satyendra.me@gmail.com

Shekhar Priyadarshi

Name:Shekhar Priyadarshi
State:TBA
shekhar.iitk@gmail.com

Patel Rohit Bhimjibhai

Name:Patel Rohit Bhimjibhai
State:Gujarat
rbp_ec@yahoo.co.in

Ejaz Aslam Lodhi

Name:Ejaz Aslam Lodhi
State:TBA
ejaz.iitk@gmail.com

Anmol Krishna Mishra

Name:Anmol Krishna Mishra
State:Uttar Pradesh
anmol.iitk@gmail.com

Sanjeev Naithani

Name:Sanjeev Naithani
State:Uttarakhand
naithani.iitk@gmailcom


M.TECH STUDENTS 2004-2006 batch

Pushpendra Misra

Name:Pushpendra Misra
State:TBA
pmisra@iitk.ac.in

Shrinkhla Ghildiyal

Name:Shrinkhla Ghildiyal
State:Uttarakhand
shrinkhlaghildiyal@gmail.com

Dave Hitesh Vinodbhai

Name:Dave Hitesh Vinodbhai
State:Gujarat
hvdave@gmail.com

Neelam Verma

Name:Neelam Verma
State:Karnataka
vneelam@gmail.com


M.TECH STUDENTS 2003-2005 batch

Dipesh Dey

Name:Dipesh Dey
State:TBA
dipesh.dey@gmail.com

Neha Singh Inwate

Name:Neha Singh Inwate
State:Chhattisgarh
neha_inwate@rediffmail.com

Nagesh Chinnam

Name:Nagesh Chinnam
State:Andhra Pradesh
nag_chinnam@yahoo.co.in

Jasbir Singh Bedi

Name:Jasbir Singh Bedi
State:Delhi
jsbediaf@gmail.com

R Sumathi

Name:R Sumathi
State:Tamilnadu
ravichandran.sumathi@gmail.com

Vinay Kumar

Name:Vinay Kumar
State:Uttar Pradesh
vinaykr_27@yahoo.com

Chanagala Satyanarayana

Name:Chanagala Satyanarayana
State:TBA
satyanarayana_c@kits.edu

Vartika Singh

Name:Vartika Singh
State:NJ
vartika.iitk@gmail.com

Keesara Krishna Reddy

Name:Keesara Krishna Reddy
State:Andhra Pradesh
krishnareddy_kesara@yahoo.co.in

Dilip Gulati

Name:Dilip Gulati
State:Nairobi
dilipgulati@gmail.com

Pushpen Biswas

Name:Pushpen Biswas
State:TBA
Pushpen_Biswas@infosys.com

Tanveer Ahmed

Name:Tanveer Ahmed
State:Uttar Pradesh
tannu_scorpio@yahoo.co.in

Ajay Kumar Srivastava

Name:Ajay Kumar Srivastava
State:Uttar Pradesh
talkkumar@yahoo.com


M.TECH STUDENTS 2002-2004 batch

Rishi Kumar Verma

Name:Rishi Kumar Verma
State:TBA
Email:TBA

Enkata Lakshmi Narasimha Sridhar Bajaj

Name:Enkata Lakshmi Narasimha Sridhar Bajaj
State:TBA
Email:TBA

Pramod Kumar Pandey

Name:Pramod Kumar Pandey
State:TBA
panditpkpgmail.com

Sudhanshu Kumar

Name:Sudhanshu Kumar
State:Uttar Pradesh
sudhanshu.ku@gmail.com


M.TECH STUDENTS 2001-2003 batch

Dhopavkar Yashodhan Vilas

Name:Dhopavkar Yashodhan Vilas
State:Maharastra
yashvd@yahoo.com

Amit Lavania

Name:Amit Lavania
State:Uttarpradesh
Email:TBA

Neeru Jaiswal

Name:Neeru Jaiswal
State:Uttarpradesh
neeru_jaiswal@yahoo.com

Saurabh Srivastava

Name:Saurabh Srivastava
State:Uttar Pradesh
Email:TBA

Nrusingh Charan Biswal

Name:Nrusingh Charan Biswal
State:TBA
ncb05003@engr.uconn.edu

Pallavi Nigam

Name:Pallavi Nigam
State:Karnataka
pallavini@yahoo.com

Narendra Kumar V

Name:Narendra Kumar V
State:Andhrapradesh
Email:TBA

Nidhi Agarwal

Name:Nidhi Agarwal
State:Uttarpradesh
Email:TBA

Ayan Majmudar

Name:Ayan Majmudar
State:West Bengal
rajayan100@yahoo.co.in

Rami Reddy

Name:Rami Reddy
State:Andhrapradesh
rami_radha@yahoo.com

Rajiv Srivastava

Name:Rajiv Srivastava
State:Uttarpradesh
rajivs18@gmail.com

Nikhil Verma

Name:Nikhil Verma
State:Haryana
nikhil.sarala@gmail.com

Sheshadev Rana

Name:Sheshadev Rana
State:TBA
Email:TBA

Anantha krishnan C S

Name:Anantha krishnan C S
State:Kerala
anand2870@gmail.com

Gunjan Tiwari

Name:Gunjan Tiwari
State:Chattisgarh
gunjantiwarionline@yahoo.com

Yamini Yadav

Name:Yamini Yadav
State:Uttarpradesh
yamini.yadav123@gmail.com

Kamlesh Kumar Yadav

Name:Kamlesh Kumar Yadav
State:NY(USA)
yadav_kamlesh@yahoo.com


M.TECH STUDENTS 2000-2002 batch

Mandar Govind Naik

Name:Mandar Govind Naik
State:Maharastra
Email:TBA

Bhawana

Name:Bhawana
State:Uttarpradesh
Email:TBA


M.TECH STUDENTS 1999-2001 batch

Suresh Gorijavolu

Name:Suresh Gorijavolu
State:Andhra Pradesh
gsuresh_n@yahoo.com

S Prakash Raja

Name:S Prakash Raja
State:Tamilnadu
sprmailbox@yahoo.co.in

Barada Kanta Nayak

Name:Barada Kanta Nayak
State:VA (USA)
bknayak@virginia.edu

Anamika Sethia

Name:Anamika Sethia
State:Uttar Pradesh
anamikag@iitk.ac.in

Narisetti Sundar Raju

Name:Narisetti Sundar Raju
State:TBA
narisetti.raju@gmail.com

Vibha

Name:Vibha
State:Karnataka
vib.pant@gmail.com


M.TECH STUDENTS 1998-2000 batch

Atul Srivastava

Name:Atul Srivastava
State:TBA
atulsr@iitb.ac.in

Arvind Mohan

Name:Arvind Mohan
State:Kerala
armohan@iiitmk.ac.in

B Venkata Laxmi

Name:B Venkata Laxmi
State:Andhra Pradesh
badrilaxmi@yahoo.com

Arakere Dinesh Golapaswamy

Name:Arakere Dinesh Golapaswamy
State:TBA
dinesh-gopalaswamy@agilent.com

Pankaj Kakkar

Name:Pankaj Kakkar
State:Karnataka
kakkar_76@yahoo.com


M.TECH STUDENTS 1997-1999 batch

Munish Narad

Name:Munish Narad
State:TBA
Email:TBA

khem Chandra Joshi

Name:khem Chandra Joshi
State:Uttarakhand
khemcjoshi@hotmail.com

Tarandeep Singh Bains

Name:Tarandeep Singh Bains
State:TBA
tsbains@mailcity.com

Arvind Kumar

Name:Arvind Kumar
State:TBA
arvindrajput@rocketmail.com

Prasad G N V K L Siva

Name:Prasad G N V K L Siva
State:TBA
gadey.n.prasad@intel.com

Tripti Srivastava

Name:Tripti Srivastava
State:TBA
tripti.srivastava@tatasteel.com

Sanjay Jamindar

Name:Sanjay Jamindar
State:TBA
sanjayjamindar@yahoo.com


M.TECH STUDENTS 1996-1998 batch

Shiv Govind Singh

Name:Shiv Govind Singh
State:Andhra Pradesh
sgsingh@iith.ac.in

Nirmalya Ghosh

Name:Nirmalya Ghosh
State:YBA
nghosh@iiserkol.ac.in

Nirmalya Ghosh

Name:Satwant Singh Sekhon
State:Rajasthan
Email:TBA

D N Srinivas

Name:D N Srinivas
State:Andhra Pradesh
Email:TBA

Biju Jacob

Name:Biju Jacob
State:Uttar Pradesh
Email:TBA


M.TECH STUDENTS 1995-1997 batch

Pranaykumar Hridayesh Sinha

Name:Pranaykumar Hridayesh Sinha
State:Uttar Pradesh
Email:TBA

Sanjay Kumar Mishra

Name:Sanjay Kumar Mishra
State:Uttarakhand
sankm_09@yahoo.com

Manish Purwar

Name:Manish Purwar
State:Uttar Pradesh
Email:TBA

Sanjiv Kumar Gupta

Name:Sanjiv Kumar Gupta
State:Uttar Pradesh
sanjivgupt@yahoo.com

Sriraj Kumar Bhadra

Name:Sriraj Kumar Bhadra
State:TBA
skbhadra@yahoo.com

Sushmita Ruth Franklin

Name:Sushmita Ruth Franklin
State:TBA
shusmitafranklin@yahoo.com


M.TECH STUDENTS 1994-1996 batch

Krishna K M V B Sai

Name:Krishna K M V B Sai
State:TBA
Email:TBA

Nilratan Das

Name:Nilratan Das
State:TBA
Email:TBA

P C Srikant

Name:P C Srikant
State:TBA
c.srikant@tcs.com

P Jayashree

Name:P Jayashree
State:TBA
tripti.srivastava@tatasteel.com

Sameer Nigam

Name:Sameer Nigam
State:Haryana
sameer2004@gmail.com


M.TECH STUDENTS 1993-1995 batch

Rakesh Sharma

Name:Rakesh Sharma
State:TBA
Email:TBA

T. Dhaya

Name:T. Dhaya
State:Delhi
Email:TBA

Anirban Mitra

Name:Anirban Mitra
State:Uttar Pradesh
anmitra@yahoo.com

R. Srikanthan

Name:R. Srikanthan
State:TBA
r_srik@hotmail.com

J. Kishore

Name:J. Kishore
State:TBA
Email:TBA

Sandeep Kumar

Name:Sandeep Kumar
State:TBA
Email:TBA

Kopinesh Jaywant Patil

Name:Kopinesh Jaywant Patil
State:TBA
kopinesh.patil@gmail.com


M.TECH STUDENTS 1992-1994 batch

Sampriti Sen

Name:Sampriti Sen
State:TBA
Email:TBA


M.TECH STUDENTS 1991-1993 batch

Nitin M Darbhe

Name:Nitin M Darbhe
State:Karnataka
nitin.darbhe@onellatech.com

Vivek Bhagwan Patil

Name:Vivek Bhagwan Patil
State:Delhi
vivekbpatil@hotmail.com

Sanju Gupta

Name:Sanju Gupta
State:TBA
Email:TBA

Pankaj Dhar

Name:Pankaj Dhar
State:Uttar Pradesh
pankajdhar@yahoo.com

M K Rajesh

Name:M K Rajesh
State:TBA
Email:TBA


M.TECH STUDENTS  1990-1992 Batch

akash_pandey

Name: Ashish Kumar Singh
Graduation: B.tech in Electronics and Communication Engg.
Institute: TBA

akash_dixit


Name: Anup Lal Shah
Graduation: B.tech in Electronics and Communication Engg.
Institute: TBA


arya

Name: Dnyaneshwar A.Bhoge
Graduation: B.tech in Electronics and Communication Engg.
Institute: TBA

gaurav

Name: George Mathai P
Graduation: B.tech in Electronics and Communication Engg.
Institute: TBA

suresh

Name: Muthusamy .N
Graduation: B.tech in Electronics and Communication Engg.
Institute: TBA

Hirak Mondal

Name: Sanjeev Dixit
Graduation:B.tech in Electronics and Communication Engg
Institute:TBA

Nagendra Pratap Yadav

Name: V.Arvind
Graduation:B.tech in Electronics Engg
Institute:TBA

omkar

Name: V K Srikanth
Graduation:B.tech in Electronics and Communication Engg.
Institute: TBA


Neha Goswami

Name: N.Nitin Darbhe
Graduation:B.Tech in Electronics and Communication Engg
Institute: TBA

paresh

Name: Pankaj Dhar
Graduation:B.Tech in Electronics and Communication Engg.
Institute: TBA