Ph.D STUDENTS

Ankita Jain Name:Ankita Jain
BATCH:JULY 2012
Graduation:B.tech in Electronics and Telicommunication Engg
ankijain@iitk.ac.in
Sanyogita singh

Name:Sanyogita Singh
BATCH:JULY 2012
Post Graduation:M.tech in Laser technology
Institute:DAVV Indore
sanyogi@iitk.ac.in

Amar Ghar

Name:Amar Ghar
BATCH:DECEMBER 2012
Post Graduation:M.tech in Laser technology
Institute:DAVV Indore
amarghar@iitk.ac.in

Govind Kumar

Name:Govind Kumar
BATCH:JULY 2013
Post Graduation:M.Tech in Laser Science And Application
Institute:School Of Physics DAVV Indore
govindk@iitk.ac.in

Sreeprasad A

Name:Sreeprasad A
BATCH:JULY 2013
Post Graduation:5 year int M.sc in Photonics
Institute:Cochin University of Science and Technology
sprasada@iitk.ac.in

monalisa

Name: Monalisa Goswami
BATCH:JULY 2014
Post Graduation:M.tech in Laser technology
Institute:DAVV Indore
monalisa@iitk.ac.in

yogendra

Name: Yogendra Yadav
BATCH:JULY 2014
Post Graduation:M.tech in Laser technology
Institute:DAVV Indore
yogendy@iitk.ac.in

arpitahaldar

Name:Arpita Haldar
BATCH:December 2015
Roll No.:15216261
Post Graduation:M.Tech in Optics and Optoelectronics
Institute: University of Calcutta
arpita@iitk.ac.in

arpitasinharoy

Name:Arpita Sinha Roy
BATCH:December 2015
Post Graduation:M.Tech in Laser Technology
Institute:Jadavpur University
arpitasr@iitk.ac.in

gagan

Name:Gagandeep Kaur
BATCH:JULY 2016
Roll No: 16116261
Post Graduation:M.Sc Physics
Institute:Guru Nanak Dev University, Amritsar, Punjab
kgagan@iitk.ac.in

misra

Name:Shruti Mishra
BATCH:JULY 2016
Post Graduation:TBA
Institute:TBA
shrutira@iitk.ac.in


M.S STUDENTS [2016]

ashitosh

Name: Ashitosh Venkatasai Velamuri
Roll No:16116401
Batch:MS
Graduation:B.Tech in Electronics and Telecommunication Engg.
Institute: VNR Vignana jyothi institute of engineering and technology,Hyderabad
ashitosh@iitk@iitk.ac.in


M.S STUDENTS [2015]

shivam

Name: Shivam Chudasama
Roll No:15116401
Batch:MS
Graduation:B.Tech in Electronics and Telecommunication Engg.
Institute: Birla Vishwakarma Mahavidhyalaya,Gujrat
shivamkr@iitk.ac.in

govind

Name: Govind Kumar
Roll No:15116402
Batch:MS
Graduation:B.Tech in Electronics and Communication Engg.
Institute:Feroze Gandhi Institute of Engineering and Technology ,Raebareli
govindkr@iitk.ac.in


M.Tech STUDENTS[2016]

venkat

Name: Allaparthi Venkata Satya Vithin
Roll no:16116001
Graduation: B.tech in Electronics and Communication Engg.
Institute: N.I.T.K SURATHKAL
venkat@iitk.ac.in

mansoor


Name:Mansoor B
Roll no:16116004
Graduation: B.tech in Electronics and Communication Engg.
Institute: N S S College Of Engineering
mansoorb@iitk.ac.in

anwar

Name: Tarique Anwar
Roll no:16116006
Graduation: B.tech in Electronics and Communication Engg.
Institute: Aligarh Muslim University,Aligarh
tqanwar@iitk.ac.in

vishal

Name: Vishal Sharan
Roll no:16116007
Graduation: B.tech in Electronics and Communication Engg.
Institute: B.I.T Sindri
vsharan@iitk.ac.in

rohit

Name: Rohit Kumar Yadav
Graduation: B.tech in Electronics and Communication Engg.
Institute: St. Francis Institute Of Technology,Mumbai
rohity@iitk.ac.in


M.Tech STUDENTS[2015]

chanchal

Name: Chanchal
Roll No: 15116001
Graduation:B.Tech in Electronics and Communication Engg.
Institute: Deen Bandhu Chhotu Ram University Of Science and Technology,Murthal,Haryana.
chanchal@iitk.ac.in

lokendra

Name: Lokendra Singh Dangi
Roll No: 15116003
Graduation:B.Tech in Electronics and Communication Engg.
Institute:J.S.S Academy of Technical Education
lsdangi@iitk.ac.in

priyank

Name: Priyank Sain
Roll No: 15116004
Graduation:B.Tech in Electronics and Communication Engg.
Institute: G.B.Pant University of Agriculture & Technology,Pantnagar(Uttarakhand)
priyank@iitk.ac.in

rahul

Name: Rahul Kumar Sinha
Roll No: 15116005
Graduation:B.Tech in Electronics and Communication Engg.
Institute: Asansol Engineering college(WBUT), Asansol,West Bengal
sinha@iitk.ac.in

sidharth

Name: Sidharth Maurya
Roll No: 15116007
Graduation:B.Tech in Electrical Engg.
Institute: Bhilai Institue of Technology,Durg,Chattisgarh.
sidpreet@iitk.ac.in

suravi

Name: Suravi Bose
Roll No: 15116008
Graduation:B.Tech in Electronics and Telecommunication Engg.
Institute: Veer Surendra Sai University of Technology,Burla,Odisha.
suravi@iitk.ac.in

ravi

Name: Velpula Ravi Teja
Roll No: 15116009
Graduation:B.Tech in Electronics and Communication Engg.
Institute:J.N.T.U Kakinada
velpula@iitk.ac.in


M.TECH STUDENTS [2014]

suresh

Name: Madduri Suresh
Graduation: B.tech in Electronics and Communication Engg.
Institute: TBA
msuresh@iitk.ac.in

omkar

Name: Omkar Balasaheb Mane
Graduation:B.tech in Electronics and Communication Engg.
Institute: TBA
onkarm@iitk.ac.in

rabindra

Name: Rabindra Biswas
Graduation:B.tech in Electronics and Communication Engg
Institute:Heritage Institute of Technology Kolkata
rabindra@iitk.ac.in