Development of Draft Protocol for Testing of Structural Components and Systems

(a joint initiative of MoHUPA under technology submission of Pradhan Mantri Awas Yojna & IIT, KANPUR)

Faculties Institutes
Dr. Sudhir Misra IIT Kanpur
Dr. Samit Ray Chaudhuri IIT Kanpur
Dr. K.V. Harish IIT Kanpur
Dr. Suparno Mukhopadhyay IIT Kanpur
Dr. Shashank Bishnoi IIT Delhi
Dr. Sandip Das IIT Guwahati
Dr. Hemant B. Kaushik IIT Guwahati
Dr. Kaustubh Dasgupta IIT Guwahati
Dr. Koushik Roy IIT Patna
Dr. Vaibhav Singhal IIT Patna
Dr. Neeraj Gupta Central University of Rajashtan