B. Tech Students
 
Aashish Kumar Singh
Y5003 aashu@iitk.ac.in
ABHINAV RASTOGI Y3006 abhinavr@iitk.ac.in
Abdul Qayum  Y4006 qayyum@iitk.ac.in
Abhijit Singh Y4008 abhijeet@iitk.ac.in
ABHISHEK SRIVASTAVA Y3018 abhis@iitk.ac.in
Abhishek Srivastava Y4030 abhisri@iitk.ac.in
Abhishek Varma Y3020 abhivar@iitk.ac.in
ADITYA KUMAR Y5031 aaditya@iitk.ac.in
Aditya Kumar Tiwari Y4035 adityakt@iitk.ac.in
Ajay Kumar Y3027 kajay@iitk.ac.in
AKANKSHA GUPTA Y5041 kgupta@iitk.ac.in
Akhilesh Kumar Atul Y4047 atulak@iitk.ac.in
RAKESH KUMAR Y3271 rakes@iitk.ac.in
ALKESH UTTAM Y3031 alksutm@iitk.ac.in
Alok Gupta Y3032 alokrax@iitk.ac.in
Amarsh Chaturvedi Y3034 amarsh@iitk.ac.in
Amit Pratap Singh Y4058 amitps@iitk.ac.in
AMRESH KUMAR  Y3042 amresh@iitk.ac.in
Anand Kumar  Y4059 anandk@iitk.ac.in
SIDHARTH PRAKASH Y3345 sidprak@iitk.ac.in
ANIRUDH HARLALKA Y3048 anirudhh@iitk.ac.in
ANKIT AGARWAL Y5071 nasank@iitk.ac.in
Ankit Kumar Y4073 ankitv@iitk.ac.in
Ankit Kumar Agarwal  Y4075 ankitk@iitk.ac.in
Ankit Agarwal   Y4067 aankit@iitk.ac.in
ANOOP DIWAKER Y5089 anoopd@iitk.ac.in
ANUSHA PALIWAL Y5108 anusha@iitk.ac.in
ARCHIT JAIN Y5109 archit@iitk.ac.in
ARIF AKHTAR Y5110 aarif@iitk.ac.in
ARMISH SONKAR Y5113 armish@iitk.ac.in
Arpit Garg    Y4093 arpitg@iitk.ac.in
Arvind Pandey  Y4098 pandeya@iitk.ac.in
ASHWANI KUMAR RAWAT
Y3081 ashwanir@iitk.ac.in
ASHWANI KUMAR Y3080 ashk@iitk.ac.in
Ashish Chandra Y3072 ashishc@iitk.ac.in
Ashok Kumar Y3077 ashokkr@iitk.ac.in
ATHUL DAS PRABHU A Y5131 athul@iitk.ac.in
Atul Kumar Ramuka Y3084 atulkr@iitk.ac.in
Atul Jain Y3083 atuljain@iitk.ac.in
AYUSH KRITI Y5138 ayushk@iitk.ac.in
Basant Kumar  Y4098 basant@iitk.ac.in
BHARATH VUMMANNAGARI Y5141 vbreddy@iitk.ac.in
Bhaskar Singh Y4118 bhaskars@iitk.ac.in
Chandra Shekhar Y4121 chandus@iitk.ac.in
Dharmendra Kumar Y4138 kumard@iitk.ac.in
HINGWAY ANAND RAVINDRA Y3133 anandh@iitk.ac.in
HARSH GARG Y5192 hargarg@iitk.ac.in
HIMANSHU ARORA Y5197 arorah@iitk.ac.in
INDRA SINGH ROURIYA Y5203 rouriya@iitk.ac.in
J. Bharwdwaja    Y4171 bharad@iitk.ac.in
Jitendra  Kumar  Y4180 kumarj@iitk.ac.in
Kaif Mohsin Y3144 kaif@iitk.ac.in
KAPIL MATHUR Y5219 kapilm@iitk.ac.in
Kaushlendra Kumar Y3150 kaush@iitk.ac.in
Kishore Singh Y4192 singhk@iitk.ac.in
Kshitij Sharma Y4198 kshitizs@iitk.ac.in
MANISH ARYA Y5246 aryam@iitk.ac.in
MANISH KUMAR GAUTAM Y3167 manishkg@iitk.ac.in
MANISHA RAI Y3171 manishar@iitk.ac.in
MANOHAR SINGH CHARAN Y3173 mscharan@iitk.ac.in
Manish Kumar  Y4209 manishkr@iitk.ac.in
Manish Kumar Y4210 manisht@iitk.ac.in
Mayank Jain Y3177 mayankj@iitk.ac.in
MOHD NASEEM Y5266 mnaseem@iitk.ac.in
MOHMMAD SAUD AFZAL Y4232 saud@iitk.ac.in
MOHAMMADWASEEH MEHDI Y4233 waseem@iitk.ac.in
MOHIT CHUG Y4238 cmohit@iitk.ac.in
MOHIT KUMAR Y4240 mohitkr@iitk.ac.in
MOHIT KUMAR DUBEY Y3181 mohitmd@iitk.ac.in
MRIGANK GUPTA Y5271 mrigank@iitk.ac.in
NEHA PRASAD Y3194 pneha@iitk.ac.in
NIRBHEEK CHAUHAN Y5284 nirbheek@iitk.ac.in
NIRGUN Y5285 nirgun@iitk.ac.in
NISHANT SHARMA Y5288 nishants@iitk.ac.in
NITIN SEHGAL  Y4272 nits@iitk.ac.in
NAVIN KUMAR Y3189 navin@iitk.ac.in
NRIPENDRA PRATAP DEV Y4273 npratap@iitk.ac.in
PAWAN AGNIHOTRI Y5297 pawanag@iitk.ac.in
PREM CHAND DEVARASETTY Y3242 premc@iitk.ac.in
PANKAJ KUMAR Y3210 pankajkr@iitk.ac.in
PIUSH KUMAR SINGH Y5300 singhp@iitk.ac.in
PIYIUS RAJ Y5301 piyushrj@iitk.ac.in
PIYUSH SINHA Y3221 pyus@iitk.ac.in
PRABHAT SINGH Y5308 prabhats@iitk.ac.in
PRADEEP KUMAR MAHESHWARI Y5310 pradeep@iitk.ac.in
PRAMOD KUMAR SHARMA Y5312 spromod@iitk.ac.in
PRASHANT SINGH RAWAT Y3224 sprash@iitk.ac.in
PRATYUSH Y3235 praty@iitk.ac.in
PRAVEEN KUMAR Y5326 praveen@iitk.ac.in
PRITAM SINGH Y4306 pritam@iitk.ac.in
RAGHUTEJA M Y5337 raghu@iitk.ac.in
RAHUL AGARWAL Y5339 arahul@iitk.ac.in
RAHUL BAJPAI Y3254 rahulb@iitk.ac.in
RAHUL SARAF Y4322 srahul@iitk.ac.in
RAHUL SINGH PARIHAR Y4325 rasipa@iitk.ac.in
RAJESH KUMAR Y5354 rajkum@iitk.ac.in
RAVI SACHDEVA Y4350 ravisash@iitk.ac.in
RITESH SHARMA Y3292 sritesh@iitk.ac.in
RITESH KUMAR Y4357 ritesh@iitk.ac.in
ROHIT KUMAR BISHNOI Y4360 rkbish@iitk.ac.in
ROHIT RANJAN Y4363 rranjan@iitk.ac.in
SACHENDRA KUMAR VERMA Y5391 sachkv@iitk.ac.in
SANDEEP SINGH KHETWAL Y5406 khetwal@iitk.ac.in
SANYAM AGGARWAL Y5409 sanyam@iitk.ac.in
SATENDRA SINGH Y4386 satsi@iitk.ac.in
SAURABH PRASAD Y3322 saurabhp@iitk.ac.in
SHEKHAR RAJ Y5434 sraj@iitk.ac.in
SHASHANK PATHAK Y5426 parthaks@iitk.ac.in
SHEKAR NISHANK Y4411 shekher@iitk.ac.in
SHIVAM GUPTA Y3331 shivam@iitk.ac.in
ABHINAV GARG Y4011 abhigarg@iitk.ac.in
ANUPAM YADAV Y4084 anupamy@iitk.ac.in
DIWAKER KATIYAR Y4142 diwakark@iitk.ac.in
RAHUL SHARMA Y4323 rahuls@iitk.ac.in
RAJIL JAIN Y4333 rajil@iitk.ac.in
RAUSHAN KUMAR SINGH Y4342 raushan@iitk.ac.in
SUKRIT GOEL Y4437 sukrit@iitk.ac.in
SHIV KUMAR SETH Y4415 shivk@iitk.ac.in
SHIVENDRA SINGH Y4418 ssingh@iitk.ac.in
SHOBIT CHANDRA MISRA Y4419 shobhitm@iitk.ac.in
SHOBHIT MAMGAIN Y5438 shobhit@iitk.ac.in
SHOBHIT SRIVASTAVA Y3334 sshobhit@iitk.ac.in
SHREY KUMAR SHAHI Y3336 shrey@iitk.ac.in
SHREY TIWARI Y5440 shreyt@iitk.ac.in
SHUBHAM SINGH Y3338 shubhs@iitk.ac.in
SHWETABH YADAV Y3026 shwetabh@iitk.ac.in
SUDHIR KUMAR PATHAK Y4436 sudp@iitk.ac.in
SUMANT SINGH Y3363 sumant@iitk.ac.in
SUNIL KUMAR BADAL Y5473 badal@iitk.ac.in
TAHA SADIQ HUSSAIN MALIK Y5479 taha@iitk.ac.in
TAPAN MADHONKAR Y4453 tapanm@iitk.ac.in
VIVEK AGarWAL Y3407 vivekag@iitk.ac.in
VAIBHAV SINGH Y5492 singhvb@iitk.ac.in
VAIBHAV SINGHAL  Y4467 vaibhab@iitk.ac.in
VEER BHADRA VISHVENDRA SINGH Y5498 veeru@iitk.ac.in
VEERENDRA PRAJAPATI Y3394 pveeren@iitk.ac.in
VIBHU SINGH  Y4473 vibhus@iitk.ac.in
VIJAYA SHAH Y5501 vijaya@iitk.ac.in
VINAY PRAKASH Y5507 vinayp@iitk.ac.in
Vinod Khare Y3400 kvinod@iitk.ac.in
Vikas Saxena  Y4484 vsaxena@iitk.ac.in
Vikas Tripathi Y4485 vikast@iitk.ac.in
VIPUL KUMAR Y5509 vipulk@iitk.ac.in
VIVEK DEY Y4503 veedee@iitk.ac.in
V N SRINIVAS THUPAKULA Y5489 tvsrinu@iitk.ac.in
Yash Misra Y4506 yashms@iitk.ac.in
ALOK SINGH TOMAR Y5046 atomar@iitk.ac.in
ANKIT SACHAN Y5079 ankitsac@iitk.ac.in
ANUBHAI BHARGAVA Y5094 anubhai@iitk.ac.in
KARUN PRATAP Y5223 karun@iitk.ac.in
MANALI SINGH Y5243 manali@iitk.ac.in
PALLAV JAINI Y5291 pallavj@iitk.ac.in
PRASHANT GUPTA Y5317 pgupta@iitk.ac.in
RAHUL KANAUJIA Y5341 rahulkj@iitk.ac.in
RAMCHANDRA Y5362 cram@iitk.ac.in
RAVISH CHHABRA Y5376 ravishc@iitk.ac.in
SAURABH SACHAN Y5416 ssachan@iitk.ac.in
UMANG KUMAR SINGH Y5485 umangks@iitk.ac.in
VINAMRA NANAVATI Y5506 nvinamra@iitk.ac.in
AAKASH GUPTA Y6004 aakash@iitk.ac.in
AASHEESH SRIVASTAVA Y6005 asriv@iitk.ac.in
ABHINAV GUPTA Y6012 abhinavg@iitk.ac.in
ABHISHEK ARORA Y6016 abhish@iitk.ac.in
ABKESH MEENA Y6028 ameena@iitk.ac.in
ADITYA LABROO Y6033 adityal@iitk.ac.in
AJAY KUMAR SINGH Y6036 ajks@iitk.ac.in
AKASH ASHISH GAUTAMA Y6039 gautama@iitk.ac.in
ALOK KUMAR SINGH Y6042 aloksin@iitk.ac.in
ALOK LOHIYA Y6043 alohiya@iitk.ac.in
AMBER VERMA Y6048 amberv@iitk.ac.in
AMIT KUMAR Y6052 kramit@iitk.ac.in
ANKIT GUPTA Y6071 ankitji@iitk.ac.in
ANKUR PANDIT Y6084 ankurp@iitk.ac.in
ANUJ KUMAR BHARTI Y6094 anykb@iitk.ac.in
ANURAG MISHRA Y6099 manurag@iitk.ac.in
ARCHIT AGARWAL Y6106 architag@iitk.ac.in
ARJIT SINGH Y6107 arjits@iitk.ac.in
ASHISH AWASTHI Y6114 ashaw@iitk.ac.in
ATUL KUMAR Y6126 kratul@iitk.ac.in
DINESH BHARADIA Y6163 dineshb@iitk.ac.in
DIPANSHU BANSAL Y6165 dipanshu@iitk.ac.in
GAURAV K SINGH Y6176 gksingh@iitk.ac.in
GAURAV SHARMA Y6179 gaurarv@iitk.ac.in
GAURAV SHARMA Y6180 gauravsh@iitk.ac.in
HIRANMAY BISWAS Y6193 hiranmay@iitk.ac.in
KIRTIMAN MISHRA Y6221 kirtiman@iitk.ac.in
KSHITIJ SINGH Y6225 skshitij@iitk.ac.in
LOKENDER SINGH Y6228 lokendor@iitk.ac.in
MANIK SINGLA Y6240 maniks@iitk.ac.in
MANU AGARWAL Y6248 manu@iitk.ac.in
MANU RASTOGI Y6249 manur@iitk.ac.in
MANU RATAN Y6250 ratan@iitk.ac.in
MAYANK SONKAR Y6255 mayanks@iitk.ac.in
MAYUR CHANDAK Y6256 mchandak@iitk.ac.in
MOHIT SINGHAL Y6267 msinghal@iitk.ac.in
MUDIT SRIVASTAVA Y6269 mudits@iitk.ac.in
MUKESH AGARWALLA Y6270 mukesh@iitk.ac.in
NEELABH DIXIT Y6284 neelabh@iitk.ac.in
NISHIT SHANDILYA Y6302 nishits@iitk.ac.in
PANKAJ KUMAR Y6313 kpankaj@iitk.ac.in
PAWAN KUMAR Y6319 pawankmr@iitk.ac.in
PRASHANT GUPTA Y6331 prashang@iitk.ac.in
PRASHANT KUMAR Y6332 prshnt@iitk.ac.in
PYIUSH KUMAR CHAUDHARY Y6349 pyiush@iitk.ac.in
RAHUL FIRODA Y6353 firoda@iitk.ac.in
RAHUL GILL Y6355 raulgill@iitk.ac.in
RAJAT GUPTA Y6367 rajgupta@iitk.ac.in
RAMAN SHARMA Y6373 ramans@iitk.ac.in
RAVI GOYAL Y6380 rgoyal@iitk.ac.in
ROHIT MAHESHWARI Y6398 mrohit@iitk.ac.in
ROHIT RAZDAN Y6399 rohitr@iitk.ac.in
RUCHIR MEHROTRA Y6404 ruchir@iitk.ac.in
SAHIL SINGHAL Y6412 sahils@iitk.ac.in
SALIL GOEL Y6416 salilg@iitk.ac.in
SATYENDRA KUMAR GAUTAM Y6432 satyenkr@iitk.ac.in
SAUMYA LAL Y6434 saumya@iitk.ac.in
SAURABH Y6435 shooda@iitk.ac.in
SAURABH MOONDHRA Y6439 saurabhm@iitk.ac.in
SHASHANK KUMAR Y6451 shashank@iitk.ac.in
SHISHIR TRIVEDI Y6459 shishir@iitk.ac.in
SHIVAM Y6460 shivom@iitk.ac.in
SHOURYA CHAUDHARY Y6464 shoury@iitk.ac.in
SHRIKANT PATIDAR Y6467 shri@iitk.ac.in
SURENDRA KUMAR Y6491 srkumar@iitk.ac.in
UTKARSH RASTOGI Y6511 utkarsh@iitk.ac.in
VAIBHAV KUMAR Y6513 kvaibhav@iitk.ac.in
VARUN KUMAR SINGHAL Y6523 vksingla@iitk.ac.in
VIKASH YADAV Y6532 vikasy@iitk.ac.in
VIVEK KUMAR GOEL

Y6548

vkgoel@iitk.ac.in