Dr. Pragya Shukla

Term from 30.07.19 to 29.07.20


Distinguished Honorary Professor


Prof. V. K. Saraswat

Aerospace Engineering
Term from 18.04.17 to 17.04.20


Visiting Faculty


Maj. Gen. Dr. B. Nagarajan

Civil Engineering
Term from 28.04.14 to 28.05.20


Dr. Prakash D Mangalgiri

Aerospace Engineering
Term from 28.12.16 to 25.12.19


Dr. Bankey Behari Agrawal

Materials Science and Engineering
Term from 04.02.19 to 03.02.20


Dr. Arvind Verma

Center for Cyber Security and Cyber Defence
Term from 18.06.19 to 17.06.20


Dr. S. Kumaresan

Mathematics and Statistics
Term from 01.07.19 to 30.06.20


Dr. J S Yadav

Term from 26.08.19 to 25.08.21


Dr. Will Featherstone

Term from 30.09.19 to 22.08.21


Dr. Rajendra P. Bhattarai

Term from 15.10.19 to 14.10.21