Hall of Residence 4 Indian Institute of Technology. Kanpur


The accounts committee is the largest subcommittee of HEC. It consisits of

1.Chairman, Accounts Committee (also a member the HEC)
2.President (also a member of the HEC)
3.Chairman, Mess Committee (also a member of HEC)
4.Mess Accounts Secretary (also a member the mess committee)
5.Both the General body representatives (also member of the HEC)
6.One experienced resident

The committee operates to assist the HEC in the accounts related matters of the hall.