Center for Mechatronics
IIT Kanpur


Current Students

Anirban Chowdhury
Roll No: 13105161
Guide: Ashish Dutta
Position: PhD Scholar
Email: anir@iitk.ac.in, 59.anirban@gmail.com
Phone: 8090757909, 7003027337

Beteley Teka
Roll No: 14105269
Guide: Ashish Dutta
Position: PhD Scholar
Email: beteley@iitk.ac.in
Arindam Chakraborty
Roll No: 14105265
Guide: Bhaskar Das Gupta
Position: PhD Scholar
Email: arindamc@iitk.ac.in
Phone: 9198097722

Shubhi Katiyar
Roll No: 16105278
Guide: Ashish Dutta
Position: PhD Scholar
Email: skatiyar@iitk.ac.in
Phone: 7985304632

Mahendra Kr Gohil
Roll No: 15205269
Guide: Bhaskar Das Gupta
Position: PhD Scholar
Email: mgohil@iitk.ac.in
Phone: 9176676762

Suneesh Jacob
Roll No: 14105263
Guide: Bhaskar Das Gupta
Position: PhD Scholar
Email: sunjac@iitk.ac.in
Phone: 9700578123

Harisri M. Thulasi
Roll No: 17105271
Guide: Prof. Bhaskar Dasgupta
Position: PhD Scholar
Email: harimts@iitk.ac.in, harisrimts@gmail.com
Phone: 7572062087

Abhishek Singh
Roll No: 16205401
Guide: Ashish Dutta
Position: MS Student
Email: abhising@iitk.ac.in
Phone: 9045643570

Sirisha Patavida
Roll No: 16105421
Guide: Ashish Dutta
Position: MS Student
Email: sirip@iitk.ac.in, sirishap605@gmail.com
Shahid Ansari
Roll No: 17205268
Guide: Ashish Dutta
Position: PhD Scholar
Email: shahid@iitk.ac.in
Phone: 8587892275

Lokendra Choudhary
Roll No: 14807356
Guide: Ashish Dutta
Position: Dual Student
Email: lokendra@iitk.ac.in
Phone: 7755057625

Neeraj Pal
Roll No: 14807420
Guide: Bhaskar Das Gupta
Position: Dual Student
Email: tneeraj@iitk.ac.in
Phone: 9208201297

Rohit Sonker
Roll No: 14807568
Guide: Ashish Dutta
Position: Dual Student
Email: rohit@iitk.ac.in
Phone: 8172820993

Amruta Sekhar Panda
Roll No: 17105024
Guide: Ashish Dutta
Position: M.Tech Student
Email: amruta@iitk.ac.in
Phone: 7317702455

Gaurav Aher
Roll No: 17105188
Guide: Bhaskar Das Gupta
Position: M.Tech Student
Email: aherg@iitk.ac.in
Phone: 7588707516

Prayagadhwaj Yadav
Roll No: 18105271
Guide: Ashish Dutta
Position: PhD Scholar
Email: prayagy@iitk.ac.in
Phone: 8459522877

James Sorokhaibam
Roll No: 18105266
Guide: Ashish Dutta
Position: PhD Scholar
Email: james@iitk.ac.in
Phone: 8730901246