Center for Mechatronics
IIT Kanpur



Associated Faculty

Dr. Ashish Dutta
Professor
Department of Mechanical Engineering IIT Kanpur
Phone: 0512-259-7562
Email: adutta@iitk.ac.in
Webpage: http://home.iitk.ac.in/~adutta/

Dr. Bhaskar Dasgupta
Professor
Department of Mechanical Engineering IIT Kanpur
Phone: 0512-259-7995
Email: dasgupta@iitk.ac.in
Webpage: http://home.iitk.ac.in/~dasgupta/

Dr. A Mukerjee
Professor
Department of Computer Science Engineering IIT Kanpur
Email: amit@iitk.ac.in
Webpage: http://www.cse.iitk.ac.in/users/amit/

Dr. Mangal Kothari
Assistant Professor
Department of Aerospace Engineering IIT Kanpur
Phone: 0512-259-6104
Email: mangal@iitk.ac.in
Webpage: http://web.iitk.ac.in/aero/mangal/

Dr. S. R. Sahoo
Assistant Professor
Department of Electrical Engineering IIT Kanpur
Phone: 0512-259-6202
Email: srsahoo@iitk.ac.in
Webpage: http://home.iitk.ac.in/~srsahoo/

Dr. Laxmidhar Behera
Professor
Department of Electrical Engineering IIT Kanpur
Phone: 0512-259-7198
Email: lbehera@iitk.ac.in
Webpage: http://home.iitk.ac.in/~lbehera/

Prof. K S Venkatesh
Professor
Department of Electrical Engineering IIT Kanpur
Phone: 0512-259-7468
Email: venkats@iitk.ac.in
Webpage: http://home.iitk.ac.in/~venkats/

Dr. Indranil Saha
Assistant Professor
Department of Computer Science and Engineering IIT Kanpur
Phone: 0512-259-7468
Email: isaha@cse.iitk.ac.in
Webpage: http://cse.iitk.ac.in/users/isaha/

Dr. Mohit Law
Assistant Professor
Department of Mechanical Engineeering IIT Kanpur
Phone: 0512-259-6897
Email: mlaw@iitk.ac.in
Webpage: http://home.iitk.ac.in/~mlaw/