Associated Faculty

Dr. Ashish Dutta
Professor
Department of Mechanical Engineering
IIT Kanpur
0512-259-7562
adutta@iitk.ac.in
http://home.iitk.ac.in/~adutta/
Dr. Bhaskar Dasgupta
Professor
Department of Mechanical Engineering
IIT Kanpur
0512-259-7995
dasgupta@iitk.ac.in
http://home.iitk.ac.in/~dasgupta/
Dr. A Mukerjee
Professor
Department of Computer Science Engineering
IIT Kanpur
amit@iitk.ac.in
http://www.cse.iitk.ac.in/users/amit/
Dr. Mangal Kothari
Assistant Professor
Department of Aerospace Engineering
IIT Kanpur
0512-259-6104
mangal@iitk.ac.in
http://web.iitk.ac.in/aero/mangal/
Dr. S. R. Sahoo
Assistant Professor
Department of Electrical Engineering
IIT Kanpur
0512-259-6202
srsahoo@iitk.ac.in
http://home.iitk.ac.in/~srsahoo/
Dr. Gaurav Pandey
Assistant Professor
Department of Electrical Engineering
IIT Kanpur
0512-259-6827
gpandey@iitk.ac.in
http://home.iitk.ac.in/~gpandey/
Dr. Laxmidhar Behera
Professor
Department of Electrical Engineering
IIT Kanpur
0512-259-7198
lbehera@iitk.ac.in
http://home.iitk.ac.in/~lbehera/
Prof. K S Venkatesh
Professor
Department of Electrical Engineering
IIT Kanpur
0512-259-7468
venkats@iitk.ac.in
http://home.iitk.ac.in/~venkats/
Dr. Indranil Saha
Assistant Professor
Department of Computer Science and Engineering
IIT Kanpur
0512-259-7468
isaha@cse.iitk.ac.in
http://cse.iitk.ac.in/users/isaha/
Tanaya Guha
Assistant Professor
Department of Computer Science and Engineering
IIT Kanpur
0512-259-6823
tanaya@iitk.ac.in
http://home.iitk.ac.in/~tanaya/Home.html
Dr. Mohit Law
Assistant Professor
Department of Mechanical Engineeering
IIT Kanpur
0512-259-6897
mlaw@iitk.ac.in
http://home.iitk.ac.in/~mlaw/
Untitled Document

Designed by Yogendra & Utkarsh Srivastava