Office Bearers

Dr. Kantesh Balani
Faculty Advisor
kbalani@iitk.ac.in
Shruti Dubey
Chair
dshruti@iitk.ac.in
Rubia Hassan
Vice-Chair
rubia@iitk.ac.in
Saikat Mandal
Secretary
smandal@iitk.ac.in
Zainul Abedin
Treasurer
zainulz@iitk.ac.in
Shipra Bajpai
Publicity Coordinator
shipra@iitk.ac.in
Swapnil Sawalkar
Web Coordinator
swapnil@iitk.ac.in
Prince Setia
Student Coordinator
psetia@iitk.ac.in
Deepak Kumar
Event Manager
kdeepaks@iitk.ac.in
Sonali Gupta
UG Coordinator
sonalig@iitk.ac.in

Material Advantage @ IIT Kanpur, Department of Materials Science and Engineering
Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur,
Uttar Pradesh, India
Pincode: 208016
Phone: +91 512 259 7640
E-mail: materialadvantage.iitk@gmail.com