Contacts

Faculty In-charge: Prof. Dipak Mazumdar

E-mail: dipak@iitk.ac.in

Phone: +91 512 259 7505

Faculty In-charge: Prof. Amarendra Kumar Singh

E-mail: amarendra@iitk.ac.in

Phone: +91 512 259 6277

REO: Dr. Asit Prakash Bajpai

E-mail: asitp@iitk.ac.in

Phone: +91 512 259 6818

Lab In-Charge: Mr. K. S. Tripathi

E-mail: kstrip@iitk.ac.in

Phone: +91 512 259 7263/7943

Technical Staff: Mr. Surendra Kumar Agnihotri

E-mail: skagni@iitk.ac.in

Phone: +91 512 259 7969, 7140

Technical Staff: Mr. Manohar Oraon

E-mail: moraon@iitk.ac.in

Phone: +91 512 259 7147/6049

Technical Staff: Ms. Samata Samal

E-mail: samata@iitk.ac.in

Phone: +91 512 259 7140/6053

Technical Staff: Mr. Bharat Raj Singh

E-mail: brsingh@iitk.ac.in

Phone: +91 512 259 6752/6703