COUNSELLING SERVICE TEAM
Prof. Nandini Nilakantan Email : head_cs@iitk.ac.in Mobile : 09450803910
Phone (Office) : 0512-2597066 Address (Office) : FB 508
Rita Shukla
Counsellor
rita@iitk.ac.in
+91 512 2597165
Shreyasi Vashishtha
Counsellor
shreyasiv@iitk.ac.in
+91 512 2594733
Akanksha Awasthy
Counsellor
awasthya@iitk.ac.in
+91 512 2594734
Ansuma Narzary
Counsellor
ansuma@iitk.ac.in
+91 512 2597910



Common Email Address
counselor@iitk.ac.in

The Institute has two psychiatrists who visit the campus on a regular basis. Students are informed about psychiatrist visits in advance through email. The visits are kept at regular intervals throughout the semester.

Dr. Sanjay Mahendru

Dr. Sanjay Mahendru is a graduate from G.S.V.M. Medical College, Kanpur. He has done his MD Psychiatry from K.G. Medical College, Lucknow. Currently, besides being actively involved in practice, he is also conducting quality research in the form of clinical drug trials.

Email:sanjay.mahendru@yahoo.co.in

Dr Rohan Kumar

Dr. Rohan Kumar has done his Diploma in Psychological Medicine from D.Y. Patil University. He is currently a consultant at Regency Hospital. He currently consults at the De-addiction Clinic along with a counselor at IIT Kanpur.

Email:rohankumar317@gmail.com

Ajayraj Singh
ajayraj@iitk.ac.in
8318786680
Ashish Gupta
ashishgp@iitk.ac.in
7081096920
Deepak Mahajan
dipakam@iitk.ac.in
8953888562
Digumarthi Komal Emmanuel Raju
derkomal@iitk.ac.in
6394972397
Tanishq Patil
tanishq@iitk.ac.in
8440894603
Yashika
yashika@iitk.ac.in
9110817314
Operations :
Deepak Mishra
mdeepak@iitk.ac.in
9521412420
Pushpesh Kumar
pushpesh@iitk.ac.in
9828597176
Nabh Garg
nabh@iitk.ac.in
8290213345
Daksh
dchaplot@iitk.ac.in
7054736999
Jayant Gangwar
jayantg@iitk.ac.in
6397947176
Abhay
kabhay@iitk.ac.in
Prashant
prashnt@iitk.ac.in
9518058088
Mrigya Gupta
mrigya@iitk.ac.in
Smriti Chhattani
smritic@iitk.ac.in
Vaibhav Rajoria
vrajoria@iitk.ac.in
Vikrant Yadav
vikranty@iitk.ac.in
9729298288
Academics :
Akansh Agrawal
akansh@iitk.ac.in
7610444644
Akshan Agrawal
akshan@iitk.ac.in
7610455456
Akshit Kumar
akshitk@iitk.ac.in
9873772283
Arjun B
arjunb@iitk.ac.in
8879091588
Ayush Sinha
ayushs@iitk.ac.in
8447778408
Dhananjay Joshi
djoshi@iitk.ac.in
9559116399
Gopal Bhaskar
gbhaskar@iitk.ac.in
7339907008
Jaya Srivastava
jayasri@iitk.ac.in
Kushangi Mittal
kushangi@iitk.ac.in
Priya Khulbe
priyak@iitk.ac.in
Rohan Mahnot
rmahnot@iitk.ac.in
9599101565
Vatsalya
vatsalya@iitk.ac.in
7355403931
Hall 2

Aayush
Abhinav Aggarwal
Aditya Krishna Rao
Anant Dev
Anirudha Brahma
Aryan Kumar
Aryan Mundada
Aryash Pateriya
Atharv Singh Patlan
Bhagwat Garg
Deepak Adarsh
Dheeraj Agarwal
Divyansh Sikhar
Divyansh Shukla
Gaurav Kumar
Harsh Sharma
Ishir Roongta
Manit Ajmera
Mayank Sarwa
Mohit Anand
Nitesh Pandey
Prajwal Sanjay Khobre
Raghavan Gopalan
Rahul Kumar
Rishabh Arora
Rishi Prakash
Rohan Baijal
Rohit Kumar
Rohit Sharma
Saaransh Aggarwal
Sanidhya Rathore
Sanyog Gupta
Sparsh Sihotiya
Sparsh Singhal
Tanishq Chourishi
Utkarsh Verma
Vatsal Karwa
Yatharth Goswami

Hall 3

Aadeesh Jain
Aditya Prakash
Akash Kar
Akashdeep Bhateja
Akshat Goyal
Akshit Kanaujia
Aman Yadav
Anil Takhar
Ankit Agrawal
Anmol Pabla
Arka Das
Bhatt Harshal
Chaitanya Sahni
Devansh Jain
Dhruvil Doshi
Keshav Maheshwari
Lokhande Aniket Kashinath
Love Kumar Varshney
Mohammad Imad Khan
Mohit Kulkarni
Nakul Jindal
Namratesh Shukla
Piyush Kumar
Prakarsh Agrawal
Pramodh Gopalan
Pranab Pandey
Pranjal Khatri
Rajit Das
Shivam Goel
Shivanshu Tyagi
Shiven Tripathi
Shubham Korde
Suhas S
Vardhaman Jain
Varenya Srivastva
Vishwaraj Singh
Yash Agrawal

Hall 5

Abhay Mishra
Abhimanyu Sethia
Abhinav Maheshwari
Akshat Chaudhari
Akshay Jain
Amitesh singh sisodia
Ananye Kumar
Anupam kumar yadav
Arush Kumar Singh
Aryan Pandeya
Ashish
Ashish Ahuja
Ashwani kumar srivastav
Ayush Azad
Deborathi Sen
Devanshu Singla
Dhruv Goyal
Dhruv Shikhar Gupta
Gaurav Manwani
Harsh Choudhary
Harshit Balwada
Lakshya Gujar
Manvendra Singh
Naveen Kumar Mathur
Peri Sai Satvik
Pranjal Sharma
Raghib Anwar
Rahul Raj
Rajat Singh
Ridhul Sambod
Rishabh Katiyar
Rohit Kejriwal
Saankulp Jain
Saral Verma
Shubhankar gambhir
Tanay bavchikar
Tanmay gupta
Teki Sai VeeraBhadra Nikhil
Utkarsh Jha
Varun Muralidharan
Vatsalya Singh
Videh Aggarwal
Vineet Bindal

Hall 12

Aaryen Milan Mehta
Abhinav Tiwari
Abhishek Verma
Aditya Prakash
Aman Jaiswal
Anand Patwa
Aniket Kumar
Antreev Brar
Aritra Banerjee
Aarjav Jain
Bhaunmik Jadav
Darshit Trevadia
Divyanshu Narang
Diwakar Choudhary
Gagan Aryan
Gurbaaz Singh Nandra
Gyanendra Kumar
Harsh Patel
Himanshu Sood
Jaskirat Singh
Jeet Sethia
Khushal Singh
Krishna Agrawal
Kritin Sharma
Lakshay Jangu
Mantaas Singh Chahal
Mohammad Saad
Naivedya Amarnani
Niket Jain
Nirmal Agarwal
P. Chaitanya
Priyanshu Yadav
Rahul Rathod
Raj Karan Kumar
Saksham Mehra
Siddhartha Pratap Singh
Sourav Agrawal
Sudhir Patel
Tanishq Gupta
Tathagat Patel
Utkarsh Agrawal
Vansh Bansal
Vinamra Srivastava
Yash Gupta

GHT

Aanchal Jain
Aarushi Singh
Acanksha Jain
Aditi Goyal
Ananya
Ananya Agrawal
Anchal Gupta
Anjali Rana
Astha Pant
Ayushi Arora
Chinmayee Phalak
Diksha Banka
Dipali Shrivastava
Ishika Taneja
Jaagrati Jain
Jahnvi Tripathi
Kanika Kukreja
Kavya Agarwal
Keerthana M Arun
Khushboo sachdeva
Kindikeri Vyjayanthi Reddy
Lakshita Mohanti
Mahima Arora
Mrinalini Sai
Mrunmayee Shiledar
Muskan
Naiza Singla
Nandini Shahi
Navshruti Singh
Neha Gupta
Palak Khandelwal
Poluri Bhakthi Reddy
Prakriti Singh
Pratikhya Ranjit
Saranya Satheesh
Shivamshree Gupta
Shivangi Srivastava
Shruti Nisal
Somya Lohani
Swapnil Singh
Tanisha Agrawal
Tanishka Agrawal
Vaishnavi Gupta
Videeta Sharma

  
MTH 101/102

Aashish Patel
Aditi
Aditya Prakash
Ananya
Ananyae Kumar Bhartari
Anirudha Brahma
Ansh Saxena
Ayush Kumar
Ayush Singh
Divyanshu Gangwar
Gyanendra Kumar
Lakshita Mohanty
Love Kumar Varshney
Mandar Bapat
Nitika Singhvi
Pooja Choudhary
Priyal Pathak
Raghav Prakash Agarwal
Ramdas Tiwari
Sidhartha Watsa
Suhas S
Sushil Bawari
Uma Singh
Vansh Bansal
Varenya Srivastava
Yash Gupta

ESC 101

Abhimanyu Sethia
Aditya Ranjan
Akshay Agarwal
Anand Patwa
Ananya Gupta
Arka Das
Ashish Ahuja
Ashwani Kumar Srivastava
Atharv Singh Patlan
Devansh Mishra
Kartik Jhanwar
Mohd.Muzzammil
Naiza Singla
Niket Jain
Nupur Jain
Pranab Pandey
Pratik Tidke
Priyanshu Yadav
Roushan Prakash
Saranya Satheesh
Videeta Sharma
Viplav Patel
Yash Burnwal

TA 101

Ashish
Devansh Kumar Sahu
Dilip Parmar
Krishna Agrawal
Neeraj Pratap Singh
Prakriti Singh
Sahil Maurya
Saral Verma
Shivam Malhotra
Shubhi Kesarwani
Taniya Shaji
Tushar
Vinoba Pandey

ECC

Ananya Agrawal
Anmol Pabla
Lakshay Jangu
Mahima Arora
Meghna Singh
Saad Ahmad
Sandipan Mitra
Sanidhya Rathore
Shaunak Kaushik
Tejas Shingte
Varun Muralidharan

PHY 103

Aaryansh Mohan Bansal
Aman Yadav
Anuj chaudhary
Debaditya Bhattacharya
Devansh Parmar
Dhruv Shikhar Gupta
Dhruvil Doshi
Gurbaaz Singh Nandra
Kanika Kukreja
Maulik Singhal
Muskan
Nikhil Mehta
Pranav Kumar
Rahul Kumar
Saksham Mehra
Sarvesh Chandra
Shubhankar Gambhir
Subhrojyoti Chatterjee
Swapnil Singh

PHY 102

Aditya Krishna Rao
Anshumann
Arya Bhatta
Aryash Pateriya
Divyanshu Narang
Md. Kaif Faiyaz
Mohammad Saad
Palak Khandelwal
Rishabh Kaushik
Sanjay Sukumaran
Shiven Tripathi
Sparsh Singhal
Sumit Sahu
Sumit Singh Sheoran
Sunny Kumar Bhagat
Utkarsh Jha
Vasundhara Rai

CHM 102

Atreya Goswami
Diya Singhal
Jahnvi Tripathi
Mohammad Imad Khan
Mohit Sharma
Parth Patil
Prajwal Khobre
Ritik Bansal
Vaishnavi Gupta
Vishwaraj SIngh

LIF 101

Abhijeet Sharma
Ayush Azad
Divyansh Chhaparia
Keerthana M Arun
Padmaja V Chavan
Priyanshu Kumar
Protyaydeep Shee
Raghavan Gopalan
Raju Singh
Shreya Vaish
Yash Agrawal

Ajay
adpatel@iitk.ac.in
9712705758
Arth
arth@iitk.ac.in
9574987710
Deepti
deeptim@iitk.ac.in
Manohar
appik@iitk.ac.in
9393546262
Neha
nehanc@iitk.ac.in
Ravi
rgunjan@iitk.ac.in
9759249545
Sairam Krishna
sairamk@iitk.ac.in
9176734249
Santosh
santosh@iitk.ac.in
7000836079
Spandan
spandan@iitk.ac.in
9903965541
Sudha
palsudha@iitk.ac.in