Dean of Research and Development (Chairman)

Dr. Tarun Gupta

Former Chairman and CEO, ICF International Inc.

Mr. Sudhakar Kesavan

Director General, International Solar Alliance, Gurgaon

Dr. Ajay Mathur

Ex-Secretary, MNRE

Dr. Upendra Tripathy

Founder and CEO,

Dr. Pravin Bhagwat

CTO and Director, Cummins (India)

Dr. Anuradda Ganesh

Departments of Earth and Environmental Engineering and Civil Engineering, Columbia University

Dr. Upmanu Lall

Smith School of Enterprise and the Environment and School of Geography and the Environment, Oxford University

Dr. Radhika Khosla

Fellow, Center for Policy Research, New Delhi

Dr. Shibani Ghosh

Former CEO, Shakti Sustainable Energy Foundation

Mr. Krishan Dhawan

Executive Vice President, Caisse de depot et placement du Quebec (CDPQ)

Ms. Anita George

Department of Humanities and Social Sciences, IIT Kanpur

Dr. Pradip Swarnakar

Dean of Resources and Alumni

Dr. Amey Karkare

Center Coordinator and Convener

Dr. Ashish Garg