Badminton League - 2024



RESULTS



INSTITUTE BADMINTON LEAGUE- 2024 STAFF GYMKHANA



MENS CATEGORY

Team Name	Team	Position
Lieutenant Arun Khetarpal	Mr. Deepak Singh (Captain)	
	Mr. Jitendra Kumar Sharma	1 st
	Mr. Abhinav Kumar Tripathi	
	Mohammed Zahid Malik	
	Mr. Vivek Kumar	

Team Name	Team	Position
Cap. Manoj Kumar Pandey	Dr. Debasis Sen (Captain)	
	Mr. Sachin Saxena	Runner up
	Mr. Ramakant	
	Mr. Pati Ram	

Team Name	Team	Position
Major Vivek Gupta	Mr. Manish Kharwar (Captain)	
	Dr. Dhirendra Bahuguna	
	Mr. Manish Kumar	2 nd Runner up
	Mr. Sunil Kumar Rajput	
	Mr. Anand Kumar Maurya	



INSTITUTE BADMINTON LEAGUE- 2024 STAFF GYMKHANA



WOMENS CATEGORY

Team Name	Team	Position
Team 2	Dr. Pooja Singla (Captain)	1 st
	Ms. Shreya Kanaujia	
	Ms. Nayani Sharma	
	Ms. Anshu Kanaujia	

Team Name	Team	Position
Team 1	Ms. Kirti Bhatnagar (Captain)	
	Ms. Jyoti	Runner up
	Ms. Priyanka Rajput	

Team Name	Team	Position
	Ms. Aparna Mohanty (Captain)	
Team 3	Ms. Shahana Sultana	2 nd Runner up
	Ms. Prabhawati	

DAP (DIVYANG) CATEGORY

Team Name	Team Captain	Position
Player 5	Mr. Mansoor Ali	1 st
Player 1	Mr. Girish Pant	Runner up
Player 8	Mr. Upendra K. Parashar	2 nd Runner up



INSTITUTE BADMINTON LEAGUE- 2024 STAFF GYMKHANA



SPECIAL THANKS

Team Staff Gymkhana wants to appreciate all the volunteers, umpires and technical committee members who contributed to this tournament. We couldn't have made IBL 2024 successful without your constant support. Thanks for your endless support and for handling all the details that made our season run smoothly.

You're truly appreciated!

SN.	Volunteers	Department
1.	Abhishek Mishra	Chemical Engineering
2.	Ankit Upadhyay	DoAA
3.	Arvind Kumar	Civil Engineering
4.	Ashish Sharma	Material Science Program
5.	Bhim Bahadur	DoRD
6.	Deepesh	Material Science Program
7.	Pradeep Yadav	Physical Education
8.	Ramesh Singh	Chemistry
9.	Sandeep K. Pal	Physics
10.	Saurabh Shukla	DoFA
11.	Shivam Kumar	Electrical Engineering
12.	Shubham Dwivedi	Accounts Section
13.	Shyamu	Chemical Engineering

SN.	Umpires
1.	Bhup Singh
2.	Rudransh Verma
3.	Vibhanshu
4.	Mohit Chaudhary