List of shortlisted candidates for MSR interview for Full-time position

Application Ref. No.	Name	Status	Preference 1
IITKPG1/MS/EE/2410000908	Saurabh Kichouliya	Full Time	RF and Microwave
IITKPG1/MS/EE/2410000800	Rishikesh Chandrashekhar Malkar	Full Time	Signal Processing, Communications & Networks
IITKPG1/MS/EE/2410000503	Aditi Mohan	Full Time	Signal Processing, Communications & Networks
IITKPG1/MS/EE/2410000144	Kishalay Bhowmik	Full Time	Control and Automation
IITKPG1/MS/EE/2410004345	Keshavan A	Full Time	Signal Processing, Communications & Networks
IITKPG1/MS/EE/2410000186	Shri Sathan S T	Full Time	Photonics
IITKPG1/MS/EE/2410000381	Abhay R	Full Time	Signal Processing, Communications & Networks
IITKPG1/MS/EE/2410001306	Shubham Hitendra Lanjewar	Full Time	Microelectronics and VLSI
IITKPG1/MS/EE/2410002594	Abhinava De	Full Time	Signal Processing, Communications & Networks
IITKPG1/MS/EE/2410000347	Kaushik Sengupta	Full Time	Microelectronics and VLSI
IITKPG1/MS/EE/2410003804	Vamshi Tirupati Bollam	Full Time	Microelectronics and VLSI
IITKPG1/MS/EE/2410000819	Suneel Kumar	Full Time	Signal Processing, Communications & Networks
IITKPG1/MS/EE/2410000476	Swastik Dhar	Full Time	Microelectronics and VLSI
IITKPG1/MS/EE/2410001153	Tanvi Jha	Full Time	Signal Processing, Communications & Networks
IITKPG1/MS/EE/2410000558	Moulindu Mandal	Full Time	Power Engineering
IITKPG1/MS/EE/2410001542	PRAJWAL SHREEPAD HEGDE	Full Time	Microelectronics and VLSI
IITKPG1/MS/EE/2410001119	SAYAN DATTA	Full Time	Signal Processing, Communications & Networks
IITKPG1/MS/EE/2410002678	Arshpreet Singh	Full Time	Signal Processing, Communications & Networks
IITKPG1/MS/EE/2410001053	Debantak Sarkar	Full Time	Power Engineering
IITKPG1/MS/EE/2410000974	Saksham Choudhary	Full Time	Signal Processing, Communications & Networks
IITKPG1/MS/EE/2410001326	Rhitam Das	Full Time	Power Engineering
IITKPG1/MS/EE/2410001025	Vivek Sai Yerra	Full Time	Signal Processing, Communications & Networks
IITKPG1/MS/EE/2410002448	Prakash Chandra Aman	Full Time	Photonics
IITKPG1/MS/EE/2410001301	Souradeep Khan	Full Time	Signal Processing, Communications & Networks
IITKPG1/MS/EE/2410003132	Aakash Gupta	Full Time	Microelectronics and VLSI

IITKPG1/MS/EE/2410001530	Aprameya karthik S r	Full Time	Control and Automation
IITKPG1/MS/EE/2410001589	Sujay Ghosh	Full Time	Microelectronics and VLSI
IITKPG1/MS/EE/2410001553	Anjali L	Full Time	Signal Processing, Communications & Networks
IITKPG1/MS/EE/2410001572	Punit Srivastava	Full Time	Signal Processing, Communications & Networks
IITKPG1/MS/EE/2410002421	Syed Hashir Faheem	Full Time	Signal Processing, Communications & Networks
IITKPG1/MS/EE/2410002680	Mohit Sharma	Full Time	Power Engineering
IITKPG1/MS/EE/2410001774	Shyam Prakash Kashiwar	Full Time	Microelectronics and VLSI
IITKPG1/MS/EE/2410001908	Himanshu Maurya	Full Time	Microelectronics and VLSI
IITKPG1/MS/EE/2410004536	Prince	Full Time	Signal Processing, Communications & Networks
IITKPG1/MS/EE/2410002561	C S Bhanu teja	Full Time	Microelectronics and VLSI
IITKPG1/MS/EE/2410003063	Prashant Sharma	Full Time	Signal Processing, Communications & Networks
IITKPG1/MS/EE/2410002511	Aravinthan K	Full Time	Power Engineering
IITKPG1/MS/EE/2410002585	Sri Amlan Anshu Mohanty	Full Time	Signal Processing, Communications & Networks
IITKPG1/MS/EE/2410003206	Gautam Karthik V	Full Time	Power Engineering
IITKPG1/MS/EE/2410002755	DHARSHANAM ANIL	Full Time	Microelectronics and VLSI
IITKPG1/MS/EE/2410004160	Kishan Kumar P V	Full Time	Microelectronics and VLSI
IITKPG1/MS/EE/2410003908	Raj Kishore Patnaik	Full Time	Power Engineering
IITKPG1/MS/EE/2410003579	ADITI GUPTA	Full Time	Power Engineering
IITKPG1/MS/EE/2410003843	Akshay Anil Singh	Full Time	Microelectronics and VLSI
IITKPG1/MS/EE/2410004371	Ganesh Sai Shanmukhi	Full Time	Microelectronics and VLSI
IITKPG1/MS/EE/2410003967	Anusmit Saha	Full Time	Control and Automation
IITKPG1/MS/EE/2410004557	Mayuresh Kumar Mishra	Full Time	Control and Automation
IITKPG1/MS/EE/2410004591	Atharva Pradip Pimpalkar	Full Time	Power Engineering
IITKPG1/MS/EE/2410006311	Kunal Shori	Full Time	Signal Processing, Communications & Networks
IITKPG1/MS/EE/2410004862	Anushka Mahajan	Full Time	Power Engineering
IITKPG1/MS/EE/2410005431	Shivani Lingabathini	Full Time	Control and Automation
IITKPG1/MS/EE/2410006123	Akash S M	Full Time	Microelectronics and VLSI
IITKPG1/MS/EE/2410006000	Debaditya Mohanty	Full Time	Signal Processing, Communications & Networks
IITKPG1/MS/EE/2410006291	Pratik Adhikari	Full Time	Signal Processing, Communications & Networks

IITKPG1/MS/EE/2410005774	Jatin Gautam	Full Time	Signal Processing, Communications & Networks
IITKPG1/MS/EE/2410005824	Saurabh Kumar Kumbhakar	Full Time	Microelectronics and VLSI
IITKPG1/MS/EE/2410005995	Tuhin Mondal	Full Time	Signal Processing, Communications & Networks
IITKPG1/MS/EE/2410006043	Sidharth Ravi	Full Time	Microelectronics and VLSI
IITKPG1/MS/EE/2410006415	SOUVIK ATTA	Full Time	Signal Processing, Communications & Networks
IITKPG1/MS/EE/2410006529	Pratik Adhikari	Full Time	RF and Microwave
IITKPG1/MS/EE/2410006543	Sudhanshu Bansal	Full Time	Signal Processing, Communications & Networks
IITKPG1/MS/EE/2410006629	Sandeep Singh Bondili	Full Time	Microelectronics and VLSI
IITKPG1/MS/EE/2410006553	Bondugula Pranav	Full Time	Microelectronics and VLSI
IITKPG1/MS/EE/2410006579	Ankish Kumar Chandresh	Full Time	Signal Processing, Communications & Networks
IITKPG1/MS/EE/2410006854	Mohammad Farukh Zafar	Full Time	Microelectronics and VLSI
IITKPG1/MS/EE/2410006934	Shubham Anand	Full Time	Microelectronics and VLSI