Alumni Awards and Honours

Career awards

Humboldt Research Award

Mitsuyoshi Tanaka Dissertation Award

National Geoscience Award for Excellence

Gandhian Young Technological Innovation (GYTI) Award

Young Mechanical Engineer of the Year Award by ASME

National Medal of Science

Oliver E. Buckley Prize

J and E Hall Gold Medal

Industrial Research Institute Achievement Award

National Medal of Technology and Innovation

Hoover Medal (American Engineering Prize)

Order of the British Empire

Philanthropist of the Year (The Asian Awards)

Officer of the Legion of Honor

Ernst & Young World Entrepreneur Of The Year

AIMA Public Service Excellence Award

Transparency International's Annual integrity Award

SiliconIndia Leadership Award for Academics

The King-Sun Fu Prize

Millennium Medal

Bernard Low Humanitarian Award

Dr.Vikram Sarabhai Research Award

Prime Minister’s Award for Excellence in Public Administration

Jamnalal Bajaj Award

Paul Baran (Marconi) Young Scholar Award

National Bioscience Award

Padma Shri

Padma Bhushan

Padma Vibhushan

Fulkerson Prize

Gödel Prize

TWAS Prize

Shanti Swaroop Bhatnagar Prize

INAE Young Engineer Award

<<Previous Next >>