Department of Design

M.Des Batch 2020-22



  • Akhil Guddala
    UX/UI Design
    B.Tech, Mechanical Engineering
    Email : akhilg20@iitk.ac.in
    View Portfolio
  • Archit Gupta
    Content Creation, animation, UI/UX
    Btech, Aerospace Engineering
    Email : archit@iitk.ac.in
    View Portfolio
  • Arjun Ajay
    UX, Visual design, Research
    B.Arch, Architecture
    Email : arjunajay20@iitk.ac.in
    View Portfolio
  • Arun K N
    UI/UX, Filmmaking
    Btech, Material Science And Tech
    Email : arunkn@iitk.ac.in
    View Portfolio
  • Gohil Chirag Kanaiyalal
    UI/UX Design
    B. Tech, Mechanical Engineering
    Email : ckgohil20@iitk.ac.in
    View Portfolio
  • K. Divyashree Rao
    Product design, UX design
    Btech, Agricultural Engineering
    Email : divyashree20@iitk.ac.in
    View Portfolio
  • Madhavi Rai
    UI/UX DESIGN, Bio design
    Masters, Biotechnology
    Email : madhavi@iitk.ac.in
    View Portfolio
  • Manisha Brahma
    UX/UI, research areas, branding
    B.Des, Textile Design
    Email : monishaaaa20@iitk.ac.in
    View Portfolio
  • Mohit Malik
    UX/UI Design
    B.Tech, Mechanical Engineering
    Email : Mohitm20@iitk.ac.in
    View Portfolio
  • Navin Mishra
    UX/UI Design
    B.Tech, Industrial and production Engineering
    Email : mishranavi20@iitk.ac.in
    View Portfolio
  • Nikhilesh Tripathy
    UX/UI Design
    B.Tech Civil Engineering
    Email : nikhilesht20@iitk.ac.in
    View Portfolio
  • Nirmal S
    User Experience Design, Research, UI Design
    B.Tech, Mechanical Engineering
    Email : nirmals20@iitk.ac.in
    View Portfolio
  • Rahul Bhure
    UX/UI Design
    B.Tech, Mechanical Engineering
    Email : rwb20@iitk.ac.in
    View Portfolio
  • Sagar Tiwari
    UX/UI Design
    B.Tech, Mechanical Engineering
    Email : sagar20@iitk.ac.in
    View Portfolio
  • Shravan Tiwari
    UX/UI Design
    B.Tech, Textile Chemistry
    Email : shravan20@iitk.ac.in
    View Portfolio
  • Shrikrithika
    UX/UI , MR, digital media, graphic design
    B.Arch, Architecture
    Email : Shrik20@iitk.ac.in
    View Portfolio
  • Shubham Srivastava
    UX/UI Design
    B.Tech, Mechanical Engineering
    Email : srivastava20@iitk.ac.in
    View Portfolio
  • Sreenath V R
    UX, Product, Visual
    B.Tech, Mechanical Engineering
    Email : sreenathvr20@iitk.ac.in
    View Portfolio
  • Yogesh Joshi
    UX/UI Design
    B. Tech.Mechanical and Automation Engineering
    Email : yogeshj20@iitk.ac.in
    View Portfolio