THE INSTITUTE COUNSELLING SERVICE TEAM
Professor Santanu Misra
Head, Institute Counselling Service (ICS), IIT Kanpur Phone:+91-7080104780 (Mobile/WhatsApp);+91-512-259-6812 (Office)
E-mail : head_cs@iitk.ac.in; smisra@iitk.ac.in
Office: 201, Old SAC Building, IIT Kanpur

For JEE related queries, contact JEE office, Phone: +91-512-259-7335
Akanksha Awasthy
Counsellor
awasthya@iitk.ac.in
+91 512 2594734
Rita Shukla
Counsellor
rita@iitk.ac.in
+91 512 2597165
Shreyasi Vashishtha
Counsellor
shreyasiv@iitk.ac.in
+91 512 2594733
Ansuma Narzary
Counsellor
ansuma@iitk.ac.in
+91 512 2597910
Amandip Saikia
Counsellor
amandips@iitk.ac.in
+91 512 2597957
Oyin Mibang
Counsellor
oyin@iitk.ac.in
+91 512 2594615



Common Email Address
counselor@iitk.ac.in
Common Telephone number
+91 5122597784

The Institute has two psychiatrists who visit the campus on a regular basis. Students are informed about psychiatrist visits in advance through email. The visits are kept at regular intervals throughout the semester.

Dr. Sanjay Mahendru

Dr. Sanjay Mahendru is a graduate from G.S.V.M. Medical College, Kanpur. He has done his MD Psychiatry from K.G. Medical College, Lucknow. Currently, besides being actively involved in practice, he is also conducting quality research in the form of clinical drug trials.

Email:sanjay.mahendru@yahoo.co.in

Dr Rohan Kumar

Dr. Rohan Kumar has done his Diploma in Psychological Medicine from D.Y. Patil University. He is currently a consultant at Regency Hospital. He currently consults at the De-addiction Clinic along with a counselor at IIT Kanpur.

Email:rohankumar317@gmail.com

Aryaman Badkul
aryamanb20@iitk.ac.in
8982806314
Deepanshi Maheshwari
mdeepanshi20@iitk.ac.in
Nivin Vinod
nivin20@iitk.ac.in
7012884206
Sania Imteyaz
saniai20@iitk.ac.in
Yashvardhan Rathore
yrathore20@iitk.ac.in
9179234505
Operations :
Aashi Shrivastava
aashi21@iitk.ac.in
Amay Raj
amayraj21@iitk.ac.in
8696304685
Mridul Nambiar
mriduldn21@iitk.ac.in
8879973381
Pankajh Jhamtani
pankajhj21@iitk.ac.in
8791143472
Sanchit Hari
sanchit21@iitk.ac.in
8423899899
Shreya S Nair
shreyasn21@iitk.ac.in
Syed Adeel Ahmad
syed21@iitk.ac.in
6394963331
Vansh Raj Sachan
vanshrs21@iitk.ac.in
6387482070
Yash Gothwal
yashg21@iitk.ac.in
9001881748
Academics :
Aashika Gupta
aashikag21@iitk.ac.in
Abhijeet Agarwal
abhijeeta21@iitk.ac.in
8824968175
Asjad Raza
asjadr21@iitk.ac.in
8840687322
Avishk Kashyap
avishk21@iitk.ac.in
6388351236
Mrdul Agarwaal
mrdula21@iitk.ac.in
8920472116
Pratibha Bajaj
pratibhab21@iitk.ac.in
Prishita Agrawal
prishita21@iitk.ac.in
Shwetank Anand
shwetank21@iitk.ac.in
9304927089
Snehal Shridhar Kane
snehal21@iitk.ac.in
Tarun Goyal
tarung21@iitk.ac.in
7814860916
Tushar Kumar Shrivastava
tushark21@iitk.ac.in
7489634679
Hall 2

Abhimanyu Singh
Abhishek Kanti Sahu
Adesh
Aditya Raj Mishra
Akshat Tatu
Aniket Gupta
Anish Sahu
Anukalp Rai
Aryan Baiplawat
Aryan Verma
Ashutosh Goel
Ashwin Chaubey
Ayush Dixit
Dhruv Gupta
Hardik Jindal
Harshit Agarwal
Jay jain
Kshitij Bagga
Kuldeepak dhar dwivedi
Kundan Kumar
Madhav Maheshwari
Mahaarajan J
Mohd Adil
Mudit Jain
Nikhil Gupta
Nilesh Maneshwar
Nischay Patel
Omkar Prusty
Pranav Agrawal
Pratyush Gupta
Prem Kansagra
Ritik Shah
Rudradeep Datta
Samyak Jain
Sankalp Mittal
Shikhar Chaurasia
Shivam Lal
Shorya Agarwal
Tanmay Siddharth
Umang Garg

Hall 3

Aarsh Ashish Walavalkar
Aditya gupta
Akash Verma
Anurag Gupta
Anvay Joshi
Aryan Satyaprakash
Ayush Baghel
Ayush Bokad
Bhavin Sharma
Chhayank Garg
Dhruv Budhedeo
Divit Shah
Divyansh Garg
harshit kumar
Harshit Srivastava
Himanshu
Kanishk Goyal
Kunal Shikhar
Kushagra Gupta
Mayank Agrawal
Mayank Singh
Mohit Jangid
Mridul Gupta
Mudit Agrawal
Naman
Naman Sharma
Nilay Agarwal
Pavi Agarwal
Piyush Chandra
Prajeet Singh Rawat
Pranab Kumar Nanda
Priyanshu Singh
Purav Jangir
Rishav Raj
Rohan Nimesh
Saaumitra Raaj
Sanyam Shivhare
Suryansh Goel
Ved Prakash Vishwakarma

Hall 5

Aarsh Kaushik
Aayush Singh
Aditya Kumar Raj
Adwik Gupta
Ahemaziz Singh Suman
Akshat Srivastava
Alankrit Gupta
Anant Gauniyal
Anany Dev Choudhary
Animesh Madaan
Anitej jain
Anunay Minj
Aryaman Goel
Aryan Gautam
Atharv Moghe
Ayan Gupta
Ayush Yadav
Deepesh Maurya
Devank Saran Prajapati
Devansh Bansal
Devansh Verma
Dhruv Gupta
Dhruv Mittal
Divyanshu Sharma
Gupil
Keyansh Vaish
Lakshit Sharma
Manas Sontakke
Manavjeet Singh Bhilwara
Mayur Agarwal
Mitesh Prashant Wandhare
Navya Nihal
Nevish Pethe
Prakhar Tripathi
Pratham Shah
Pratham Sharma
Pravin Tanpure
Sachidanand
Sanyam
Satvik Pratap Singh
Sujal Agrawal
Suryansh Dwivedi
TN Abhisanth
Ujjwal bisaria
Vikas Singh
Vyom Pratap Singh
Yuvraj Gupta
Zehaan Naik

Hall 6

Aaditi Agrawal
Aditi Khandelia
Ananya Baghel
Anishya Maurya
Anushri Bhargava
Arram SiriChandana
Diksha Agrawal
Diya Saraf
Edha Bansal
Garima
Gopika Sivani K S
Hritvija Singh
Khushi
Lakshyta Mahajan
Manya Gupta
Mehek Agarwal
Moni Dutt
Mudita Jain
Naina
Nishtha Gupta
Pahal Patel
Paki Gupta
Palak Agrawal
Poojal Katiyar
Pradnya Govil
Pragati Agrawal
Priyanshi Jain
Riya Sanket Kashive
Riyanshi
Sakshi Prakash
Saloni Mittal
saumya tripathi
Sharah P S
Shreya Gupta
Shreya roy
Shrimi agrawal
Shriya Garg
Sonal Tripathi
Soumya Venkanna Yerukonda
Sruthi Subramanian
Tanya Singh
Vaneesha S Kumar
Vedanshi Aggarwal
Vidhi Jain
Vishakha Goyal

Hall 12

Abhishek Kumar
Akshat Shrivastav
Ambadas Joshi
Ankit Mangla
Anurag
Apoorv Tandon
Devansh Agrawal
Devansh Chaudhary
Dileep Gurjar
Harsh Agrawal
Harsh Kumar
Harsh Shah
Ishan Dandwani
Kanav Singh Chouhan
Kollamoram Karthik
Madhav Khetan
Manoj Kumar
Mantavya Upadhyay
Meet Pal Singh
Mohit Singh
Nitesh
Paaritosh Jain
Pragyansh Mishra
Prakhar Upadhyay
Pranshu Kumar
Pushkar Aggarwal
Raghav Manglik
Raman Verma
Ramji Yadav
Rohan Rajeev
Rohit Verma
Saksham Parihar
Sangam Gupta
Shivam Kumar
Shreyansh Ranjan
Siddhant Lalpuria
Sidhant Thalor
Sidharth Budania
Snehasis Satapathy
Udbhav Agarwal
Vardaan Vig
Vatsal Rajput
Venkatesh
Vidhan Singh Sisodiya
Vidit Parmar
Vishal Choudhary
Vishesh Bhardwaj
Yash Bihany
Yash Pratap Singh

  
MTH

Abhik Biswas
Abhishek Khandelwal
Ankit Kaushik
Arnav Gupta
Ayush Dixit
Chayan Kumawat
Devansh Gupta
Divit Shah
Dhruv Rai
Gupil
Harsh Agrawal
Ishan dadwani
Kaushal Jain
Karunaya Garg
Kuldeepak Dhardwivedi
Naman Kumar Jaiswal
Nandini Vaid
Nipun Nohria
Prakhar Upadhyay
Prerak Agarwal
Raaghav Jain
Sahil Kumar Goyat
Smruti Paramita Sahoo
Soumya Gupta
Sruthi Subramanian
Vedansh Pandey
Vetcha Pankaj Nath
Yamin Rashid
Yash Tomar

ESC 111/112

Aman Nigam
Aman Singh Gill
Arush Upadhyaya
Debarpita Dash
Khushi Gupta
Kushal Bansal
Lekhansh Bhatnagar
Mayank Agrawal
Mayank Jhunjhunwala
Mohd Mufeed Amir
Mridul Gupta
Nishant Pandey
Parnapalli Sarath Kumar
Nevish Pathe
Prajeet Singh Rawat
Rachit Jain
Rohit Verma
Rudradeep Dutta
Sagar Arora
Shivam Sharma
Shourya Khare
Shreya Shree
Shriya Garg
Sujal Agarwal
Tamidala Venkata Sai Pawan Chanukya Reddy
Vaneesha S Kumar
Yuval Bansal
Zehaan Naik

ESC 111/113

Akshat Srivastava
Raghav Madan
Sidhant Thalor
Suryansh Goel
Yash Bihany

TA

Anand Banoth
Aryan Baiplawat
Ayush Bokad
Chiranshu Kataria
Devansh Chaudhary
Harsh kumar
Harshit Agarwal
Manas Sontakke
Naman Sharma
Paki Gupta
Riya Gupta
Rohan Nimesh
Roshan Patil
Sakshi Sameer Dargu
Satyam Kumar
Saurabh Kumar
Shreya Roy
Sidharth Budania
Sparsh Gupta
Thogiti Amar Sathwik
Vanara Aaditya Hiteshbhai

ELC

Abhishek Srivastava
Ankit Kumar
Aryan Satyaprakash
Aryan Verma
Devansh Bansal
Dhruv Mittal
Gottupulla Venkata Aman
Kumar Gaurav Prakash
Moni Dutt
Nandini Bhattad
Norah srivastava
Priyanshu Gupta
Sanyam
Siddhant Lalpuria
Vidit Parmar
Yash Giri

CHM 112/113

Aarsh Kaushik
Adarsh Pal
Amipriya Anand
Anshika Mittal
Atharva Singh
Kanav Singh Chouhan
Kuldeep Sandip Thakare
Kushal Gupta
Lakshyta Mahajan
Naman Sharma
Nishtha Gupta
Prem Kansagra
Priyanshu Singh
Saloni Mittal
Samyak Jain
Shreyansh
Vaibhav Agarwal

LIF 111

Aabha
Adrish Chakrabarti
Bhavik Kumar
Bhavya Garg
Gopika Sivani K S
Mahaarajan J
Navya Nihal
Tanay Kesharwani
Ujjawal
Vikranth Vavilapalli

PHY 112

Abhijit Singh Jowhar
Abhimanyu Singh
Aditya gupta
Akarsh Verma
Anmol Bansal
Aryaman Goel
Chhayank Garg
Divyansh Garg
Nishant Gupta
Rishav Gangopadhay
Riya Kashive
Shrimi agrawal
Shubh Nahar
Sumit Kumar
Tanmay Siddharth
Umang Garg
Yash Meshram

PHY 113

Ayush Baghel
Karthik S Pillai
Kawaljeet Singh
Manvi Begnani
Mohit Jangid
Mohit Rajpoot
Pallav Goyal
Pranab Kumar Nanda
Prashant Gupta
Purav Jangir
Riyanshu Kumar
Sambuddha Chakrabarti
Saurabh Yadav
Snehil Tripathi
Tanish Singla
Vidhi Jain

PHY 114

Arin Dhariwal
Arshit Narang
Darshan Sethia
Dhruv Gupta
Hardik Jindal
Jayant Budania
Mantavya Upadhyay
Mohd Sufyan
Naveen Kumar
Pragati Agrawal
Raghav Manglik
Regal Singh
Riyanshi
Shivansh Mangal
Shreyash Dwivedi
Trijal Srivastava
Yasaswi

PHY 115

Abhinav Singh
Aditya V
Alankrit Gupta
Anant Gauniyal
Ashwin Chaubey
Divya Choudhary
Ishi Jain
Jiyanshu Dhaka
Manas Kumar
Mohd Adil
Naman Gupta
Pulak Gupta
Sanidhya Jangid
Sankalp Pande
Shantanu Bairagi
Sirinxa Xavier

Creative Team

Vandana Shukla
vandana@iitk.ac.in
+91-512-259-7784
Manoj Kumar
manniitk@gmail.com
+91-512-259-7784
Arbaz Pathan
akp20@iitk.ac.in
Ayush Mohod
ayushm22@iitk.ac.in
9179907548
Ayushi Sinha
ayushis22@iitk.ac.in
B Nikhil Rohan
bnikhilr22@iitk.ac.in
9010843354
C Navya Nirmala
cnavyan22@iitk.ac.in
8247874398
Divyansh Sagar
divyanshs22@iitk.ac.in
9650300634
Geo Thomas
geothomas22@iitk.ac.in
8281780268
Mohd Arif
mohdarif22@iitk.ac.in
7071303015
Pratap Sharma
prataps22@iitk.ac.in
8389818681
Sahil Agrawal
sahilag22@iitk.ac.in
7047327393
Sanjana Gade
sanjanag22@iitk.ac.in
8790768440
Shree Harish S
shreehs22@iitk.ac.in
8939743733
Shubham Kumar
shubhamk22@iitk.ac.in
Teja Sri Baditela
tejasrib22@iitk.ac.in
Yogesh Shrivastava
yogeshs22@iitk.ac.in
7688995271