COUNSELLING SERVICE TEAM
Prof. Anjan K. Gupta Email : head_cs@iitk.ac.in Mobile : 09453481021
Phone (Office) : 0512-259-7549 Address (Office) : 107C, Southern Laboratories
Rita Shukla
Counsellor
rita@iitk.ac.in
+91 512 2597165
Shreyasi Vashishtha
Counsellor
shreyasiv@iitk.ac.in
+91 512 2594733
Akanksha Awasthy
Counsellor
awasthya@iitk.ac.in
+91 512 2594734
Ansuma Narzary
Counsellor
ansuma@iitk.ac.in
+91 512 2597910
Amandip Saikia
Counsellor
amandips@iitk.ac.in
+91 512 2597957



Common Email Address
counselor@iitk.ac.in

The Institute has two psychiatrists who visit the campus on a regular basis. Students are informed about psychiatrist visits in advance through email. The visits are kept at regular intervals throughout the semester.

Dr. Sanjay Mahendru

Dr. Sanjay Mahendru is a graduate from G.S.V.M. Medical College, Kanpur. He has done his MD Psychiatry from K.G. Medical College, Lucknow. Currently, besides being actively involved in practice, he is also conducting quality research in the form of clinical drug trials.

Email:sanjay.mahendru@yahoo.co.in

Dr Rohan Kumar

Dr. Rohan Kumar has done his Diploma in Psychological Medicine from D.Y. Patil University. He is currently a consultant at Regency Hospital. He currently consults at the De-addiction Clinic along with a counselor at IIT Kanpur.

Email:rohankumar317@gmail.com

Arjun B
arjunb@iitk.ac.in
8879091588
Nabh Garg
nabh@iitk.ac.in
8290213345
Rohan Mahnot
rmahnot@iitk.ac.in
9599101565
Smriti Chhattani
smritic@iitk.ac.in
Vaibhav Rajoria
vrajoria@iitk.ac.in
Operations :
Abhinav Maheshwari
abhinavm@iitk.ac.in
7727045340
Aryash Pateriya
aryashp@iitk.ac.in
7394092023
Divvyansh Chhaparia
divyansh@iitk.ac.in
7044365442
Krishna Agrawal
krishnaa@iitk.ac.in
9987874242
Namratesh Shukla
nshukla@iitk.ac.in
8806992479
Prakriti Singh
prakriti@iitk.ac.in
Raghib Anwar
raghib@iitk.ac.in
7987820380
Raj Karan Kumar
rajkaran@iitk.ac.in
9334575189
Saranya Satheesh
saranyas@iitk.ac.in
Vardhaman Jain
radhuj@iitk.ac.in
7838549910
Academics :
Akashdeep Bhateja
abhateja@iitk.ac.in
9653100383
Anhad Jagdish
anhad@iitk.ac.in
7080910614
Ansh Saxena
anshsx@iitk.ac.in
8299309957
Aryan Mundada
rnmundra@iitk.ac.in
8600898659
Imad Khan
imad@iitk.ac.in
9109499915
Keerthana M Arun
keerthm@iitk.ac.in
Nandini Shahi
nandinis@iitk.ac.in
Palak Khandelwal
palakk@iitk.ac.in
Shivam Goel
shivamg@iitk.ac.in
7355291522
Tanishq Chourishi
tanishqc@iitk.ac.in
9324268217
Vasundhara Rai
vasurai@iitk.ac.in
Hall 2

Aayush
Abhinav Aggarwal
Aditya Krishna Rao
Anant Dev
Anirudha Brahma
Aryan Kumar
Aryan Mundada
Aryash Pateriya
Atharv Singh Patlan
Bhagwat Garg
Deepak Adarsh
Dheeraj Agarwal
Divyansh Sikhar
Divyansh Shukla
Gaurav Kumar
Harsh Sharma
Ishir Roongta
Manit Ajmera
Mayank Sarwa
Mohit Anand
Nitesh Pandey
Prajwal Sanjay Khobre
Raghavan Gopalan
Rahul Kumar
Rishabh Arora
Rishi Prakash
Rohan Baijal
Rohit Kumar
Rohit Sharma
Saaransh Aggarwal
Sanidhya Rathore
Sanyog Gupta
Sparsh Sihotiya
Sparsh Singhal
Tanishq Chourishi
Utkarsh Verma
Vatsal Karwa
Yatharth Goswami

Hall 3

Aadeesh Jain
Aditya Prakash
Akash Kar
Akashdeep Bhateja
Akshat Goyal
Akshit Kanaujia
Aman Yadav
Anil Takhar
Ankit Agrawal
Anmol Pabla
Arka Das
Bhatt Harshal
Chaitanya Sahni
Devansh Jain
Dhruvil Doshi
Keshav Maheshwari
Lokhande Aniket Kashinath
Love Kumar Varshney
Mohammad Imad Khan
Mohit Kulkarni
Nakul Jindal
Namratesh Shukla
Piyush Kumar
Prakarsh Agrawal
Pramodh Gopalan
Pranab Pandey
Pranjal Khatri
Rajit Das
Shivam Goel
Shivanshu Tyagi
Shiven Tripathi
Shubham Korde
Suhas S
Vardhaman Jain
Varenya Srivastva
Vishwaraj Singh
Yash Agrawal

Hall 5

Abhay Mishra
Abhimanyu Sethia
Abhinav Maheshwari
Akshat Chaudhari
Akshay Jain
Amitesh singh sisodia
Ananye Kumar
Anupam kumar yadav
Arush Kumar Singh
Aryan Pandeya
Ashish
Ashish Ahuja
Ashwani kumar srivastav
Ayush Azad
Deborathi Sen
Devanshu Singla
Dhruv Goyal
Dhruv Shikhar Gupta
Gaurav Manwani
Harsh Choudhary
Harshit Balwada
Lakshya Gujar
Manvendra Singh
Naveen Kumar Mathur
Peri Sai Satvik
Pranjal Sharma
Raghib Anwar
Rahul Raj
Rajat Singh
Ridhul Sambod
Rishabh Katiyar
Rohit Kejriwal
Saankulp Jain
Saral Verma
Shubhankar gambhir
Tanay bavchikar
Tanmay gupta
Teki Sai VeeraBhadra Nikhil
Utkarsh Jha
Varun Muralidharan
Vatsalya Singh
Videh Aggarwal
Vineet Bindal

Hall 12

Aaryen Milan Mehta
Abhinav Tiwari
Abhishek Verma
Aditya Prakash
Aman Jaiswal
Anand Patwa
Aniket Kumar
Antreev Brar
Aritra Banerjee
Aarjav Jain
Bhaunmik Jadav
Darshit Trevadia
Debaditya Bhattacharya
Divyanshu Narang
Diwakar Choudhary
Gagan Aryan
Gurbaaz Singh Nandra
Gyanendra Kumar
Harsh Patel
Himanshu Sood
Jaskirat Singh
Jeet Sethia
Khushal Singh
Krishna Agrawal
Kritin Sharma
Lakshay Jangu
Mantaas Singh Chahal
Mohammad Saad
Naivedya Amarnani
Niket Jain
Nirmal Agarwal
P. Chaitanya
Priyanshu Yadav
Rahul Rathod
Raj Karan Kumar
Saksham Mehra
Siddhartha Pratap Singh
Sourav Agrawal
Sudhir Patel
Tanishq Gupta
Tathagat Patel
Utkarsh Agrawal
Vansh Bansal
Vinamra Srivastava
Yash Gupta

GHT

Aanchal Jain
Aarushi Singh
Acanksha Jain
Aditi Goyal
Ananya
Ananya Agrawal
Anchal Gupta
Anjali Rana
Astha Pant
Ayushi Arora
Chinmayee Phalak
Diksha Banka
Dipali Shrivastava
Ishika Taneja
Jaagrati Jain
Jahnvi Tripathi
Kanika Kukreja
Kavya Agarwal
Keerthana M Arun
Khushboo sachdeva
Kindikeri Vyjayanthi Reddy
Lakshita Mohanti
Mahima Arora
Mrinalini Sai
Mrunmayee Shiledar
Muskan
Naiza Singla
Nandini Shahi
Navshruti Singh
Neha Gupta
Palak Khandelwal
Poluri Bhakthi Reddy
Prakriti Singh
Pratikhya Ranjit
Saranya Satheesh
Shivamshree Gupta
Shivangi Srivastava
Shruti Nisal
Somya Lohani
Swapnil Singh
Tanisha Agrawal
Tanishka Agrawal
Vaishnavi Gupta
Videeta Sharma

  
MTH 101/102

Aashish Patel
Aditi
Aditya Prakash
Ananya
Ananyae Kumar Bhartari
Anirudha Brahma
Ansh Saxena
Ayush Kumar
Ayush Singh
Divyanshu Gangwar
Gyanendra Kumar
Lakshita Mohanty
Love Kumar Varshney
Mandar Bapat
Nitika Singhvi
Pooja Choudhary
Priyal Pathak
Raghav Prakash Agarwal
Ramdas Tiwari
Sidhartha Watsa
Suhas S
Sushil Bawari
Uma Singh
Vansh Bansal
Varenya Srivastava
Yash Gupta

ESC 101

Abhimanyu Sethia
Aditya Ranjan
Akshay Agarwal
Anand Patwa
Ananya Gupta
Arka Das
Ashish Ahuja
Ashwani Kumar Srivastava
Atharv Singh Patlan
Devansh Mishra
Kartik Jhanwar
Mohd.Muzzammil
Naiza Singla
Niket Jain
Nupur Jain
Pranab Pandey
Pratik Tidke
Priyanshu Yadav
Roushan Prakash
Saranya Satheesh
Videeta Sharma
Viplav Patel
Yash Burnwal

TA 101

Ashish
Aparna Nagdeve
Devansh Kumar Sahu
Dilip Parmar
Krishna Agrawal
Neeraj Pratap Singh
Prakriti Singh
Sahil Maurya
Saral Verma
Shivam Malhotra
Shubhi Kesarwani
Taniya Shaji
Tushar
Vinoba Pandey

ECC

Ananya Agrawal
Anmol Pabla
Lakshay Jangu
Mahima Arora
Meghna Singh
Saad Ahmad
Sandipan Mitra
Sanidhya Rathore
Shaunak Kaushik
Tejas Shingte
Varun Muralidharan

PHY 103

Aaryansh Mohan Bansal
Aman Yadav
Anuj chaudhary
Debaditya Bhattacharya
Devansh Parmar
Dhruv Shikhar Gupta
Dhruvil Doshi
Gurbaaz Singh Nandra
Kanika Kukreja
Maulik Singhal
Muskan
Nikhil Mehta
Pranav Kumar
Rahul Kumar
Saksham Mehra
Sarvesh Chandra
Shubhankar Gambhir
Subhrojyoti Chatterjee
Swapnil Singh

PHY 102

Aditya Krishna Rao
Anshumann
Arya Bhatta
Aryash Pateriya
Divyanshu Narang
Md. Kaif Faiyaz
Mohammad Saad
Palak Khandelwal
Rishabh Kaushik
Sanjay Sukumaran
Shiven Tripathi
Sparsh Singhal
Sumit Sahu
Sumit Singh Sheoran
Sunny Kumar Bhagat
Utkarsh Jha
Vasundhara Rai

CHM 102

Atreya Goswami
Diya Singhal
Jahnvi Tripathi
Mohammad Imad Khan
Mohit Sharma
Parth Patil
Prajwal Khobre
Ritik Bansal
Vaishnavi Gupta
Vishwaraj SIngh

LIF 101

Abhijeet Sharma
Ayush Azad
Divyansh Chhaparia
Keerthana M Arun
Padmaja V Chavan
Priyanshu Kumar
Protyaydeep Shee
Raghavan Gopalan
Raju Singh
Shreya Vaish
Yash Agrawal

Azhar
azhar20@iitk.ac.in
7022209377
Mayank
mayankumro20@iitk.ac.in
8076183587
Mouchandra
mouchandra20@iitk.ac.in
9432369032
Parshad
parshad@iitk.ac.in
8866425665
Prashant
pjprashant20@iitk.ac.in
7007086844
Prayagadhwaj
prayagy@iitk.ac.in
8459522877
Santu
santupanja20@iitk.ac.in
9748561613
Shubhangi
shubhangis20@iitk.ac.in
7987959596