CENTER FOR LASERS & PHOTONICS AND PHOTONICS SCIENCE & ENGINEERING PROGRAMME

Updated Candidates Shortlist for Written Test for M.Tech Admission

Date: 10th May, 2017

Time: 2:00 PM

Venue: Will be updated.

S.No	Appl.No.	Appl.Name
1	PSE-20113	AAKANKSHA GUPTA
2	PSE-6749	Abhinav Jain
3	PSE-11853	aditi rastogi
4	PSE-17045	ADITYA SUNIL JOSHI
5	PSE-4292	Aftab Alam
6	PSE-16373	AKSHAY YADAV
7	PSE-2410	AMAN SHARMA
8	PSE-3394	amandeep jakhar
9	PSE-10784	Amardip Kumar
10	PSE-9373	Anil Rathore
11	PSE-20132	ANKUR UPADHYAY
12	PSE-4209	Anshita Kishore
13	PSE-1886	ANSHUL BHABHA
14	PSE-6530	anupam bhutra
15	PSE-10101	Anuradha Yadav
16	PSE-12438	ANUSH KAPOOR
17	PSE-1484	ARUN KUMAR SINGH
18	PSE-16687	ARVIND KUMAR
19	PSE-14663	Ashish
20	PSE-19887	ASHISH DADARAM TELMASARE
21	PSE-17822	ASHISH KUMAR
22	PSE-17869	ATHIRA HARIDAS
23	PSE-6028	ATUL KUMAR DUBEY
24	PSE-897	BHAWANI SINGH RATHORE
25	PSE-17845	DILLIP KUMAR BISWAL

26	PSE-7614	DIPTI BHARTI
27	PSE-4100	GAURAV PRATAP SINGH
28	PSE-20891	GAUTAM KUMAR
29	PSE-20357	GAUTAM KUMAR
30	PSE-7724	ghanshyam singh bhuarya
31	PSE-8991	GOKUL CHANDRAN
32	PSE-10489	Goverdhan M
33	PSE-13200	HARSH WARDHAN SINGH
34	PSE-11850	hemant pahuja
35	PSE-16972	KALE BALAYOGENDRA BABU
36	PSE-3067	KAVYA S MOHAN
37	PSE-7620	KESHAV KISHORE SHARMA
38	PSE-19845	Khandare Shubham Prabhakar
39	PSE-16403	KOMAL
40	PSE-8081	KULDEEP KUMAR
41	PSE-12377	kunal kanchan
42	PSE-17895	Lokendra Singh
43	PSE-18431	MADHUSUDAN KUSHWAHA
44	PSE-3094	manoj kumar
45	PSE-4109	MAYANK MISHRA
46	PSE-14072	mayank verma
47	PSE-5820	MD AASIF IKBAL
48	PSE-12967	neeraj chouhan
49	PSE-9457	Neeraj sharma
50	PSE-15991	NEHA CHAUDHARY
51	PSE-16619	NITESH KUMAR CHAHAR
52	PSE-2432	NITISH CHANDRA
53	PSE-20750	Nitish Kumar
54	PSE-16091	NITISH KUMAR GUPTA
55	PSE-7893	PARAS SONI
56	PSE-7753	PARMIT SINGH VIRDI
57	PSE-15234	PARUSHRINI
58	PSE-19797	Pathik Shah
59	PSE-6101	PATIL AKHILESH SUBHASH
60	PSE-13410	Piyush kumar
61	PSE-19834	PRASENJIT SAHANA
62	PSE-12572	Pratisha Gangwar

	E-10561	PRIYANSHU MISHRA
65 PC		
00 10	E-20804	PULKIT KAMAL
66 PS	E-17703	R Raghuraman
67 PS	E-10451	RAHUL P DIGGI
68 PS	E-6978	RAJAT RASTOGI
69 PS	E-11114	Rajat Singhal
70 PS	E-5241	Rajbinder Singh
71 PS	E-4283	ROHIT GUPTA
72 PS	E-6756	RONAK LALANI
73 PS	E-13583	Sachin Chaudhary
74 PS	E-13601	SACHIN KUMAR
75 PS	E-10347	Saket jain
76 PS	E-18791	Sanjay Kumar
77 PS	E-19045	Sateesh Kumar Verma
78 PS	E-15809	SATWIK'
79 PS	E-14713	saurabh yadav
80 PS	E-16669	SHASWAT SHEKHAR PANDA
81 PS	E-19206	SHILPI GARG
82 PS	E-11316	Shilpi Varshney
83 PS	E-13748	SHIRALE ARVIND SHIVAJI
84 PS	E-3265	SHISHIR KUMAR BADAL
85 PS	E-16668	SHIVAM SHUKLA
86 PS	E-6995	Shubhi Agrawal
87 PS	E-18263	SIDDHARTH SHARMA
88 PS	E-2971	Subhajit Karmakar
89 PS	E-4302	Sulekh Padmanabham
90 PS	E-7759	SURBHI JAIN
91 PS	E-4176	Tushar Gaur
92 PS	E-2958	Umang Ramani
93 PS	E-833	UTKARSHA DEY
94 PS	E-15487	VAIBHAV ARORA
95 PS	E-19053	VAIBHAV SINGH
96 PS	SE-7976	vigneshwar rajendran
97 PS	SE-5484	VINAYAK
98 PS	SE-4483	vishal kumar
99 PS	SE-2642	YASHPAL YADAV