List of Participating Institute

Group C
9 - 13 February 2018

  1. Bhagalpur College of Engineering, Bhagalpur, Bihar
  2. Darbhanga College of Engineering, Darbhanga
  3. Gaya College of Engineering, Gaya, Sri Krishna Nagar
  4. Lok Nayak Jay Prakash Institute of Technology, Chapra, Bihar
  5. Motihari College of Engineering, Motihari
  6. Muzaffarpur Institute of Tech, Muzaffarpur
  7. Nalanda College of Engineering, Chandi, Nalanda
  8. Jabalpur Engineering College, Jabalpur
  9. Madhav Institute of Technology & Science, Gwalior
  10. Rewa Engineering College, Rewa
  11. Shri G S Institute of Technology & Science, Indore
  12. Ujjain Engineering College, Ujjain
  13. Institute of Engineering & Technology, Bundelkhand University, Kanpur Road, Jhansi
  14. CoT Pantnagar
  15. GBPEC Pauri Garwal
  16. Institute of Technology, Gopeshwar
  17. Seemant Engineering Institute, Pithoragarh
  18. Women Institute of Technology, Sudhowala, Dehradun

Group B
29 Jan - 2 Feb 2018

  1. Loknayak Jai Prakash Insititute of Technology, Chhapra
  2. Muzaffarpur Institute of Technology
  3. Baba Ghulam SB University
  4. Islamic University of Science & Technology, Pulwama

Group A
20 - 24 January 2018

  1. Darbhanga College of Engineering
  2. Institute of Engineering & Technology, Bundelkhand
  3. Mahatma Jyotiba Phule Rohilkhand University, Bareilly
  4. Gaya College of Engineering


Double occupancy rooms are booked for male participants at International Student's Hostel and for female participants at Visitor's Hostel, IIT Kanpur.


PBCEC building, IIT Kanpur

How to Reach IIT Kanpur

Taxis are easily available from the Cantt side of the Kanpur Central Railway Station (from Platform number 1 side). There is a pre-paid auto and taxi booth. Lucknow Airport also has taxis available.

For any query:
Phone: 0512-259-6760 | Email:

For Taxi Services: 9936499633/ 7706959506