Knowledge Incubation for TEQIP IIT Kanpur Untitled Document
Past Events
Untitled Document

KIT Staff

Shirolly Anand
[Office Incharge]
Phone: 0512-259-6760 (Office)
Email: shirolly@gmail.com
Sonia Wahi
Phone: 0512-259-6760 (Office)
Email: soniaw@iitk.ac.in
Yogendra Singh
[Website design & maintenance]
Email: Yogs@iitk.ac.in
Webpage:click to view
Shyam Babu Prajapati
[Office Management]
Email: shyamb@iitk.ac.in
Pradeep Kumar
[Video Editor]
Email: kumarp@iitk.ac.in
Satish Kamal
Email: kamalsatish703@gmail.com
Anuj Tiwari
Email: Anujt999@gmail.com


Lecture Videos