Staff Gymkhana

 


STAFF GYMKHANA, IIT KANPUR

List of in campus activities during 2015 - 2016
 
  • Walk 2015 (2nd October 2015)
  • Intra Volleyball Tournament (16th 18th October 2015)
  • 25th Industrial Cricket Tournament (21st 25th December 2015)
  • Invitational Football Tournament (20th 24th January 2016)
  • Tug of war (26th January 2016)
 

Phatta Cricket
 

Staff Gymkhana, IIT Kanpur is organizing "Phatta Cricket Tournament". All the Staff Gymkhana members are eligible to participate by contacting any of the following persons (providing their name, PF number, email and Contact number) to the following on or before June 15th, 2016 (Wednesday). Tournament will start from 18th June 2016.

 
  Mr. Anil Dubey (anil@iitk.ac.in) Ph. No. 7323
Mr. J. P. Rana (jprana@iitk.ac.in ) Ph. No. 7707
Mr. Bharat Deshmukh (bbhushan@iitk.ac.in) Ph. No. 7122
Mr. Manohar Kanaujia (Kanaujia@iitk.ac.in ) Ph. No. 7833
Mr. Saroj K. Rout (skrawat@iitk.ac.in ) Ph. No 7861
Mr. Manoj Sharma (sharmam@iitk.ac.in) Ph. No. 7928
Mr. V N Mishra (vnmishra@iitk.ac.in) Ph. No. 7004
Mr. Rajendra Kanaujia (rajen@iitk.ac.in) Ph. No. 4705
Mr. Rakesh Kanaujia (rakeshkn@iitk.ac.in) Ph. No. 6094
Mr. Amit Doharey (damit@iitk.ac.in) Ph. No. 4530
 

Events
Athletics
Table Tennis
Badminton Volleyball
Basketball Tennis
Cricket Football