INDIAN INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY KANPUR

indian instructe of technology भारतीय विद्योगिकी संस्थान, कानपुर SE U 3 JAN 2016

भारतीय मंद्रोतिकी संस्थान, कानपुर SENATE SCHOLARSHIPS & PRIZES COMMITTEE

U 3 JAN 20個 の 3 G R/No 所述が旧程(DIRECTORATE

No.: SSPC /Donor/2016-17/IITK

Dt: 30th December 2016

The Director IIT, Kanpur

Respected Sir,

Please find enclosed herewith the revised 1st list of Donor Scholarship for the academic year 2016-17 to the respective students in the list.

Approved

Kindly accord your approval.

30/12/16

Thanking You,

Yours sincerely,

(Nisanth N. Nair)

Chairman, SSPC

1st List

S. No.	Awards/ Prizes	Roll No.	Name	Deptt.
1	Anil And Reshma Nigam Scholarship	14162	Ayush Goel	AE
0	Anita And Santosh Mehra Scholarship	14090	Amrendra Singh	EE
2		14056	Akshat Mittal	EE
3	Anurag Bartaria Memorial Scholarship	13438	Nikhil Sahu	MSE
,	Arpita Mahila Mandal Scholarship	13740	Tanya Batra	CHE
4		13273	Garima	CHE
5	Babu Ram Jain Memorial Scholarship	160590	Roshan Kr	CHE
W 2	Bgm Kumar Foundation Scholarships	150565	Ramnarayan Jat	ECO
6		150261	Hanuman Ram	CE
		150148	Ashish Kumar Yadav	ME
7	Bhagwan Das Kapoor Memorial Scholarship	14379	Mayank Varshney	AE
8	Bhuwan And Indira Joshi Scholarship	14272	Himanshu Solanki	CE
9	Bishwanath Jha Memorial Scholarship	12817115	Anirudh Makwana	ECO
10	B.P. Srivastava Scholarship	151019	Nisha	CHM
	Class Of 1984 Scholarship	160333	Kishanji Maurya	ECO
1.1		150159	Asim Katakwar	ME
11		14665	Shrestha Shourya	CE
		13023	Abhinav Kumar Singh	ME
12	Dr. Gurucharan Singh Kainth Scholarship	150727	Soumyadeep Datta	EE
13	Dr. K.C. Saronwala Memorial Scholarship	12817402	Manoj Maharia	ECO
1.4	Dr. M. Anantaswamy And Vijayalakshmi Rau			
14	Scholarship	14260	Hardik Vijay	CE
15	Dr. Prateek Mishra Memorial Scholarship	150685	Shivangi Ranjan	EE
16	Govinda And Indira Srikantiah Scholarship	14348	Labhansh Agrawal	ME
17	Guru Ji Ghashit Ram Scholarship	14217	Dharme Saurabh Sudhir	ME
18	Harish And Sushila Chandra Scholarship	13548	Rakesh Kumar	EE
19	Indra Dhanush Award Scholarship	14111	Anshid Nuhman P	ME
20	Jayalaksmi Sholarship	13767	Vandana Gautam	CSE
21	Khem Chandra Yadav Scholarship	13016	Abhay Kumar Singh	ME
21		14141	Ashish Kumar	ME
22	Khemchand Memorial Scholarship	13092	Amit Gupta	EE
23	Kunta Jha Scholarship	13734	Swapnil Kumar Nandwana	ME
24	Mahesh And Sashi Chandra Scholarship	14652	Shivam Singhal	CHE
25	Mrs. Shanti Jain Memorial Scholarship	14832	Zishan Zainul	CE
26	Neeraj Kapoor Memorial Scholarship	13683	Shubham Jain	CSE
27	Neta Ji Balwansingh Scholarship	14651	Shivam Mishra	ECO
		14019	Abhishek Goyal	CE



28	Nirmala & Ashok Keshari Scholarship	13289	Harsh Agarwal	CHE
20	Tillian & Tiblion Teolian bollombilly	160778	Vibhor Porwal	CSE
29	Nita Goyal & Ashish Gupta Scholarship	14128	Archit Sharma	CE
		13341	Karipe Rajguru	CE
30	Prof. Cnr Rao Science Talent Scholarship	160376	Majji Sagar	CHM
	Prof. Girdhar Gopal Shukla Memorial			
31	Scholarship	161094	Himanshu Maurya	MTH
32	Prof. Netarlal Kapur Scholarship	14113	Anshuman Singh	CE
33	Protima Ghosh Memorial Scholarship	160767	Vaibhav Mittal	CSE
34	Psb Prasad Memorial Scholarship	13514	Priyank Pathak	EE/CSE
25	Pt. Balajee Govind Hardiker Memorial			
35	Scholarship	14724	Sunil Tomar	CE
	1	160813	Vivek Singh	ME
26	Dam Bustach Channa Mamarial Cabalarahin	150820	Vishal Srivastava	EE
36	Ram Prakash Chopra Memorial Scholarship	13576	Rishav Jain	ME
		14573	S Kaartick	MSE
2.5	Ram Rajendra Melhotra Education Society			12
37	Scholarship	160095	Amardeep Saini	ECO
20	Ramesh Chandra Yadav Scholarship	151012	Deepshekhar Kumar	CHM
38		161036	Subhradeep Dutta	CHM
39	Romesh Chandra Memorial Scholarship	13449	Nishant Rai	CSE
40	Sandeep & Vinita Agarwal Scholarship	160795	Vipul Kohli	CHE
	Sarpanch Salik Ram Katiyar Scholarship	160693	Sirjan Jain	CHE
41		160671	Shubham Pandey	ME
42	Seema Jain Memorial Jain Scholarship	151028	Shayantani Ash	CHM
V	Shanti And Ramkishore Sahai Saxena Memorial		•	
43	Scholarship	160566	Richeek Awasthi	EE
90 90	Shri Bihari Lal Srivastava & Smt. Nalini			
44	Srivastava Memorial Scholarship	160740	Tanay Batra	ECO
45	Shri D.P. Shukla Scholarship	160438	Neeli Ajay Chandra	AE
	Shri Shanker Lal And Shrimati Prema Devi	1.602.50	2 2 2 2 2) (T) I
46	Agarwal Memorial Scholarship	160359	Lakhvir Singh	MTH
	Shrimati Madhuri Dubey Sch.	13554	Ranjeet Kumar	MSE
47		13155	Ashish Kumar Tomer	AE
48	B. Srimati Vidyawati Dubey Sch.	12817326	Jitendra Singh	ECO
49	Smt. Dharm Vati Garg Scholarship	13660	Shivam Malhotra	CSE
50	Smt. Neela Dutt Scholarship	12820443	Nikhil Kumar Kedia	IME
51	Smt. Padma Kapoor Memorial Scholarship	14381	Md Rafshan	ME
52	Smt. Sarswati Singh Scholarship	13715	Subhash Saini	EE
53	Smt. Jagat Kaur Memorial Scholarship	14589	Salik Ahmed Khan	CE
54	Sri Bishamber Gupta & Smt. Anguri Gupta Scholarship	14829	Yogendra Kumar	EE



55	B. Sree Anand Swaroop Garg Scholarship	13022	Abhinav Jain	EE
56	Sri Jamuna Prasad & Smt. Basanti Gupta			
56	Scholarship	150575	Ravi Kumar	MSE
57	Sri R & R Chari Scholarship	150419	Mohit Duseja	ECO
58	Sri Temasek Iit Scholarship	160650	Shikhar Dayal	
59	Sudarshan Kasturia Memorial Scholarship	14627	Shantnu Suman	EE
	Swami Sivananda Memorial Scholarship	160557	Raju Choudhary	ES
60		13808	Yagyesh Chander	CE
60		150412	Mohammad Asadullah	AE
		14147	Ashutosh	BSBE

Kindly accord your approval.

Thanking you,

(Nisanth N. Nair) Chairman, SSPC Approved

(DIRECTOR)

A STATE OF THE STA