IIT KANPUR
SCDT
 
 

CATEGORIES

CATEGORIES
Research Scholars(Ph.D)

Name : Durgesh Tripathi
Topic : Molecular Doping of Organic Semiconductors
E-mail : durgesh@iitk.ac.in
Website : http://home.iitk.ac.in/~durgesh

Name : K Sudheendra Rao
Topic : Defect Charge Processesand Degradation in Organic Semiconductor: Focus on Time and Frequency Domain Measurements
E-mail : ksrao@iitk.ac.in
Website : http://home.iitk.ac.in/~ksrao

Name : Anukul P.Parhi
Topic : Effect on Conductivity On CuPc annealed under Electric Field
E-mail : anukul@iitk.ac.in
Website : http://home.iitk.ac.in/~anukul

Name : Tapendu Mandal
Topic :
E-mail : tapendu@iitk.ac.in
Website : http://home.iitk.ac.in/~tapendu

Name : Suman Banergee
Topic :
E-mail : sumanb@iitk.ac.in
Website : http://home.iitk.ac.in/~sumanb

Name : Aniban Bagui
Topic : Annealing effect on the efficiency of blend organic solar cells
E-mail : hibagui@iitk.ac.in
Website : http://home.iitk.ac.in/~hibagui

Name : Ashish Kumar Aggarwal
Topic :
E-mail : aashish@iitk.ac.in
Website : http://home.iitk.ac.in/~aashish

Name : Mihir Sarkar
Topic :
E-mail : mihirs@iitk.ac.in
Website : http://home.iitk.ac.in/~mihirs

Name : Surjeet Sarkar
Topic :
E-mail : ssarkar@iitk.ac.in
Website : http://home.iitk.ac.in/~ssarkar

Name : Asit Prakash
Topic : "White Polymer Light emitting diodes"
E-mail : asitp@iitk.ac.in
Website : http://home.iitk.ac.in/~asitp

Name : Anup Kumar Singh
Topic :
E-mail : anuphys@iitk.ac.in
Website : http://home.iitk.ac.in/~anuphys

Name : Ramchander CH
Topic :
E-mail : ramch@iitk.ac.in
Website : http://home.iitk.ac.in/~ramch

Name : Upkar Kumar Verma
Topic : Study the mechanism operative in organic memory devices with focus on the role of nanoparcticles in organic semiconductor in controlling such properties
E-mail : upkarv@iitk.ac.in
Website : http://home.iitk.ac.in/~upkarv

Name : Rahul kumar Sharma
Topic :
E-mail : ksrahul@iitk.ac.in
Website : http://home.iitk.ac.in/~ksrahul

Name : Arjun Singh
Topic :
E-mail : arjunsin@iitk.ac.in
Website : http://home.iitk.ac.in/~arjunsin

Name : Gangadhar Purohit
Topic :
E-mail : ganga@iitk.ac.in
Website : http://home.iitk.ac.in/~ganga

Name : Rajesh Katoch
Topic :
E-mail : rajeshhk@iitk.ac.in
Website : http://home.iitk.ac.in/~rajeshhk

Name : Shailendra Kr. Gupta
Topic :
E-mail : guptask@iitk.ac.in
Website : http://home.iitk.ac.in/~guptask

Name : Suneel Kumar
Topic : Quantum hetrostructures and superstructures using molecular semiconductors and tenability of their properties for possible applications
E-mail : sunilkmr@iitk.ac.in
Website : http://home.iitk.ac.in/~sunilkmr

Name : Ankita Ganawar
Topic :
E-mail : ankgang@iitk.ac.in
Website : http://home.iitk.ac.in/~ankgang

Name : Sandeep kumar
Topic :
E-mail : sandkumr@iitk.ac.in
Website : http://home.iitk.ac.in/~sandkumr

Name : Syed Mazahir Rizvi
Topic : Modeling Traps in Organic Electronic Devices
E-mail : syed@iitk.ac.in
Website : http://home.iitk.ac.in/~syed

Name : Sunita Mehta
Topic : Thin Flim Transistors
E-mail : smehta@iitk.ac.in
Website : http://home.iitk.ac.in/~smehta

Name : Ishan Chaudhary
Topic :
E-mail : ishanc@iitk.ac.in
Website : http://home.iitk.ac.in/~ishanc

Name : Devika Kataria
Topic : "Organic solar cell"
E-mail : devika@iitk.ac.in
Website : http://home.iitk.ac.in/~devika

Name : Deepa Singh
Topic :
E-mail : deepas@iitk.ac.in
Website : http://home.iitk.ac.in/~Deepas

Name : Rajesh Agrawal
Topic : "Transient study in Organic TFT
E-mail : ragarwal@iitk.ac.in
Website : http://home.iitk.ac.in/~ragarwal

Name : Lakshmi Sawjanya Pali
Topic :
E-mail : sowjanya@iitk.ac.in
Website : http://home.iitk.ac.in/~sowjanya

Name : Narendra Kumar
Topic :
E-mail : nkumar@iitk.ac.in
Website : http://home.iitk.ac.in/~nkumar

Name : Abhi Mukherjee
Topic :
E-mail : abhimukh@iitk.ac.in
Website : http://home.iitk.ac.in/~abhimkuh

Name : Subhas Singh
Topic : Solution-processed and printable organic field-effect transistors: Strategies to improve the device performance
E-mail : subhashs@iitk.ac.in
Website : http://home.iitk.ac.in/~subhashs

Name : Mousomi Sinha
Topic :
E-mail : mousin@iitk.ac.in
Website : http://home.iitk.ac.in/~mousin

Name : Kusmita Dutta
Topic :
E-mail : kusmita@iitk.ac.in
Website : http://home.iitk.ac.in/~kusmita


Name : Shipra Verma
Topic :
E-mail : shverma@iitk.ac.in
Website : http://home.iitk.ac.in/~shverma

Name : Kishor Kumar Sahoo
Topic :
E-mail :
Website :  


Name : Santosh Yadav
Topic :
E-mail : sanyad@iitk.ac.in
Website : http://home.iitk.ac.in/~sanyad


Name : Shikha Srivastav
Topic :
E-mail : shikhasr@iitk.ac.in
Website : http://home.iitk.ac.in/~shikhasr

Name : Debmallya Das
Topic :
E-mail : debmalya@iitk.ac.in
Website : http://home.iitk.ac.in/~debmalya
About Us

LATEST NEWS

IWPSD 13.10.2013

The 17th International Workshop on The Physics of Semiconductor Devices, December 10-13, 2013

»read more

IEDM 09.12.13

2013 IEEE International Electron Devices Meeting

»read more

ICONSAT 03.03.14

International Conference on Nano SCience and Technology

»read more

 

CATEGORIES
 
Right To Information

Right to Information Act. 2005

Directory

IIT Kanpur directory

Admissions

JEE / GATE / JAM / CAT / CEED

Webmaster

SCDT