IIT KANPUR
SCDT
 
 

CATEGORIES

CATEGORIES

Staff at SCDT


Name : Mr. Dharmendar Swain
Post Deputy Project Manager
E-mail : swain@iitk.ac.in
Contact : +91-512-259-6622

Name : Mr. Arvind Kumar
Post Project Technical Supervisor
E-mail : arvindks@iitk.ac.in
Contact : +91-512-259-6623

Name : Mr. Amit Gupta
Post Deputy Project Manager
E-mail : amitg@iitk.ac.in
Contact : +91-512-259-6622

Name : Mr. Sumai
Post Assistant Project Manager
E-mail : sumai@iitk.ac.in
Contact: +91-512-259-6088

Name : Mr. Vikash Gupta
Post Assistant Project Manager
E-mail : vikash@iitk.ac.in
Contact : +91-8896809343

Name : Mr. Ramnath Yadav
Post Project Technician
E-mail : ramnath@iitk.ac.in
Contact : +91-512-259-6622

Name : Mr. Dinesh Kumar
Post Project Technician
E-mail : kdinesh@iitk.ac.in
Contact : +91-512-259-6622

Name : Mr. Manoj Pandey
Post Project Technician
E-mail : pmanoj@iitk.ac
Contact : +91-512-259-6088

 

About Us

LATEST NEWS

IWPSD 13.10.2013

The 17th International Workshop on The Physics of Semiconductor Devices, December 10-13, 2013

»read more

IEDM 09.12.13

2013 IEEE International Electron Devices Meeting

»read more

ICONSAT 03.03.14

International Conference on Nano SCience and Technology

»read more
CATEGORIES
 
Right To Information

Right to Information Act. 2005

Directory

IIT Kanpur directory

Admissions

JEE / GATE / JAM / CAT / CEED

Webmaster

SCDT