Home > People > Co-ordinating Commitee

Name : Dr. Monica Katiyar
Dr. Monica Katiyar is a Professor in Materials and Metallurgical Engineering department. Her research interests include Characterization and applications of opto-electronic materials.
E-mail : mk@iitk.ac.in
Website : http://home.iitk.ac.in/~mk

Name : Dr. Y N Mohapatra
Dr. Y. N. Mohapatra is a Professor in Physics and Materials science Programme Department. His research interest include semiconductors, electronic and photonic materials, OLED/PLED and Printable Electronics.
Email : ynm@iitk.ac.in
Website : http://home.iitk.ac.in/~ynm

Name : Dr. Deepak Gupta
Dr. Deepak Gupta is a Professor in Materials and Metallurgical Engineering Department. His research interest lies in electronic materials & processing, flat panel displays, mathematical modeling and materials simulation.
Email : saboo@iitk.ac.in
Website : http://home.iitk.ac.in/~saboo

Name : Dr. Baquer Mazhari
Dr. baquer Mazhari is a Professor in Electrical Engineering Department. His current research interest includes are in organic Electronics and Printable Electronics.
E-mail : baquer@iitk.ac.in
Website : http://home.iitk.ac.in/~baquer

Name : Dr. S.Sundar Kumar Iyer
Dr. S. Sundar K. Iyer is a Professor in the Electrical Engineering Department. He is currently interested in organic electronics and organic solar cells in particular.
E-mail : sskiyer@iitk.ac.in
Website : http://home.iitk.ac.in/~sskiyer

Name : Dr. Siddhartha Panda
Dr. Siddhartha Panda is a Professor in the Department of Chemical Engineering. His current research interest is on flexible/printable electronics, specifically on organic chemical sensors.
E-mail : spanda@iitk.ac.in
Website : http://www.iitk.ac.in/che/spanda.htm

Name : Dr. Anshu Gaur
Dr. Anshu Gaur is an Assistant Professor in the Department of Materials Science and Engineering, He is currently interested in Amorphous metal-oxide and metal-oxynitride semiconductors, Device physics and modeling, Carbon nanostructures, flexible electronics and computational materials science.
E-mail : agaur@iitk.ac.in
Website : http://home.iitk.ac.in/~agaur/

Name : Dr. J Narain
Dr. J Narain is a Consultant with a Project at SCDT. Currently, he is involved in the development of OLED displays for mobile applications.
E-mail : narain@iitk.ac.in


About Us


IWPSD 13.10.2013

The 17th International Workshop on The Physics of Semiconductor Devices, December 10-13, 2013

»read more

IEDM 09.12.13

2013 IEEE International Electron Devices Meeting

»read more

ICONSAT 03.03.14

International Conference on Nano SCience and Technology

»read more
Right To Information

Right to Information Act. 2005


IIT Kanpur directory