Nuclear Engineering and Technology Programme

Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur







Contact Us

 HomePeople > Ph.D. Student

           Ph.D. Students


Keshab Gangopadhyay

Completion Year: 1979



Prabhat Munshi

Completion Year: 1988



Nuclear Engineering & Technology Programme

Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur


S Padmini

Completion Year: 1994


Debasish Mishra

Completion Year: 1998


NDE Modeling & Imaging Lab

GE Global Research Bangalore



Satya Prash Singh

Completion Year: 2004



Rajnish Kumar Jauhari

Completion Year: 2007


Associate Professor,

GSVM College Kanpur



Sunil Verma

Completion Year: 2007



RRCAT Indore



Nitin Jain

Completion Year: 2010


Design Engineer

GE Healthcare, Bangalore



Manish Kumar Bajpai

Completion Year: 2014


Assistant Professor

IIIT Jabalpur



Mayank Goswami

Completion Year: 2014




IIT Kanpur  Mechanical Engineering  Academic Affairs  Student Affairs  Library  IITK Map

Office Department of Mechanical Engineering, Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur, Kanpur 208016, Uttar Pradesh, India.
             Phone: +91 512 2597627 Fax: +91 512 2597408

Web Team  Faculty Advisor: Dr. Prabhat Munshi (

                     Administrator: Akanchha (

                     2006 All Right Reserved