Description: bullets.gif

Nuclear Engineering and Technology Programme

Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur


 

 

Research

Courses

Admissions

News

Contact Us

 HomePeople > Ph.D. Student

 

 

 

Ph. D. Students

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Description: sanjeev.jpg

Sanjeev Kumar

Thesis Guide: Prof. Prabhat Munshi

Research Interests:  Multiphase Flow in Bubble Column

Email: sanjeevk@iitk.ac.in

Address: F-216, HALL-4, IIT Kanpur 

 

 

 

 

Description: anuj.jpg

Anuj Kumar Trivedi

Thesis Guide: Prof Ashok Khanna, Prof Prabhat Munshi, Dr. Chris Allison

Research Interests:  Computational thermal hydraulics of nuclear reactor,
Severe accident analysis

Email: trivedi@iitk.ac.in

Address: Y-12, New SBRA, IIT Kanpur 

 

 

 

 

Description: dinkar.jpg

Dinkar Verma

Thesis Guide: Prof. M. S. Kalra, Prof. Pankaj Wahi

Research Interests: 

Email: dinkar@iitk.ac.in

Address: A-203, Hall-8, IIT Kanpur

 

 

 

 

Description: indu.JPG

Indu Kumari

Thesis Guide: Prof. Ashok Khanna

Research Interests:  Purex Process, Fuel Processing

Email: indukri@iitk.ac.in

Address: B-105, GH-1, IIT Kanpur 

 

 

 

 

Description: satya.jpg

Satya Prakash Saraswat

Thesis Guide: Prof. P. Munshi

Research Interests:  Safety analysis of LLCB-TBM in
ITER using modified RELAP code

Email: satyasar@iitk.ac.in

Address: A-110, Hall-8, IIT Kanpur

 

 

 

 

Description: kavita.jpg

Kavita Rathore

Thesis Guide: Prof. P. Munshi, Dr. Sudeep Bhattacharjee

Research Interests:  Tomographic Measurement for Compact Plasmas

Email: kavira@iitk.ac.in

Address: T5 - 501, IIT Kanpur

 

 

 

 

Description: amrita.jpg

Amrita Bhattacharya

Thesis Guide: Prof. P. Munshi, Dr. Shikha Prasad

Research Interests:  Behaviour of Impurity Ions in Tokamak Plasma

Email: amritab@iitk.ac.in

Address: B-215, GH-1, IIT Kanpur 

 

 

 

 

Description: sarkar.jpg

Shubhabrata Sarkar

Thesis Guide:

Research Interests:

Email: sarkars@iitk.ac.in

Address: E-315, Hall-4, IIT Kanpur 

 

 

 

 

Description: dkyadav.jpg

Deepak Kumar Yadav

Thesis Guide:

Research Interests:

Email: deepakky@iitk.ac.in

Address:  B-328, Hall-11  

 

 

 

 

Description: madhu.jpg

Madhusree Sarkar

Thesis Guide:

Research Interests:

Email: sarkarm@iitk.ac.in

Address: A-228, Hall-6  

 

 

 

 

Description: satish.jpg

Satish Kumar

Thesis Guide:

Research Interests:

Email: satishku@iitk.ac.in

Address:  C-228, Hall-11   

 

 

 

 

Description: vikesh.jpg

Vikesh Singh Bhadouria

Thesis Guide:

Research Interests:

Email: vikeshsb@iitk.ac.in

Address: C-328, Hall-11  

 

 

 

 

Description: dipanjan.jpg

Dipanjan Ray

Thesis Guide:

Research Interests:

Email: dipanjan@iitk.ac.in

Address: A-348, Hall-11  

 

 

 

 

Description: gmishra.jpg

Gaurav Mishra

Thesis Guide:

Research Interests:

Email: gmishra@iitk.ac.in

Address: A-127, Hall-11  

 

 

 

 

Description: manisin.jpg

Manis Hazra

Thesis Guide:

Research Interests :

Email: manisin@iitk.ac.in

Address: A-225, Hall-11  

 

 

 

 

Description: Akanchha.jpg

Akanchha

Thesis Guide:

Research Interests :

Email: akancha@iitk.ac.in

Address: I-107, Hall-8  

 

 

 

 

Description: manisin.jpg

Saikat Sarma

Thesis Guide:

Research Interests :

Email: sarmasai@iitk.ac.in

Address: H-320, HALL8  

 

 

 

 

Description: skchaudhary.jpg

Sudhir Kumar Chaudhary

Thesis Guide:

Research Interests :

Email: kcsudhir@iitk.ac.in

Address: A-347, HALLXI  

 

 

 

 

Description: annesha.jpg

Annesha Karmakar

Thesis Guide:

Research Interests :

Email: annesha@iitk.ac.in

Address: S431, RA Tower  

 

 

 

 

Description: manish_kk.JPG

Manish Kumar

Thesis Guide:

Research Interests :

Email: kkmanish@iitk.ac.in

Address: G-215, Hall VIII  

 

 

 

 

Description: Rintu_Pic.jpg

Rintu Bhaskar

Thesis Guide:

Research Interests :

Email: rintu@iitk.ac.in

Address: E-309, Hall VIII  

 

 

 


Back to Top

 

IIT Kanpur  Mechanical Engineering  Academic Affairs  Student Affairs  Library  IITK Map

Office  Department of Mechanical Engineering, Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur, Kanpur 208016, Uttar Pradesh, India.
             Phone: +91 512 2597627 Fax: +91 512 2597408

Web Team  Faculty Advisor: Dr. Prabhat Munshi (pmunshi@iitk.ac.in)

                     Administrator: Akanchha (akancha@iitk.ac.in)

                     2006 All Right Reserved