Old Website(July 2005-July 2012)

 


Students:

 


Bablu Mordina

PhD Student

Research interest : Development of Rubber based Magnetic Composites for Smart Rheological Functions.


email: mordinab@iitk.ac.in

k


Satya Sekhar Chakka
PhD Student

Research interest : Study of Instability, Dynamics and Morphology in Thin Films,Simulations.


email: satyasch@iitk.ac.in

f



Gargi Mishra
PhD Student

Research interst : working on application of carbon nanocapsules as MRI contrast agent and drug delivery vehicle.


email: gargi@iitk.ac.in

f



Priyanka Sachan
PhD Student

Research interest : Thin films: Applications, patterning and instabilities; Dewetting; Selforganized meso-patterning of polymers.


email: priyanka@iitk.ac.in

f


Rudra Kumar
PhD Student

Research interest : Electrospinning, Electro Chemical Deposition.


email: rudrak@iitk.ac.in

f


Shilpa
PhD Student


email: shlpa@iitk.ac.in

 


Venkat S. Buddhiraja

Research interest : Electrospinning of nanofibers for drug
delivery and biomedical applications.

PhD Student


email: vsbuddhi@iitk.ac.in

s


Abir Ghosh

Phd Student

Research interest : Dynamics and Morphologies of Thin Films


email: abir@iitk.ac.in

s


Prashant Kumar Gupta
PhD Student

Research interest : Electrochemical Deposition
Li-Ion Battery.
email: pkgupta@iitk.ac.in

f


Narendra Singh
PhD Student

Research interest : Electrospinning, Quantum dot synthesis
and its application.
email: narendrs@iitk.ac.in

f


Auhin Kumar Maparu
PhD Student

Research interest :


email: auhin@iitk.ac.in

f


Tushar Dilip Deshpande
PhD Student

Research interest :


email: tushardd@iitk.ac.in

f


Subhadeep Mitra
PhD Student

Research interest :


email: subhm@iitk.ac.in

f


Aqeel Malani

M.Tech Student


email: aqeel@iitk.ac.in

s

 

 

Back To top