List of participants for Short-Course on "Signal Processing for 5G Massive MIMO Wireless Systems, 28-30 January, 2017"

s No	Name	organization
S.No	Srinjoy Ganguly	Delhi Technical Campus, Greater Noida
1	Supraja Eduru	Pondicherry University
2	Dr. Tamaghna Acharya	IIEST Shibpur
3	Minchula Vinodh Kumar	Andhra University
4	Chanamala Vijay	Andhra University
5	K M Sadyojatha	Ballari Institute Of Technology And Management, Ballari
6	Naseeruddin	Ballari Institute Of Technology And Management, Ballari,Karnataka
7	P K P Aaditya Vignesh	Kongunadu College Of Engineering & Technology
٥		Indian Institute Of Technology (Indian School Of Mines), Dhanbad
9	Ashwini Kumar Varma Pradipta Maiti	IIT(ISM) Dhanbad
10	Nima Donka Tamang	Sikkim Manipal Institute Of Technology
11	Dr Shilpi Gupta	Sardar Vallabhbhai National Institute Of Technology, Surat
12		Intergroup Telecom (SI) Ltd.
13	Ashish Katiyar	
14	Saket Porwal	Quadio Labs Pune
15	Abhishek Gupta	Nit Allahabad
16	K.Rajeswari	Thiagarajar College Of Engineering, Madurai, Tamilhadu
17	G.Ananthi	Thiagarajar College Of Engineering, Madurai, Tamil Nadu
18	Neethu Suman	Adi Shankara Institute Of Engineering And Technology,Ernakulam
19	Ameena Bibi N	Government College Of Technology, Coimbatore
20	Prof. Shraddha R Kharat	Government College Of Engineering, Jalgaon
21	Dwaipayan Ghosh	Government College Of Engineering And Textile Technology Berhampore
22	Dhinesh K	Dr.Mahalingam College Of Engineering And Technology
23	Hanchate Seema Maharudra	Usha Mittal Institute Of Technology Sndt Mumbai
24	Amrut Kale	Sonim Technologies India Pvt Ltd
25	Lokesh Rao S Chowhan	Sonim Technologies (India) Pvt Ltd
26	Siva Prasad Valluri	Nit Warangal
27	Prabakaran Annamalai	Valliammai Engineering College
28	Ms Amrita Ruperee	VCET, Vasai Road, Mumbai
29	Harikumar T	College Of Engineering Adoor
30	Vibesh V Panicker	College Of Engineering Adoor
31	Muruganantham S	Valliammai Engineering College
32	Judal Hareshkumar Laxmanbhai	Government Engineering College Patan
33	Ravi Shankar	Nit Patna
34	Shailesh Vijay Khanolkar	Birla Institute Of Technology And Science, K K Birla Goa Campus
35	Anetha Mary Soman	St.Thomas College Of Engineering & Technology, Chengannur, Kerala
36	Divyang Rawal	The LNMIIT
37	Muralidharan M	Valliammai Engineering College
38	Nandakishor Sirdeshpande	KLS Gogte Institute Of Technology Belgaum
39	Gopalakrishna Mellempudi	JNTU Kakinada
40	Dharmendra Dixit	The LNM Institute Of Information Technology, Jaipur
41	Rahul Pal	IIT BHU
42	Nilesh Dineshbhai Makwana	Marwadi Education Foundation's Group of Institutions, Rajkot

43	Sindhu Vijayam	Adishankara Institute of Engineering and Technology KALADY
44	Jagtar Singh	N.C. College of Engineering, Israna, Panipat
45	Vikash Sachan	NIT Patna
46	K Praveen Kumar	Valliammai engineering college
47	L Sivathanu	College of Engineering Perumon, Kollam
48	Dhanya M	College of Engineering Perumon, Kollam
49	Seena R	College of Engineering Perumon, Kollam
50	Sheeja Vincent	College of Engineering Perumon, Kollam
51	Dr. Kishor G. Maradia	Government Engineering College, Sector-28,Gandhinagar
52	Prof. Sandip J Dawda	Government Engineering College, Sector-28, Gandhinagar
53	Dr. Shinu Mathew John	St. Thomas College of Engineering & Technology, Kannur, Kerala
54	Mohit Kumar Srivastava	MPEC Kanpur
55	Saurav Ganguly	National Institute of Technology (NIT) Patna
56	Nikhil Sharma	LNM Institute of Information Technology, Jaipur
57	Chetan Fadnis	Shri Vaishnav Institute of Technology & Science Indore
58	Vikas Kumar Dewangan	DRDO
59	Vinay Kumar Pamula	University College of Engineering Kakinada
60	Dr. Ramarakula Madhu	University College of Engineering Kakinada
61	Rahul Gupta	Indian Institute of Technology, Patna
62	Dhaval K Patel	SEAS- Ahmedabad University
63	Sushant Kumar	IIT Patna
64	Abdus Samad	Indian Institute Of Technology Patna
65	Srinivasa Rao Vempati	Anurag Engineering College
66	Anand Ranjan	BBDNITM, Lucknow, (U.P.)
67	Saurabh Dixit	BBD University
68	Naresh Kumar Grandhi	GITAM University
69	Praveen Kumar D	BSNL Mobile Services,Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala
70	Sandeep Kumar Singh	Visvesvaraya National Institute of Technology Nagpur
71	Sanjeev Sharma	Indian Institute of Technology Indore
72	Suma Sekhar	LBS Institute of Technology for Women, Poojappura,Thiruvananthapuram
73	Gottapu Sasibhushana Rao	Andhra University
74	M Surendra Prasad Babu	Andhra University
75	Jeet Banerjee	Technique Polytechnic Institute
76	Bindia Kumari	ISRO