	Nome	2016
No	Name	Organization Beiekeemi Engineering College
1	Santosh Krishnan	Rajalakshmi Engineering College
2	Sheela C S	R V College of Engineering
3	Reba P	Kamaraj College of Engineering and Technology
4	Stella Mercy M	Kamaraj College of Engineering and Technology
5	R Amutha	SSN College of Engineering
6	R Prashanth	Rajalakshmi Engineering College
7	Shree Prasad M	National Institute of Technology Goa
8	Sethumadhavan Pattabiraman	Rajalakshmi Engineering College
9	Dhruvakumar T	Siddaganga Institute of Technology
10	Purushottama T L	Siddaganga Institute of Technology
11	Mallikarjun BC	Siddaganga Institute of Technology
12	Yashwanth Ragu	Achariya College of Engineering Technology
13	Sathisha R N	Siddaganga Institute of Technology, Tumakuru
14	Kumuda D K	Siddaganga Institute of Technology
15	Usha L	Siddaganga Institute of Technology
16	G Shine Let	Karunya University
17	Pushpavathi Pemmaiah	BMS College of Engineering, Bangalore
18	Vivek Dethe	SJJT University Jhunjhunu Rajasthan
19	M Vasantha Lakshmi	BMS College of Engineering, Bangalore
20	B Roja Reddy	R V College of Engineering
21	Pallaviram Sure	M S Ramaiah University of Applied Sciences
22	Jenkin Winston J	Karunya University
23	Prabhu T	SNS College of Technology
24	Jeyalakshmi Vijayarajan	Kamaraj College of Engineering and Technology
25	Boopathi Raja K	SNS College of Technology
26	Rajat R Sharma	PES University
27	Shachi P	New Horizon College of Enginerring, Bengaluru
28	Kumar P	DSCE, Bangalore
29	T Cynthia Anbuselvi	Thiagarajar College of Engineering
30	Usha Padma	R V College of Engineering
31	Yamuna B J	DSCE, Bangalore
	Manjula A V	NIE Institute of Technology
32	Shailendrasinh Parmar	Shantilal Shah Government Engineering College
33	Manish Patel	Shantilal Shah Government Engineering College
34	Chitra Sudhakaran	Thiagarajar College of Engineering, Madurai
	Jemimah J P P	Sri Sivasubramaniya Nadar College of Engineering
36	Sravani Yenduri	University College of Enginerring ,JNTU Kakinada
37	Jyothish Krishna P G	NSS College of Engineering, Palakkad
38	Rajanish N	Dayananda Sagar College of Engineering
39	Pranav Chandra Kashyap	R V College of Engineering
40	Nagamani K	R V College of Engineering
41	Pramod Bhat	R V College of Engineering R V College of Engineering

43	Chenna Reddy K	Brindavan College of Engineering
44	Nami Susan Kurian	Rajalakshmi Institute of Technology
45	Soumya Prasad	APS College of Engineering, Bangalore
46	Govinda Raju M	RV College of Engineering
47	Abhishek Jain	Samrat Ashok Technological Institute, Vidisha
48	Rathika Magesh Kumar	Kingston Engineering College
49	Sruthi Ramachandran	Rajalakshmi Institute of Technology, Chennai
50	Gowri Priyaa V	Coimbatore Institute of Technology
51	Cynthia Joseph	Coimbatore Institute of Technology
52	Thyagaraja Murthy Appajaiah	JSS Research Foundation
53	Vinay Kumar Pamula	University College of Engineering Kakinada
54	Sanjay E	Government College of Engineering , Bargur
55	Mohamed Ashif B	Government College of Engineering Bargur
56	Vishal Mistry	Government College of Engineering Bargur
57	Silambarasan N	Government College of Engineering Bargur
58	Elangovan Mani	Government College of Engineering Bargur
59	Manogaran Kathir	Government College of Engineering Bargur
60	Pratap Khuntia	NIT Silchar ,Assam
61	Kartik Cholachgudda	K.L.E. Dr. M.S. Sheshgiri College of Engineering, Belagavi
62	Vikas Kumar Dewangan	DRDO
63	Arumbu VN	SRM University
64	Malarvizhi Subramani	SRM University
65	Rajasubramaniam Balakrishnan	Sasken Communication Technologies
66	Ajin R Nair	Amrita Vishwa Vidyapeetham
67	Nagesh R	Govt SKSJTI
68	Tamidhalapathi Devipadmaja	S. V. College of Engineering
69	P. Sivasankar Perumal	National Institute of Technical Teachers Training and Research, Chennai
70	Suchitra V	Siddaganga Institute of Technology, Tumakuru
71	Susmita Eswar	Siddaganga Institute of Technology, Tumakuru
72	Shobha Rani A	BMS Institute of Technology and Management
73	Nidhi Srivastsav	Bharat Electronics Limited, Bangalore