M.Tech Students

Mr Bhagyadhar Mohanty (17206001)
Email: bhagyam@iitk.ac.in
Supervisors: Rajdip Mukherjee

Anshul Patel (18106003)
Email: anshulpl@iitk.ac.in
Supervisors: A K Singh

Chandan Kumar (18106005)
Email: kchandan@iitk.ac.in
Supervisors: D Mazumdar

Debasis Rath (18106006)
Email: debrath@iitk.ac.in
Supervisors: Shashank Shekhar

Debayan Chatterjee (18106007)
Email: debayanc@iitk.ac.in
Supervisors: T Maiti

Gannavarapu Krishna Teja (18106008)
Email: krisna@iitk.ac.in
Supervisors: K Kulkarni

Kush Kumar Nonia (18106009)
Email: kknonia@iitk.ac.in
Supervisors: Anish Upadhyaya & Monica Katiyar

Lingareddygari Uttam Reddy (18106010)
Email: luttam@iitk.ac.in
Supervisors: S S Singh

Mohammad Riyaz (18106011)
Email: riyazm@iitk.ac.in
Supervisors: K Kulkarni

Nikhila Ireddy (18106012)
Email: nikhila@iitk.ac.in
Supervisors: S S Singh

Prakhar Bhandari (18106013)
Email: prakharb@iitk.ac.in
Supervisors: Ashish Garg

Raghvendra Singh Chauhan (18106014)
Email: rchauhan@iitk.ac.in
Supervisors: Anish Upadhyaya

Rahul Mitra (18106016)
Email: rmitra@iitk.ac.in
Supervisors: Krishanu Biswas

Rahul Ratn (18106017)
Email: ratn@iitk.ac.in
Supervisors: Vivek Verma

Rajdeep Banik (18106018)
Email: rdbanik@iitk.ac.in
Supervisors: T Maiti

Rishabh Srivastava (18106019)
Email: rishabsr@iitk.ac.in
Supervisors: Ashish Garg

Shivam Singh (18106021)
Email: shvms@iitk.ac.in
Supervisors: A K Singh & Dipak Mazumdar

Thallapudi Dhamodar Naidu (18106022)
Email: dhamodar@iitk.ac.in
Supervisors: Kallol Mondal & Atanu Banerjee TATA Steel

Zuveria Firdouz (18106023)
Email: zuveria@iitk.ac.in
Supervisors: Kantesh Balani

Abhishek Kumar Singh (18206001)
Email: abhisg@iitk.ac.in
Supervisors: Kantesh Balani

Vishal (18206010)
Email: vishalp@iitk.ac.in
Supervisors: Rajdip Mukherjee

Abhishek Kumar (19106001)
Email: abhime@iitk.ac.in

Adil Fazal (19106002)
Email: fazal@iitk.ac.in

Ajay Mishra (19106003)
Email: ajymsra@iitk.ac.in

Akash Kumar Ram (19106004)
Email: akashram@iitk.ac.in

Aravind K (19106006)
Email: karavind@iitk.ac.in

Ayan Ganguly (19106007)
Email: ayang@iitk.ac.in 

Bejjipurapu Akhil (19106008)
Email: akhilb@iitk.ac.in

Darla Vinay Rajesh (19106009)
Email: darla@iitk.ac.in

Deepak Kumar Singh (19106010)
Email: kdeepaks@iitk.ac.in

Deepak Tripathi (19106011)
Email: deepakt@iitk.ac.in

Deepanshu Verma (19106012)
Email: verma@iitk.ac.in

Jitendra Kumar Barnwal (19106013)
Email: kjiten@iitk.ac.in 

Kanu Raj Anand (19106014)
Email: kanuraj@iitk.ac.in

Kotte Vamshi Krishna (19106015)
Email: vamshi@iitk.ac.in

Mahesh Birle (19106016)
Email: bmahesh@iitk.ac.in

Mohammad Imroz Alam (19106018)
Email: mialam@iitk.ac.in

Pallob Mondal (19106019)
Email: pallobmo@iitk.ac.in

Pooja Kumari (19106020)
Email: poojak@iitk.ac.in 

Pranjul Garg (19106021)
Email: pgarg@iitk.ac.in

Prathamesh Babrekar (19106022)
Email: bprath@iitk.ac.in

Pratip Sankar Banerjee (19106023)
Email: pratip@iitk.ac.in

Raghunath Jha (19106024)
Email: rjha@iitk.ac.in

Rahul Kumar (19106025)
Email: kumrahul@iitk.ac.in

Raushan Kumar (19106026)
Email: rausku@iitk.ac.in

Samir Mandal (19106028)
Email: samirm@iitk.ac.in

Saurabh Kumar (19106029)
Email: saukumar@iitk.ac.in

 Saurabh Rajesh Patil (19106030)
 Email: patilsr@iitk.ac.in

 Shantanu Jayant Deshmukh (19106031)
 Email: shaunty@iitk.ac.in

Smruti Ranjan Pattanayak (19106032)
Email: rsmruti@iitk.ac.in

Soumitra Pareek (19106033)
Email: soumitra@iitk.ac.in

Suddha Swatta Roy (19106034)
Email: ssuddha@iitk.ac.in

Sumit Kumar Sahu (19106035)
Email: sksahu@iitk.ac.in

Swapnil Ankush Sawalkar (19106036)
Email: swapnil@iitk.ac.in

Vaibhav Malik (19106037)
Email: vmalik@iitk.ac.in

BT-MT Student

Sonu Kumar (15807726)
Email: sonuk@iitk.ac.in
Supervisor: A K Singh

Akshay Mahajan (15807078)
Email: amahajan@iitk.ac.in
Supervisor: S Bhowmick

Rishabh Kaneria (15807583)
Email: risabk@iitk.ac.in
Supervisor: A Upadhyaya

Ravi Kumar (15807575)
Email: kmrravi@iitk.ac.in
Supervisor: Shikhar krishn jha

Anshuman Sinha (15807115)
Email: anshs@iitk.ac.in
Supervisor: A K Singh

Abhas Bajpai (15807009)
Email: bjpabhas@iitk.ac.in
Supervisor: Sarang Ingole

Prashant Kumar (15807515)
Email: prak@iitk.ac.in
Supervisor: Tanmoy Maiti

Abhishek Sood (15807045)
Email: soodabhi@iitk.ac.in
Supervisor: K Biswas

Akshit Singh (15807080)
Email: siakshit@iitk.ac.in
Supervisor: A K Singh

Lokesh Singh (15807361)
Email: lokeshs@iitk.ac.in
Supervisor: Tanmoy Maiti

Lokesh Yadav (15807362)
Email: ylokesh@iitk.ac.in
Supervisor: Vivek Verma

Nishkarsh Agarwal (15807463)
Email: nishk@iitk.ac.in
Supervisor: Monica Katiyar & Siddhartha Panda

Jitendra Soni (15807308)
Email: sojiten@iitk.ac.in
Supervisor: Kallol Mondal