Executive Committee

Chair




Prof. Rajiv Shekhar

Department of MSE, IIT Kanpur

vidtan@iitk.ac.in

0512-2597016

Vice Chair




Dr. Ashok Ranjan

DMSRDE, Kanpur

drashokranjan25@gmail.com

0512-2403693

Secretary




Prof. Sudhanshu Shekhar Singh

Department of MSE, IIT Kanpur

sudhanss@iitk.ac.in

0512-2596908

Treasurer




Shri G P Bajpai

Department of MSE, IIT Kanpur

gpbajpai@iitk.ac.in

0512-2597933


Student Advisor




Prof. Somnath Bhowmick

Department of MSE, IIT Kanpur

bsomnath@iitk.ac.in

0512-2597161


Members




Prof. Krishanu Biswas

Department of MSE, IIT Kanpur

kbiswas@iitk.ac.in

0512-2596184



Prof. Anish Upadhyaya

Department of MSE, IIT Kanpur

anishu@iitk.ac.in

0512-2597672



Prof. Shashank Shekhar

Department of MSE, IIT Kanpur

shashank@iitk.ac.in

0512-2596528



Prof. Ashish Garg

Department of MSE, IIT Kanpur

ashishg@iitk.ac.in

0512-2597904





Prof. Vivek Verma

Department of MSE, IIT Kanpur

vverma@iitk.ac.in

0512-2596527



Mr. S. B. Yadaw

DMSRDE, Kanpur

sbyadaw@yahoo.co.in

0512-2400497







Mr. Alok Agarwal

Director (Technical & Quality)

PTC Industries Limited

alok@ptcil.com

Student Body




Mr. Tushar Telmasre

President

IIT Kanpur



Mr. Shashwat Singh

Vice President

IIT Kanpur



Mr. Pranjal Gupta

Coordinator

CSJM Kanpur