Department Administrators

         
 
 

Head of the Department

Recipient Dr. R. N. Sengupta
Phone +91-512-259-6607 (O)
E-Mail raghus@iitk.ac.in

 

 
 
 

DPGC Convener

Name Dr. Avijit Khanra
Phone +91-512-259-6180 (O)
Email: kavijit@iitk.ac.in

 

   
 
 

DUGC Convener

Name Dr. Deepu Philip
Phone +91-512-259-7460 (O)
Email: dphilip@iitk.ac.in

 

   
 
 

PhD Admissions Coordinator

Name Dr. B. V. Phani
Phone +91 512-259-7877 / 6606
Email: bvphani@iitk.ac.in

 

   
 
 

MTech Admissions Coordinator

Name Dr. Devlina Chatterjee
Phone +91-512-259-6960 (O)
Email: devlina@iitk.ac.in

 

   
 
 

MBA Admissions Coordinator

Name Dr. Anoop Singh
Phone +91-512-259-7679 (O)
Email: anoops@iitk.ac.in

 

   
 
 

IT Infrastructure, PhD Lab, MTech Lab, Internet, Intranet

Name Dr. Vipin B
Phone +91-512-259-2005 (O)
Email: vipin@iitk.ac.in

 

   
 
 

Department Library Convener

Name Dr. Rahul Varman
Phone +91-512-259-7970 (O)
Email: rahulv@iitk.ac.in

 

   
 
 

Department Placement and Student Activities Coordinator

Name Dr. Amit Shukla
Phone +91-512-259-6876 (O)
Email: skamit@iitk.ac.in

 

   
 
 

Finance Committee Coordinator

Name Dr. Faiz Hamid
Phone +91-512-259-6431 (O)
Email: fhamid@iitk.ac.in
 
 

Space Committee Coordinator

Name Dr. Veena Bansal
Phone 0512-259-7743
Email: veena@iitk.ac.in
 
 

Department Convener

Name Dr. S. V. Vanamalla
Phone +91-512-259-6608 (O)
Email: vanamala@iitk.ac.in

 

   
 
 

Department Seminar Coordinator

Name Dr. Suman Saurabh
Phone +91-512-259-2015 (O)
Email: sumans@iitk.ac.in

 

   
 
 

External/Industry Interaction, MoUs, SURGE Coordinator

Name Dr. Subhas Chandra Misra
Phone +91-512-259-7430 (O)
E-Mail subhasm@iitk.ac.in