Department Administrators

         
 
 

Head of the Department

Recipient Dr. R. N. Sengupta
Phone +91-512-259-6607 (O)
E-Mail raghus@iitk.ac.in

 

 
 
 

DPGC Convener

Name Dr. Sri Vanamalla V.
Phone +91-512-259-6608 (O)
Email: vanamala@iitk.ac.in

 

 
 

DUGC Convener

Name Dr. Subhas Chandra Misra
Phone +91-512-259-7430 (O)
E-Mail subhasm@iitk.ac.in

 

   
 
 

Department Placement Co-ordinator

Name Dr. Devlina Chatterjee
Phone +91-512-259-6960 (O)
Email: devlina@iitk.ac.in

 

   
 
 

Department Outreach, Alumni & Industry Interaction Activities In-Charge

Name Dr. Anoop Singh
Phone +91-512-259-7679 (O)
Email: anoops@iitk.ac.in

 

   
 
 

Department Conference, Guest Lecture and Seminar In-Charge

Name Dr. Subhas C. Misra
Phone +91-512-259-7430 (O)
Email: subhasm@iitk.ac.in

 

   
 
 

Computer Systems and Laboratory In-Charge

Name Dr. Deepu Philip
Phone +91-512-259-7460 (O)
Email: dphilip@iitk.ac.in

 

   
 
 

Department Website In-Charge

Name Dr. Amit Shukla
Phone +91-512-259-6876 (O)
Email: skamit@iitk.ac.in

 

   
 
 

Admissions In-Charge (Ph. D.)

Name Dr. Shankar Prawesh
Phone +91-512-259-6182 (O)
Email: sprawesh@iitk.ac.in

 

   
 
 

Admissions In-Charge (M. Tech.)

Name Dr. Anoop Singh
Phone +91-512-259-7679 (O)
Email: anoops@iitk.ac.in

 

   
 
 

Admissions In-Charge (M.B.A.)

Recipient Dr. Faiz Hamid
Phone +91-512-259-6431 (O)
Email: fhamid@iitk.ac.in