Constitution of Committee pertaining to CEMMC


The Commercial Establishments Monitoring & Management Committee (CEMMC) is re-constituted as follows with effect from 01 August 2017, for a period of two years:

1. Chairman : DOIP
2. Member (Faculty Forum Rep.): Convener/Nominee
3. Member (Chairman, CoW): Chairman, CoW
4. Member (Chairman, SAEC): Chairman, SAEC
5. Member (SE, IWD) : SE, IWD
6. Member (Finance & Accounts): Joint Registrar (F&A)
7. Member (Stu. Gymkhana Rep.): To be nominated by President, Students Gymkhana
8. Member (Dy. Registrar, Admin/Legal) : Joint Registrar (Admin/Legal)
9. Member (ISCC Rep.) : To be nominated by ISCC
10. Director's nominee: Dr. Indra Sekhar Sen, ES Dept.
11. Member - Secretary (Estate Office): Asst. Registrar, Estate Office