## Addendum I: List of provisionally shortlisted candidates for PhD interview

Application Ref. No.	Name	Status	Preference 1
IITKPG1/Ph.D/EE/2410003136	Sachin Sehota	Full Time	Microelectronics and VLSI
IITKPG1/Ph.D/EE/2410003819	Pinkesh Kumar Mishra	Full Time	Microelectronics and VLSI
IITKPG1/Ph.D/EE/2410006314	Samparka Dey	Full Time	Microelectronics and VLSI
IITKPG1/Ph.D/EE/2410003757	Mohit Kumar Goel	Full Time	Signal Processing, Communications & Networks
IITKPG1/Ph.D/EE/2410000835	ROHIT NAYAK	Full Time	Signal Processing, Communications & Networks
IITKPG1/Ph.D/EE/2410003878	Nairita Das	Full Time	Control and Automation
IITKPG1/Ph.D/EE/2410004091	Ramji V	Full Time	Power Engineering