Meet the Satyendra K. Dubey Memorial Awardee





Mr. Rahul Sharma (BT/EE/87)

(Lawyer and Ex-IPS officer)

View profile

Awarded for:
His probity, exemplary dedication in maintaining the highest professional integrity and honesty while serving his duty.


Mr. Sanjeeb K. Patjoshi (MT/EE/88)

(MD, KMF and Ex. IPS officer)

Awarded for:
Displaying the highest professional integrity in upholding human values.





Mr. Shailesh R. Gandhi

(RTI Activist and Ex.CMD, Clear Plastics)

Awarded for:
His exemplary dedication in spreading communal harmony and leading the right to information campaign.


Mr. Vijay Saluja

(Ex. Chief Engg., Delhi Municipal Council)

Awarded for:
His honesty, integrity and for his efforts in fighting corruption.





Late Mr. L. K. Chaudhary (BT/ME/86)

(Former Director, Fairfield Atlas Ltd.)

Awarded for:
His courage and upright behavior.


Mr. Anubrotto K. Roy

(Director, Hazards Centre and Ecologist)

Awarded for:
His outstanding work in rural development and spreading environmental awareness.





Prof. G. P. Bagaria (BT/MT/EE/82/85)

(Professor, HBTI- Kanpur)

Awarded for:
His contributions as a teacher, social activist and thinker of humanistic and value based education.


Mr. Arvind Kejriwal

(CM, Delhi and Ex. IRS officer)

Awarded for:
His campaign for bringing transparency in the working of government and public institutions and for getting the RTI bill passed for the benefit of society at large.


Report a site error at