## **SUGC MEMBERS 2023-24**

DEPT	NAME	CONTACT DETAILS	PICTURE
РНҮ	PROF. ANJAN K GUPTA [CHAIRPERSON SUGC]	Office: SL 217F Tel: +91-512-259-7549 (O) Email: anjankg@iitk.ac.in sugc@iitk.ac.in	
РНҮ	PROF. MANOJ K HARBOLA [EX-OFFICIO]	Office: FB-488 Tel: +91-512-259-7823(O) Email: mkh@iitk.ac.in	
РНҮ	PROF. ANJAN K GUPTA [SENATE NOMINEE]	Office: SL 217F Tel: +91-512-259-7549 (O) Email: anjankg@iitk.ac.in sugc@iitk.ac.in	
AE	PROF. ARNAB SAMANTA	Office: Aerodynamic Lab- A-02 Tel: +91-512-259-2182 (O) Email: asamanta@iitk.ac.in dugcae@iitk.ac.in	
BSBE	PROF. SAI PRASAD PYDI	Office: FB-488 Tel: +91-512-259-2212/4034 (O) Email: pydi@iitk.ac.in Dugc_bsbe@iitk.ac.in	
CELP	PROF. SAPAN RANJITA CHANU [PHY]	Office Location:SL217A Tel: +91-512-259-2406 (O) Email: sranjita@iitk.ac.in dugc_pse@iitk.ac.in	

СНМ	PROF. MANABENDRA CHANDRA	Office Location:SL-213 Tel: +91-512-259-7265 (O) Email: mchandra@iitk.ac.in dugc_chm@iitk.ac.in	
СНЕ	PROF. HARSHWARDHAN H KATKAR	Office: FB-462 Tel: +91-512-259-2095 (O) Email: hkatkar@iitk.ac.in dugc_che@iitk.ac.in	
CE	PROF. ONKAR DIKSHIT	Office: WLE-303A Tel: +91-512-259-7937 (O) Email: onkar@iitk.ac.in dugcce@iitk.ac.in	
CSE	PROF. SUBHAJIT ROY	Office: RM-402 Tel: +91-512-259-7585 (O) Email: subhajit@iitk.ac.in dugc@cse.iitk.ac.in	
CgS	PROF. K. M. Sharika	Office: ESB-2-536 Tel: +91-512-259-4772 (O) Email: sharika@iitk.ac.in dugc_cgs@iitk.ac.in	
DES	PROF. MAINAK DAS	Office: Diamond Jubilee Complex Tel: +91-512-259- 4076 (O) Email: mainakd@iitk.ac.in dugc_des@iitk.ac.in	
ES	PROF. AMAR AGARWAL	Office: Old SAC Block-C Tel: +91-512-259- 2145 (O) Email: amarag@iitk.ac.in dugces@iitk.ac.in	

ESC	PROF. ARSHAD RAHMAN	Office Location: FB 672) Tel: +91-512-259- 7010 (O) Email: marshad@iitk.ac.in dugc_ecos@iitk.ac.in	
EE	PROF. ALOK RANJAN VERMA	Office location: ACES 105 A Phone: 0512-259-2097 (O) Email: arverma@iitk.ac.in dugc_ee@iitk.ac.in	
HSS	PROF. SUCHITRA MATHUR	Office Location: FB-606 Tel: +91-512-259-7836 (O) Email: suchitra@iitk.ac.in dugc_hss@iitk.ac.in	
IME/ DoMS	PROF. SUMAN SAURABH	Office: IME-312 Tel: +91-512-259-2015 (O) Email: sumans@iitk.ac.in dugc_ime@iitk.ac.in	
мтн	PROF. SUPRIO BHAR	Office: FB 509 Tel: 0512-259 2016 (O) E-mail: suprio@iitk.ac.in dugc_math@iitk.ac.in	
ME	PROF. ANINDYA CHATTERJEE	Office: FB-357 Tel: 0512-259-6961 (O) E-mail: anindya@iitk.ac.in dugcme@iitk.ac.in	

MSE	PROF. SARANG INGOLE	Office: FB-406 Tel: 0512-259-7089 (O) Email: sarang@iitk.ac.in dugc_mse@iitk.ac.in	
MSP	PROF. PRITAM CHAKRABORTY	Office: NWTF-210F Tel: 0512-259-7951 (O) Email: cpritam@iitk.ac.in dugc_msp@iitk.ac.in	
NET	PROF. NIRAJ SINHA	Office: FB-333 Tel: +91-512-259- 7196 (O) Email: nsinha@iitk.ac.in dugc_net@iitk.ac.in	
РНҮ	PROF. SUPRATIK BANERJEE	Office – FB-388 Tel: +91-512-259- 2013 (O) Email: sbanerjee@iitk.ac.in dugc_phy@iitk.ac.in	
SEE	PROF. AMARENDRA EDPUGANTI	Office: 106 Pfab Bldg Phone: 0512-679-2368 (O) Email: amarendrae@iitk.ac.in dugc_see@iitk.ac.in	
SSA	PROF. AMITESH OMAR	Office: New Engg. science bldg-716 Phone: 0512-679-2389 (O) Email Id: aomar@iitk.ac.in dugc_ssa@iitk.ac.in	

Students	Students' SENATE NOMINEES		
ECO	MR. SUNAY CHHAJED [19816876]	sunay@iitk.ac.in	
CSE	MR. SIDDHANT SURESH JAKHOTIYA [211030]	siddhantj21@iitk.ac.in	
ECO	MR. KINSHUK SIYOL [200516]	kinshuks20@iitk.ac.in	LEVIS
CSE	MR. APOORV TANDON [220192]	apoorvt22@iitk.ac.in	
MSE	MS. SHRUTI RAMCHANDRA DALVI [221040]	shrutird22@iitk.ac.in	