Design Programme

M.Des Batch 2016-18



  • Abhishek Bose
    User Experience Design
    B.Tech, Information Technology
    Email : abhibose@iitk.ac.in
    View Portfolio
  • Afifa
    User Experience Design
    B.Arch
    Email : afifa@iitk.ac.in
  • Alok E
    User Experience Design
    B.Tech, Mechanical Engineering
    Email : ealok@iitk.ac.in
    View Portfolio
  • Conrad Anthony Bosco D'Cruz
    Product Design
    B.Arch
    Email : conrad@iitk.ac.in
    View Portfolio
  • Gajendra Raikwar
    Mobility Design
    B.Tech, Mechanical Engineering
    Email: raikwar@iitk.ac.in
    View Portfolio
  • Harshavardhan Kore
    User Experience Design
    B.Tech, Chemical Engineering
    Email : harshdk@iitk.ac.in
    View Portfolio
  • Jyotsana Singh
    User Experience Design
    B.Tech, Computer Science Engineering
    Email : jyot@iitk.ac.in
    View Portfolio
  • Midhun Pottayil
    Product Design
    B.Tech, Chemical Engineering
    Email : midhun@iitk.ac.in
    View Portfolio
  • Rutajeet Mukherjee
    Visual Communication
    B.Des, Leather Design
    Email : rutajeet@iitk.ac.in
    View Portfolio
  • Soumya Kundu
    User Experience Design
    B.Tech, Electronics and Communication
    Email : soumyak@iitk.ac.in
    View Portfolio
  • Sugam Anand
    User Experience Design
    B.Tech, Computer Science Engineering
    Email : sugamand@iitk.ac.in
    View Portfolio
  • Swati Mittal
    Interaction Design
    B.Des, Textile Design
    Email : mitswati@iitk.ac.in
  • Vamshi Krishna Beeravelly
    Product Design
    B.Tech, Electrical Engineering
    Email : vamshib@iitk.ac.in
    View Portfolio
  • Yatika Paharia
    User Experience Design
    B.Tech, IT and Mathematical Innovations
    Email : yatika@iitk.ac.in
    View Portfolio
  • Vashishta Parikipandla
    Interaction design
    B.Des in Textile Design
    Email : vashu@iitk.ac.in
    View Portfolio
  • Saif Khan
    User Experience Design
    B.Arch
    Email : saifkhan@iitk.ac.in

M.Des Batch 2017-19



  • Ananya Singh
    Visual Communication
    B.S., Computer Science and Engineering
    Email : ananya@iitk.ac.in
  • Gajjar Ujjawal Ashokbhai
    Product Design
    B.E., Automobile Engineering
    Email : ujjawal@iitk.ac.in
  • Indra Raj Anand
    Product Design
    B.Tech, Information Technology
    Email : indraj@iitk.ac.in
  • Payas Bahade
    Product Design
    B.E., Mechanical Engineering
    Email : payasb@iitk.ac.in
  • Pranisha Patel
    User Experience Design
    B.Tech, Electrical and Electronics
    Email: pranisha@iitk.ac.in
  • Shreya Agarwal
    Visual Communication
    B.Arch
    Email : ashreya@iitk.ac.in
  • Srinath Thadagoppula
    Product Design
    B.E., Automobile Engineering
    Email : srinatht@iitk.ac.in
  • Vijay Anand M
    Product Design
    B.E., Instrumentation Control Engineering
    Email : mvijay@iitk.ac.in
  • Phuritshabam Somorjit Singh
    Communication Design
    B.Arch
    Email : somorjit@iitk.ac.in
  • Paras Gulati
    Communication Design
    B.Tech in Mechanical Engineering
    Email : parasg@iitk.ac.in