Design Programme

Portfolio



  • Abhay Singh
    User Experience Design
    B.Tech, Industrial and Production Engineering
    Email : singhab@iitk.ac.in
    View Portfolio
  • Amit Kumar
    User Experience and Interface Design
    B.Tech, Mechanical Engineering
    Email : amtkumar@iitk.ac.in
    View Portfolio
  • Ananya Singh
    Visual Communication and User Experience Design
    B.S., Computer Science and Engineering
    Email : ananya@iitk.ac.in
    View Portfolio
  • Anshu Agarwal
    UX/UI Design
    B.Arch
    Email : anshu@iitk.ac.in
    View Portfolio
  • Gajjar Ujjawal Ashokbhai
    User Experience Design
    B.E., Automobile Engineering
    Email : ujjawal@iitk.ac.in
    View Portfolio
  • Indra Raj Anand
    User Experience and Product Design
    B.Tech, Information Technology
    Email : indraj@iitk.ac.in
    View Portfolio
  • Paras Gulati
    User Experience Design
    B.Tech, Mechanical Engineering
    Email : parasg@iitk.ac.in
    View Portfolio
  • Payas Bahade
    User Experience Design
    B.E., Mechanical Engineering
    Email : payasb@iitk.ac.in
    View Portfolio
  • Phuritshabam Somorjit Singh
    Communication Design
    B.Arch
    Email : somorjit@iitk.ac.in
    View Portfolio
  • Pranisha Patel
    User Experience and Interface Design
    B.Tech, Electrical and Electronics
    Email: pranisha@iitk.ac.in
    View Portfolio
  • Sandeep Negi
    UX/UI and Visual Design
    B.Tech, Mechanical Engineering
    Email : snegi@iitk.ac.in
    View Portfolio
  • Shreya Agarwal
    UX/UI and Graphic Design
    B.Arch
    Email : ashreya@iitk.ac.in
    View Portfolio
  • Srinath Thadagoppula
    Product Design
    B.E., Automobile Engineering
    Email : srinatht@iitk.ac.in
  • Suram Hazarika
    Visual and User Experience Design
    B.Arch
    Email : suram@iitk.ac.in
    View Portfolio
  • Vijay Anand M
    Product Design
    B.E., Instrumentation Control Engineering
    Email : mvijay@iitk.ac.in
  • Swati Mittal
    Interaction Design
    B.Des, Textile Design
    Email : mitswati@iitk.ac.in
    View Portfolio
  • Anvay Choudhary
    Interaction Design
    B.Tech, Materials Science and Engineering
    Email : anvayc@iitk.ac.in
    View Portfolio