Visiting Psychiatrists

The Institute has two psychiatrists who visit the campus on a regular basis. Students are informed about psychiatrist visits in advance through email. The visits are kept at regular intervals throughout the semester.

Dr. Alok Bajpai

Dr. Bajpai is trained in Psychiatry from NIMHANS, Bangalore. Apart from practicing general Psychiatry, a consistent focus of his work has been with child and adolescent mental health, and he has established a unique child and adolescent mental health center in Kanpur.

Email:alokbajp@gmail.com

Dr. Sanjay Mahendru

Dr. Sanjay Mahendru is a graduate from G.S.V.M. Medical College, Kanpur. He has done his MD Psychiatry from K.G. Medical College, Lucknow. Currently, besides being actively involved in practice, he is also conducting quality research in the form of clinical drug trials.

Email:sanjay.mahendru@yahoo.co.in

Counsellors


Rita Shukla
Counsellor
rita@iitk.ac.in
09889-420-588

Shoukath Ali
Counsellor
shoukath@iitk.ac.in
08174-867-876

UG Coordinators


Arpan Agrawal
arpang@iitk.ac.in
+919695627951

Pallav Goyal
pallavg@iitk.ac.in
+917755839289

Rishab Mahnot
rmahnot@iitk.ac.in
+918953356241

Rutvij Bhavsar
rutvij@iitk.ac.in
+917754856659

Vishal Kumar
vishalkr@iitk.ac.in
+917754856640

UG Operations Team


Amanisha Das
amanisha@iitk.ac.in

Ankit Patel
ankitpt@iitk.ac.in
+917388616146

Atulya Manuraj
manuraj@iitk.ac.in
+918960745720

Harshit Bisht
harshitb@iitk.ac.in
+917755057615

Karttikeya Mangalam
mangalam@iitk.ac.in
+917755048009

Kumari Shilpa
kumaris@iitk.ac.in

Mohammad Ashraf
ashraf@iitk.ac.in
+918960801817

Nisarg Dobaria
nisargd@iitk.ac.in
+917839984194

Sharun Kuhar
sharunk@iitk.ac.in
+918009551888

Vishal Rana
vishalr@iitk.ac.in
+918604926752

PG Core Team


Rupesh Chafle
Coordinator
crupesh@iitk.ac.in
+919044509660

Sankalp Tiwari
Coordinator
sankalpt@iitk.ac.in
+919456675373

Akhil Ullattil
akhilull@iitk.ac.in
+919454798428

Athira S
athira@iitk.ac.in

Mayank Verma
vmayank@iitk.ac.in
+919458709497

Nishant Agarwal
anishant@iitk.ac.in
+919650347996

Pawan Shetty
pshetty@iitk.ac.in
+917388715901

Prachi Kharb
pkharb@iitk.ac.in

Praharsh M. Patel
pmpatel@iitk.ac.in
+918860042188

Siddarth B. Jain
siddie@iitk.ac.in
+919455056380

Vansh Mahajan
mvansh@iitk.ac.in
+919634680288

UG Academics Team


Abhinandan Shukla
abhinand@iitk.ac.in
7755058002

Abhinav Prakash
abhinavp@iitk.ac.in
9151636016

Gaurav Kumar
ksgaurav@iitk.ac.in
8960745740

Kshiitiz Singhal
kshiitiz@iitk.ac.in
8174844959

Lavanya Taneja
tlavanya@iitk.ac.in

Prasang Gupta
prasang@iitk.ac.in
7839984201

Shashwat Ranjan Chaurasia
shaswat@iitk.ac.in
8052419547

Shubham Agrawal
shubhm@iitk.ac.in
7755048008

Suyash Sule
suysule@iitk.ac.in
7755057619
Hall 2

Aadrish Sharma
Adityaa Bajpai
Agrim Bari
Akash Jain
Akash Kumar Dutta
Aman Deep Singh
Ankush Singh
Bhuvan
Harshith Reddy
Gourav Patidar
Harsh Narang
Harshit Bhalla
Harshit Gupta
Jaivardhan Kapoor
Kaushal Jyanni
Kaustubh Mundra
Keshav Verma
Pranjal Sharma
Prashant Kumar(150514)
Pratyush Rai
Pulkit Gupta
Rajat Pandey
Rishabh Chaturvedi
Sagnik Bhattacharya
Shashwat Singh Jamwal
Shivang Bajaj
Siddhant Naik
Soumyadeep Datta
Sunit Kumar Singh
Swarnadeep Mandal

Hall 3

Aditya Katara
Aditya Sharma
Akshit Singh
Amrit Singhal
Anmol Porwal
Arihant Jain
Arnav Gupta
Avi Gupta
Bhanupratap Niranjan
Devang Goyal
Devansh Saraswat
Faisal Puthawala
Kumar Kshitij Patel
Mayank Chauhan
Meet Kumar Sanghvi
Mohammad Daud
Pratyush Garg
Saket Harsh
Samarth Chawla
Samarth Kapoor
Sarthak gupta
Shashank Shekhar
Shikhar Shivraj Jaiswal
Shrey Agarwal
Shubham Kumar Bharti
Siddharth Agrawal
Soham Prajapati
Tushar Mangal
Varun Kumar Khare
Yashaswi Sinha

Hall 5

Abhibhav Garg
Abhinav Kumar Gupta
Abhinav Tripathi
Anant Narayan Vats
Anis Kumar Manjhi
Ayush Anurag
Chitrak Raj Gupta
Homanga Bhardwaj
Ishank Modi
Kashish Mittal
Kuchipudi Saiteja
Kushagra Singh
Manish Kumar
Mrinaal Dogra
Nilotpal Pathak
Nipun Gupta
Piyush Agrawal
Pranjal Prasoon
Raghav Gupta
Rajesh Mishra
Raktim Mitra
Raman Pratap Singh
Rohit Gupta(150593)
Sagar Srivastava
Shashwat Narhatiyar
Shivam Utreja
Shyam Sundhar R
Siddharth Mittal
Vaibhav Paliwal
Vishal Kashyap

Hall 10

Abhirup Saha
Abhishek Agarwal
Abhishek Kumar
Abhishek Panchal
Akshat Jindal
Akshay Agarwal
Akshit Srivastava
Anshul Chanpura
Apurv Anand
Arjun Gupta
Ashish Parashar
Atul
Chaitanya Dhawan
Jaiswal Romal Rajesh
Jaswinder Singh
Keshav verma
Khandelwal Ujjwal Pradeep
Meddhans Pratap Shahi
Mohd Abbas Zaidi
Prabhsimrandeep Singh
Pranav
Prashant Singh
Pratham Kumar Verma
Rishabh singh
Sachin Kumar Sahoo
Sayash Kapoor
Shubham Jain
Udit Sancheti
Thengane Akshay Namdeo
Utkarsh Mishra
Utkarsh Sharma
Vidvat Ramachandran
Vipul Ranjan
Yash Aggarwal
Zishan Muzeeb

GHT

Aayushi Pandey
Ankita Jain
Anushya Goenka
Archana MS
Jaismin Kaur
Mihika Jain
Mugdha Arora
Nikita Awasthi
Santwana Verma
Shubhi Agrawal
Swapnil Agarwal
Vidushi Khare

MTH 101/102


Aditi Singh
Agrim Bari
Akash Kumar Dutta
Ankush Singh
Apurv Anand
Arihant Jain
Bharat Varshney
Deepanshu Bansal
Dushyant Kumar
Hardik Maheshwari
Harshita Garg
Harshvardhan
Jaskirat Singh
K Karthikeyan
Kshitij Pratap Singh
Kshitiz Kumar
Manoorkar Krishna Balajirao
Nikita
Nilotpal Pathak
Pankaj Kumar
Pankaj Kumar
Richa Mallik
Rijak Khanuja
Sayash Kapoor
Shashank Shekhar
Shaswat Kar
Shikhar Shivraj Jaiswal

ESC 101

Amrit Singhal
Ankit Bhardwaj
Chitrak Raj Gupta
Dhruv Kumar
Divyansh Singhvi
Gurpreet Singh
Harsh Narang
Harshit Agarwal
Madhukant
Mayank Chauhan
Mohd Abbas Zaidi
Mona Mirza
Mugdha Arora
Prakhar Agarwal
Prakhar Ji Gupta
Rishu Singh
Rohit Gupta
Rohit Kumar Bose
Saket Jhunjhunwala
Sharique Ahmad
Siddhant Garg
Swarnadeep Mandal
Varun Kumar Khare
Vidvat Ramachandran


TA 101


Anutosh Nimesh
Gaurav Singh
Keshav Verma
Madhukar Bharti
Mihikaa Jain
Varun Garg
Waghmare Vishal Suresh



PHY 102


Abhijeet Singh
Abhinav Sharma
Abhishek Kumar
Aditya Sharma
Akshay Mahajan
Anurag Kumar Dwivedi
Devansh Saraswat
Harsh Chittora
Jaismin Kaur
Kaustubh Mundra
Mayank Kumar Yadav
Neeraj Yadav
Shruti Joshi
Vishal Srivastava

CHM 102


Ankita Jain
Hemant Nagar
Raghav Gupta
Sarthak Verma
Soumyadeep dutta
Tushar Gupta








LIF 101


Aniket Agrawal
Arjun Gupta
Pulkit
Rahul Shekhar
Rajat Pandey
Shreya Shree
Shyara Parth








PHY 103


Abhinay
Aditya Bajpai
Akshat Jindal
Chetan Vuppullury
Meet Kumar Jigar Sanghvi
Megha Agarwal
Nikita Awasthi
Nipun Gupta
Pratyush Garg
Prince Kumar
Raktim Mitra
Ritwik Chakraborty
Sagnik Bhattacharya
Sahil Kumar Singh
Samarth Chawla
Santwana Verma
Shobhit Rastogi
Vaibhav Singh















Need something else ?

Contact the team