Visiting Psychiatrists

The Institute has two psychiatrists who visit the campus on a regular basis. Students are informed about psychiatrist visits in advance through email. The visits are kept at regular intervals throughout the semester.

Dr. Alok Bajpai

Dr. Bajpai is trained in Psychiatry from NIMHANS, Bangalore. Apart from practicing general Psychiatry, a consistent focus of his work has been with child and adolescent mental health, and he has established a unique child and adolescent mental health center in Kanpur.

Email:alokbajp@gmail.com

Dr. Sanjay Mahendru

Dr. Sanjay Mahendru is a graduate from G.S.V.M. Medical College, Kanpur. He has done his MD Psychiatry from K.G. Medical College, Lucknow. Currently, besides being actively involved in practice, he is also conducting quality research in the form of clinical drug trials.

Email:sanjay.mahendru@yahoo.co.in

Counsellors


Rita Shukla
Counsellor
rita@iitk.ac.in
09889-420-588

Shoukath Ali
Counsellor
shoukath@iitk.ac.in
08174-867-876

Akanksha Awasthy
Counsellor
awasthya@iitk.ac.in

Arpita Gupta
Project Counsellor
apgp@iitk.ac.in

Prama Bhattacharya
Project Counsellor
prama@iitk.ac.in

UG Coordinators


Adityaa Bajpai
adbajpai@iitk.ac.in
7054132090

Arjun Gupta
arjung@iitk.ac.in
9140880210

Anurag Dwivedi
anuragkd@iitk.ac.in
9559818642

Nilotpal Pathak
nilotpal@iitk.ac.in
9453994917

Pratyush Garg
pratyush@iitk.ac.in
9794708760

Assistant Coordinators


Aditya Bansal
baditya@iitk.ac.in
8765587001

Aditya P. Singh
adityas@iitk.ac.in
9589143960

Akhil Jha
akhiljha@iitk.ac.in
8210431305

Bharat Choudhary
bharat@iitk.ac.in
7318020837

Bharat Jindal
bhrtjndl@iitk.ac.in
9988925177

Divyanshu Mittal
dmittal@iitk.ac.in
7318015397

Harshit Nyati
hnyati@iitk.ac.in
8440838118

Kaushal Kishore
kaushalk@iitk.ac.in
9198959978

Mohammad Atif
mdatif@iitk.ac.in
7408885857

Niket Agrawal
niketagl@iitk.ac.in
9131257280

Rahul Agrawal
rahulagr@iitk.ac.in
8889876157

Shivani Agrawal
shivania@iitk.ac.in

Simran Sundrani
simransu@iitk.ac.in

Guidance Team


Garvit Gopal
garvitg@iitk.ac.in
8853372488

Gaurav Rawat
gauravr@iitk.ac.in
9179488638

Jenil Mewada
jenil@iitk.ac.in
7318019014

Kushlam Srivastava
kushlam@iitk.ac.in
9451741187

Suryateja B V
suryab@iitk.ac.in
7318015935

Vidisha Singh
vidishas@iitk.ac.in

PG Core Team


Abhilash Tushir
abhilast@iitk.ac.in
9559006468

B Sai Bharat Kumar
bsai@iitk.ac.in
9014114195

Eshan Saraswat
seshan@iitk.ac.in
7887294904

Kunal Kotak
kunalk@iitk.ac.in
9824061184

Monu Singh
monus@iitk.ac.in
8335844007

Riddhi Rekhawat
riddhi@iitk.ac.in

Rohit Sonker
rohit@iitk.ac.in
8172820993

Shruti Rawat
rawats@iitk.ac.in
Hall 2

Aakash Khandelwal
Adesh Shukla
Aditya Mishra
Aditya Sonthalia
Akshay Kumar Arya
Ali Faraz
Aniket Sharma
Arnav Goel
Aviral Shukla
Ayush Tharwani
Digumarthi Komal Emmanuel
Jaydeep Goyal
Kishan
Kratik Jain
Mohammad sahil khan
Nischay Dubey
Nitik Jain
Prateek Varshney
Priyanshu Gupta
Rajat Ghoshal
Raman Lamba
Ritesh Kumar
Rohit Saini
Saqib Mohammad
Shashi Shekhar
Shitij Singh
Subham Kumar Hota
Siddharth Goel
Somesh Bajpai
Soumya Ranjan
Sukant jain
Suprateek Das
Swastik Singhal
Vipin

Hall 3

Abhit Zakhmi
Aditya Singh Rathore
Ajay Tomar
Anshul patel
Archit Agarwal
Arshdeep Kainth
Arun K. Nampoothiri
Ashish Kumar Singh
Avinash Arya
Ayush Jain
Bhavjeet Singh
Dhawal Raturi
Ishan Jharkharia
Jatin Rathaur
K. Hari Madhavan
Mayant Mukul
Millenium Giri
Mohit Chauhan
Naman Gupta
Nitish Vikas
Rohin Gupta
Sabara Parshad R.
Saket Arora
Samyak Jain
Satyam Ralhan
Saurabh Sharma
Shashank Shailabh
Shashwat Sanjeev
Shrey Jain
Ujjwal P Singh
Utsav Akarshan

Hall 5

Aayush Saini
Abhishek Bhatia
Akash Kumar
Akshat Agarwal
Aman Saraf
Anirudh garg
Archit Mishra
Aryan Jain
Avik Pal
Ayush agarwal
Ayush Mishra
Baldip Singh Bijlani
Bashirul Islam Shaikh
Chirag Kapoor
Debashish Reang
Dev Prakash Srivastava
Devansh Shringi
Faizan Siddiqui
Jay Mundra
Jeeshan Sheikh
Nikunj Kothari
Pragyan Pandey
Prajjwal Mishra
Prateek Yadav
Pulkit Deshmukh
Rakshit Kajala
Rishabh Ramola
Sagnik Mukherjee
Sahil Agrawal
Saksham Gupta
Shobit Jagga
Shreyansh Yadav
Shreyash Ravi
Shubhendra Singh
Tanishq Patil
Yash Baheti
Yugesh Kothari

Hall 12

Aamir Ahmad Makki
Aditya
Aditya Kalsha
Ajayraj Singh
Anant Agarwal
Anuj Shah
Arihant Jain
Arpit Kumar Jhunjhunwala
Ashwin Girish
Ayush Gupta (170190)
Ayush Gupta (170791)
Deepak Pant
Deepesh Lall
Harshit Gupta
Krishna Deo
Lakshay Tyagi
Mudit Agrawal
Nachiket Deoghare
Navlakshya Basra
Neelesh Kumar Vij
Nimish Agrawal
Pratham Shukla
Priank
Priyanshu Saxena
Saketh Maddamsetty
Saksham Katiyar
Sarasij Banerjee
Saurab Jain
Sayak Chakrabarti
Shrey Gaur
Snehil Saluja
Suyash Singh
Umang Malik
Utkarsh
Vatsalya Tandon

GHT

Abha Tamrakar
Akshita Jha
Ananya Goswami
Anshika Verma
Arzoo
Avani Shrivastava
Avisha
Deeksha
Esha Gupta
Jaya Maheshwari
Ramya Jetti
Medha Agrawal
Neha Chauhan
Nupur
Palak Agrawal
Priya Mishra
Priyal Bhandari
Ritika Ajmera
Riya
Sunamya Gupta
Swadha Pandey
Yashika

MTH 101/102

Ali Faraz
Anany Sharma
Anirudh Anil Ojha
Ashish Gupta
Ayush Gupta (170191)
Ayush kumar
Deeksha Yadav
Esha Gupta
Hargun Preet Singh Bhatia
Jaydeep Goyal
Mihir Jewalikar
Nupur Mehra
Priyanshu Gupta
Ratnesh Argal
Rohan Gupta (170586)
Rushikesh Najan
Sagnik Bhattacharya
Sarasij Banerjee
Satyam Ralhan
Saurabh Sharma
Saurav Prakash
Sayak Chakrabarti
Shashwat Sanjeev
Shivam Kumar (170668)
Vaibhav Jindal
Varun Jain
Vishesh Kaushik
Yash Baheti

ESC 101

Aditya Gulati
Aditya Mishra
Aniket Gupta
Anuj
Arshdeep Kainth
Aryan Choudhary
Ashish P Murali
Avik Pal
Debashish Reang
Harsh Agarwal
Jaya Maheshwari
Kishan Nawal
Kishan Shukla
Maitreyee Srivastava
Naman Gupta
Prateek Varshney
Praveen
Pulkit Deshmukh
Reithick
Rudraju Sai Vishnu Verma
Saksham Katiyar
Shobhit Jagga
Shubham Singh
Sudhanshu Bansal
Sunamya Gupta
Swadha Pandey
Tanmay Anand
Yugesh Kothari

CHM 102

Achyut Kumar Verma
Archies Arch
Mohammad Sahil Khan
Mohit Chauhan
Neha Chauhan
Shivam Shekhar
Srinjay Kumar
Varun Gadre
Yasharth Bajpai
Yashika






LIF 101

Ayush Gupta (170190)
Dishaa Rajora
Neelesh Kumar Vij
Rakshit Paurwal
Rohit Saini
Sajal Chaurasia
Saquib Mohammed

PHY 103

Abhay Varshney
Abhishek Soni
Ananta Mukherjee
Burla Srivar
Himanshu Gautam Pandey
Himanshu Verma
Mahajan Dipak Anil
Manjeet Yadav
Nachiket Deoghare
Neil Rajiv Shirude
Paramveer Raol
Pragya Patel
Pratham Shukla
Ritesh Kumar
Shibalik Lahiri
Shrey Jain
Suprateek Das
Suyash Singh
Tamonud Sil
Tanmay Yadav
Yash Maheshwari

PHY 102

Abha Tamrakar
Akhilesh Chauhan
Ashwin Girish
Atharv Tyagi
Ayan Banerjee
Baldip Singh Bijlani
Bhavjeet
Chirag Jindal
Jayant Ranwka
Naveen Balaji
Nikunj Kothari
Nitish Vikas Deshpande
Pragyan Pandey
Rishabh Sanjay
Sabhay Jain
Sachin Gupta
Saket Arora
Shivam Arya
Shivam Kumar (170669)
Umang Malik

TA 101

Abhishek Gupta (170024)
Arun K Nampoothiri
Harshit Gupta
Manvendra Singh
Neha Chauhan
Piyush Singh
Preet Patel
Ritika Ajmera

Need something else ?

Contact the team