Visiting Psychiatrists

The Institute has two psychiatrists who visit the campus on a regular basis. Students are informed about psychiatrist visits in advance through email. The visits are kept at regular intervals throughout the semester.

Dr. Alok Bajpai

Dr. Bajpai is trained in Psychiatry from NIMHANS, Bangalore. Apart from practicing general Psychiatry, a consistent focus of his work has been with child and adolescent mental health, and he has established a unique child and adolescent mental health center in Kanpur.

Email:alokbajp@gmail.com

Dr. Sanjay Mahendru

Dr. Sanjay Mahendru is a graduate from G.S.V.M. Medical College, Kanpur. He has done his MD Psychiatry from K.G. Medical College, Lucknow. Currently, besides being actively involved in practice, he is also conducting quality research in the form of clinical drug trials.

Email:sanjay.mahendru@yahoo.co.in

Counsellors


Rita Shukla
Counsellor
rita@iitk.ac.in
09889-420-588

Shoukath Ali
Counsellor
shoukath@iitk.ac.in
08174-867-876

Akanksha Awasthy
Counsellor
awasthya@iitk.ac.in

UG Coordinators


Abhinandan Shukla
abhinand@iitk.ac.in
7755058002

Amanisha Das
amanisha@iitk.ac.in

Mohammad Ashraf
ashraf@iitk.ac.in
8960801817

Prasang Gupta
prasang@iitk.ac.in
7839984201

Vishal Rana
vishalr@iitk.ac.in
8604926752

UG Operations Team


Adityaa Bajpai
adbajpai@iitk.ac.in
7054132090

Agrim Bari
agrimb@iitk.ac.in
8400362031/7009528107

Akshay Thengane
akshayt@iitk.ac.in
7054117957

Archana M.S.
archanbs@iitk.ac.in

Avi Gupta
avigupta@iitk.ac.in
9462634637

Mohd Abbas Zaidi
mzaidi@iitk.ac.in
8948267081

Nilotpal Pathak
nilotpal@iitk.ac.in
9453994917

Shashank Shekhar
sshekhar@iitk.ac.in
9044127675

Swapnil Agarwal
swapnila@iitk.ac.in

PG Core Team


Afifa Abdul Kader
afifa@iitk.ac.in

Afreen Syeda
afreen@iitk.ac.in
7318020884

Anuradha Pathik
arpathik@iitk.ac.in

Ayushman Bhatt
abhatt@iitk.ac.in
9951407647

Garima Siradhana
sgarima@iitk.ac.in

Gunjan Chaudhary
gunjanc@iitk.ac.in

Santhosh Kumar C
csksant@iitk.ac.in
9445665648

Vishesh Kr. Singh
visheshk@iitk.ac.in
7838406452

UG Academics Team


Abhishek Kumar
abhikr@iitk.ac.in
9454025308

Aditi Singh
aditisgh@iitk.ac.in

Ankita Jain
jankita@iitk.ac.in

Anurag Dwivedi
anuragkd@iitk.ac.in
9559818642

Arihant Jain
arihantj@iitk.ac.in
9414309535

Arjun Gupta
arjung@iitk.ac.in
9140880210

Chetan Vuppulury
chetanv@iitk.ac.in
9717093311

Nipun Gupta
nipun@iitk.ac.in

Pankaj Kumar
npankaj@iitk.ac.in
8439172092

Pratyush Garg
pratyush@iitk.ac.in
9794708760

Soumyadeep Datta
sdatta@iitk.ac.in
9151621302
Hall 2

Aakarsh Gupta
Aakash Lahoti
Abhishek Gupta
D S Abhishek
Aditya Rohan
Ajay P. Jalgaonkar
Alok Ranjan
Aman Gupta
Anamay
Bhavishya
Chaman Agrawal
Harshit Nyati
Hunar
Kashish Thakran
Kaustav Kashyap Das
Paramansh Singh
Prajual Maheshwari
Richeek Awasthi
Ritesh Kumar
Rochak Ranjan Parida
Rohan Sakeri
Roshan Kumar
Sachin Angural
Saurabh Shukla
Siraj Singh Sandhu
Somesh Choudhary
Tejas Gupta
Tushar Garg
Wrishik Naskar

Hall 3

Abhigyan Verma
Abhishek Datta
Aditya Bansal
Aditya Prakash Singh
Ajay Choudhary
Amritanshu Manu
Ankur Gautam
Bismay Swain
Harshil Neeraj
Krishna Gupta
Kushlam Srivastava
Parth Gautam
Pranshu Tripathi
Rahul Sethi
Rishav Kumar
Rohin Garg
Saim Dawood Wani
Smarth Gupta
Samyak Jain
Sarthak Gupta
Satyam Singh
Shashwat Agrawal
Shivank Khard
Shreeshail Hingane
Shreyaansh Gupta
Shubham Singh
Sikander Waseem
Sudhanshu Pandey
Vibhu Mittal
Vipul Singhal

Hall 5

Abhay Mishra
Amartya
Anshul Yadav
Anubhav Agarwal
Akhilesh Tayade
Arnav Garg
Bharat Jindal
Garvit Gopal
Harsh Gupta
Karan Goyal
Kuldeep Kushwaha
Kumar Raj
Mrityunjaya
Mukund Maheshwari
Nikhil Srivastava
Prateek Gupta
Praveen KR
Ravi Prakash
Rahul Agarwal
Rishi Raj
Rishabh Goel
Rohit Yadav
Sachin Tejwani
Shashank Gupta
Sushmit Soni
Sriram Varun
Sukhjeevan Bansal
Tarun Mascarhenus
Utkarsh Barsaiyan
Yash Shrivastava

Hall 10

Abhinav Arora
Abhinav Tiwari
Ahsan Barkati
Akhil Jha
Anay Mehrotra
Aryaman Jha
Aryan Singh
Ashish Kumar
Augustya Sudarshan
Avijit Kalra
Devanshu Somani
Dhruv Mittal
Divyankar Pratyush
Gaurav Rawat
Hardik Harsh
Himanshu Arora
Kshitiz Shukla
Kushagra Ahuja
Mohammad Atif
Mohit Kumar Singh
Naman Verma
Mitul Patel
Promit Chakrobarty
Sagar Chaudhary
Shashikant
Shivam Barodiya
Shubham Pandey
Siddharth Chinmay
Sirjan Jain
Smit Chaudhary
Suraj Hanchinal
Suyash Agrawal
Tanay Batra
Vaibhav Pratap Singh
Vardhan Gupta

GHT

Ankita Anjali
Astha Gaur
Gargi Singh
Mansargun Kaur
Monal Goel
Shivani Agrawal
Shruti Shukla
Shruti Jain
Shubhanshi Singh
Simran Sundrani
Smriti Pradhan
Vasundhara Rakesh

MTH 101/102


Aaditya Singh (160002)
Aditya Singh (160054)
Abhinav Kumar
Akanksha Makkar
Ankush Tiwari
Ashish Kumar Gupta
Garvit Gopal
Ishika Singh
Jatin Jindal
Kamresh Agarwal
Karan Jha
Kshitiz Tyagi
Maneet Kaur
Mayank Shrivastava
Nishant Maheshwari
Pravar Deep Singh
Raghukal Raman
Ritesh Kumar
Sachin Tejwani
Shreya Agrawal
Shubham Kumar
Siddhant Kar
Sukhjeevan Bansal
Suryateja B V
Swapnil Srivastava
Vishal Rathore
Wrishik Naskar

ESC 101


Abhay Pratap Singh
Abhishek Datta
Aditya Garg
Aditya Rohan
Ahsan Barkati
Akhil Jha
Ankita Anjali
Anshul Yadav
Apoorva Singh
Ayush Gupta
Chaman
Divyansh Verma
Gargi Singh
Harish Rajgopal
Harsh Gupta
Jenil Mewada
Kaushal Kishore
Promit Chakroborty
Rahul Saxena
Sarthak Gupta
Shivani Agrawal
Shreyaansh Gupta
Sriram Varun Vobilisetty
Sudhanshu Jaiswal
Tushar Gurjar
Vibhu Mittal
Vishal Singh

CHM 102


Akhilesh Tayade
Akriti Sarswat
Amit Narayan
Avijit Kalra
Pragyansh Nigam
Sunil Prajapati










LIF 101


Bharat Choudhary
Prateek
Sagar Chaudhary
Sanket Anand
Shivank Khard

PHY 103


Aaditya Bansal
Akash Lahoti
Aman Tiwari
Anay Mehrotra
Aritra Das
Ayush Basu
Bhumika Ojha
Kishan Sankharva
Lucky Pandey
Nivedita
Raghav Garg
Ravi Prakash Tripathi
Shreeshail
Shreyansh Rai
Vipul Bajaj
Yogesh Kumar




PHY 102


Adarsh Kumar
Ajay Prakash Jalgaonkar
Anurag Pandey
Arnav Garg
Astha Gaur
Divyanshu Mittal
Malik faisal Nissar
Nachiket Karve
Paramansh Singh
Pragya Puspendra Jain
Saim Dawood Wani
Vibhor Porwal
Vidisha Singh
Vishnu Sahu


TA 101


Darshan Zala
Garvit Tak
Niket Agarwal
Priyal Sachan
Rishav Kumar
Rochak Parida
Simran Sundrani















Need something else ?

Contact the team