Abhishek Singh

Roll no.: 20103009
Email: abhisheksi20@iitk.ac.in

  Ankit Kumar Vardhan

Roll no.: 20103022
Email: akvardhan20@iitk.ac.in

  ANUJ KUMAR

Roll no.: 20103026
Email: anujsharma20@iitk.ac.in

  Anuj singh

Roll no.: 20103027
Email: anuj20@iitk.ac.in

  Gajraj Singh

Roll no.: 20103045
Email: gajrajc20@iitk.ac.in

  M. Prajapati

Roll no.: 20103120
Email: vprajapati20@iitk.ac.in

  Pardeep Kumar

Roll no.: 20103076
Email: pardeepk20@iitk.ac.in

  Pranjal Chauhan

Roll no.: 20103080
Email: pcrajput20@iitk.ac.in

  Ruby Prajapati

Roll no.: 20103097
Email: rprajapati20@iitk.ac.in

  Saket Suhane

Roll no.: 20103100
Email: saketiitk20@iitk.ac.in

  Sarvesh Garg

Roll no.: 20103103
Email: sarveshg20@iitk.ac.in

  Sourab Jha

Roll no.: 20103113
Email: sourabjha20@iitk.ac.in



Geotechnical Engineering Laboratory
Department Of Civil Engineering
Indian Institute Of Technology Kanpur
M Tech 1st Year
Developed by Saurav Kumar Sah, Swaraj Chowdhury, Siddhant Singh, Rakesh Bhatt and Gowtham G