CC Team Pics generated by VisualLightBox.com
>
Computer Center Team Pics with Contact Details

Please hover the mouse over images to get the details of respective person.

Head


Dr. Y.N.Singh
Room#105,House#4073
7252(O), 8796(R)
ynsingh@iitk.ac.in
Dr. Y.N.Singh
Room#105,House#4073
7252(O), 8796(R)
ynsingh@iitk.ac.in

Dr. Y.N.Singh
Chief Computer Engineers

  
Mr. Navpreet Singh
Room#N/w Gp,
House#672
7530(O),8347(R)
navi@iitk.ac.in
Mr. Navpreet Singh
Room#N/w Gp,
House#672
7530(O),8347(R)
navi@iitk.ac.in

Mr.Navpreet Singh
Principal Computer Engineers

  
Mr.Brajesh Pandey
Room#108,House#328
7431(O),8348(R)
brajesh@iitk.ac.in
Mr.Brajesh Pandey
Room#108,House#328
7431(O),8348(R)
brajesh@iitk.ac.in


  
Mr.Gopesh Tiwari
Room#111,House#3029
7603(O),8352(R)
gopesh@iitk.ac.in
Mr.Gopesh Tiwari
Room#111,House#3029
7603(O),8352(R)
gopesh@iitk.ac.in

Mr.Brajesh Pandey
Mr.Gopesh Tiwari
Computer Engineer

  
Mr. Prajwal Bajpai
Room#109
7796(O)
prajwalb@iitk.ac.in
Mr. Prajwal Bajpai
Room#109
7796(O)
prajwalb@iitk.ac.in


  
Mr. Soumitri Mishra
Room#107
6050(O)
soumitri@iitk.ac.in
Mr. Soumitri Mishra
Room#107
6050(O)
soumitri@iitk.ac.in

Mr. Prajwal Bajpai
Mr. Soumitri Mishra
Technical Superintendent

  
Mr. C.B.Srivastava
Room#114
7828(O)
bhan@iitk.ac.in
Mr. C.B.Srivastava
Room#114
7828(O)
bhan@iitk.ac.in

Mr. C.B.Srivastava
Junior Technical Superintendents

  
Mr. Ashish Verma
Room#115,House#294
7446(O),8495(R)
vashish@iitk.ac.in
Mr. Ashish Verma
Room#115,House#294
7446(O),8495(R)
vashish@iitk.ac.in


  
Mr. Anjanee Kumar
Room#N/w Gp,
House#295
6969(O),8403(R)
anj@iitk.ac.in
Mr. Anjanee Kumar
Room#N/w Gp,
House#295
6969(O),8403(R)
anj@iitk.ac.in

Mr. Ashish Verma
Mr. Anjanee Kumar
Junior Technicians

  
Mr. Abhay Verma
Room#101,,House#1088 
7239(O),5088(R)
abhay@iitk.ac.in
Mr. Abhay Verma
Room#101,House#1088
7239(O),5088(R)
abhay@iitk.ac.in


  
Mr. Bharat Somaiya
Room#209,House#138 
7008(O),5138(R)
bsomaiya@iitk.ac.in
Mr. Bharat Somaiya
Room#209,House#138
7008(O),5138(R)
bsomaiya@iitk.ac.in

Mr. Abhay Verma
Mr. Bharat Somaiya

  
Mr. Rajat Katiyar
Room#N/w Gp
House#1055 
7371(O),5055(R)
krajat@iitk.ac.in
Mr. Rajat Katiyar
Room#N/w Gp
House#1055
7371(O),5055(R)
krajat@iitk.ac.in


  
Mr. Praveen Kumar Patel
Room#212,House#140
6934(O),5140(R)
praveenk@iitk.ac.in
Mr. Praveen Kumar Patel
Room#212,House#140
6934(O),5140(R)
praveenk@iitk.ac.in

Mr. Rajat Katiyar
Mr. Praveen Kumar Patel
Office Staff

  
Mr. R K Dwivedi
Room#101,House#224 
7651(O),8308(R)
rkdwi@iitk.ac.in
Mr. R K Dwivedi
Room#101,House#224
7651(O),8308(R)
rkdwi@iitk.ac.in



  
Mr. Narayan
(Helper)
Room#101
7651(O)
Mr. Narayan
(Helper)
Room#101
7651(O)

Mr. R K Dwivedi
Mr. Narayan
Project Staff

  
Mr. Vijay Gaur
Room#N/w Gp
7371(O),6643(O)
vkg@iitk.ac.in
Mr. Vijay Gaur
Room#N/w Gp
7371(O),6643(O)
vkg@iitk.ac.in
Mr. Vijay Gaur

Search

Latest News

No result...

Earlier Version of CC Website