Computer Centre Staff


(Room No) 


(House No)

Contact (*)   E-mail / WWW 

Dean of Digital Infrastructure & Automation

 Sumit Ganguly  #105 #4060  7252 (O)
8716 (R) 
Email: sganguly[AT]
www:  Home Page 

Chief Computer Engineer

 Navpreet Singh  #N/w Gp #672 7530 (O)
8347 (R)
Email: navi[AT]
www:  Home Page 

Principal Computer Engineer

 Brajesh Pandey  #108  #328 7431 (O)
8348 (R)
Email: brajesh[AT]
 Gopesh Tiwari  #111  #3029 7603 (O)
8352 (R)

Email: gopesh[AT]

www:  Home Page


Computer Engineer

 Prajwal Bajpai  #109  City 7796 (O) Email: prajwalb[AT]
www:  Home Page
 Soumitri Mishra  #107  #352 6050(O) Email: soumitri[AT]
www:  Home Page

Senior Technical Superintendent

 C B Srivastava  #114  City 7828 (O)  Email: bhan[AT]

Technical Superintendents

 Anjanee Kumar  #N/w Gp  #295 6969 (O)
8403 (R)
 Email: anj[AT]
 Ashish Verma  #106  #294 7446 (O)
8495 (R) 
 Email: vashish[AT]

Jr. Technical Superintendent

 Satyam Gupta  #N/w Gp  #215 7371 (O)  Email: satyam[AT]

Sr. Technicians

 Abhay Verma   #101  #1088 7239 (O)
5088 (R)
 Email: abhay[AT]
 Bharat Somaiya  # 209  #165 7008 (O)
5165 (R)
 Email: bsomaiya[AT]

Jr. Technician

 Rajat Katiyar  #N/w Gp  #1055 7371 (O)
5055 (R)
 Email: krajat[AT]

Office Staff

 R K Dwivedi   #101  #224 7651 (O)
8308 (R)
 Email: rkdwi[AT]

Project Staff

 Vijay Gaur  #N/w Gp  City 7371 (O)
6643 (O)
 Email: vkg[AT]


* All numbers have DID (Direct Inward Dialing) facility. To dial from outside, please dial "0512-259-xxxx"&"392-xxxx" where xxxx is the four digit extension number given above.



The Centre is led by a Head of the Department, who is a faculty member from an academic department of the Institute, for a three year term. The operations of the Centre are managed by the Head of the Department who is supported by computer engineers and technical staff.





Latest News

Earlier Version of CC Website