Head

Dr. Ashish Dutta
Room#105,House#475
7252(O), 8710(R)
adutta@iitk.ac.in

Principal Computer Engineers

Dr. K.S.Singh

Room#106,House#4052

7899(O),8519(R)

kss@iitk.ac.in

Mr. Navpreet Singh
Room#107,House#672
7371(O),8347(R)

 navi@iitk.ac.in

Senior Computer Engineers

Mr.Aftab Alam
Room#110,House#357

7447(O),8598(R)
aftab@iitk.ac.in

Mr.Brajesh Pandey
Room#108,House#328

7431(O),8348(R)
 brajesh@iitk.ac.in

Mr.Gopesh Tiwari
Room#111,House#3029

7603(O),8352(R)
gopesh@iitk.ac.in

Mr.Khaleeq Ahmad

(Office Automation Division)
Room#FB-251,House#380

7352(O),8346(R)
khaleeq@iitk.ac.in

Responsibilities

Ms.Anju Tiwari

(Office Automation Division)
Room#FB-251,

7352(O)
anjut@iitk.ac.in

Responsibilities

Mrs.Soma Sengupta

(Office Automation Division)
Room#FB-251,House#
416

7747(O),8482(R)
ssg@iitk.ac.in

Computer Engineers (Grade - II)

Mr. Prajwal Bajpai
Room#109
7796(O)
prajwalb@iitk.ac.in

Mr. Soumitri Mishra
Room#210
6050(O)
soumitri@iitk.ac.in

Junior Technical Superintendents

Mr. C.B.Srivastava
Room#114
7828(O)
 bhan@iitk.ac.in

Mr. Anjanee Kumar
Room#209,House#295
7371(O),8403(R)
 anj@iitk.ac.in

Mr. Ashish Verma

Room#207,House#294

7446(O),8495(R)
 vashish@iitk.ac.in

   

Junior Technicians

Mr. Abhay Verma
Room#101,House#1088
7239(O),5088(R)
abhay@iitk.ac.in

Mr. Bharat Somaiya
Room#Linux Lab,House#138
7008(O),5138(R)
bsomaiya@iitk.ac.in

Mr. Rajat Katiyar
Room#206
7371(O)
krajat@iitk.ac.in

 

Mr. Praveen Kumar Patel
Room#211,House#140
6934(O),5140(R)
praveenk@iitk.ac.in

Office Staff

Mr. R K Dwivedi
Room#101,House#U-5 SBRA
7651(O)5605(R)
rkdwi@iitk.ac.in

Mr. Narayan
(Helper)
Room#101
7651(O)
 

Project Staff

Mr. Vijay Gaur
Room#206

7371(O)

vkg@iitk.ac.in

       
       

All numbers have DID (Direct Inward Dialing) facility. To dial from outside, please dial "0512-259-xxxx", "392-xxxx"
where xxxx is the four digit extension number given above
 

 The Centre is led by a Head of the Department, who is a faculty member from an academic department of the Institute, for  three years term. The operations of the Centre are managed by the Head with the support from the Computer Engineers and other technical staff.