Address for correspondence

The Secretariat, ACODS-2014
C/O Prof. L. Behera (General Chair)
Department of Electrical Engineering,
Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur,
Kanpur, UP, India.
Phone: +91-512-2597198,
Fax: +91-512-2590063,


Papers with substantial contribution from the author/s will be selected by an expert selection committee for the Best Paper Awards in the conference.The conference offers awards in the the following categories :

  • Best Paper in Theory
  • Best Paper in Application
  • Best Student Paper

  • Three awards will be considered in each category.