You are here > home > People
  People
 
   

Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur

A. K. Chaturvedi akc@iitk.ac.in
A. K. Mittal 

mittal@iitk.ac.in

Arun Sinha    

asinha@iitk.ac.in

B. P. Pundir    

pundir@iitk.ac.in

B. R. Marwah    

brm@iitk.ac.in

Binayak Rath    

brath@iitk.ac.in

Bithin Dutta    

bithin@iitk.ac.in

Dheeraj Sanghi    

dheeraj@iitk.ac.in

K. K. Saxena    

kks@iitk.ac.in

Keshav Kant 

keshav@iitk.ac.in

P. K. Kalra

kalra@iitk.ac.in

S. G. Dhande    

sgd@iitk.ac.in

T. V. Prabhakar 

tvp@iitk.ac.in

P. K. Basudhar    

pkbd@iitk.ac.in

Saurav Ganguly

sganguly@iitk.ac.in

Soumyen Guha  

sguha@iitk.ac.in

Puneet Chitkara

chitkara@iitk.ac.in

R. R. K. Sharma rrks@iitk.ac.in
Mukesh Sharma mukesh@iitk.ac.in
Rajiv Shekhar vidtan@iitk.ac.in
Jayanta Chatterjee jayanta@iitk.ac.in

Indian Institute of Management Ahmedabad                         
Dr. A. Tripathy tripathy@iimahd.ernet.in

Dr. Bakul H. Dholakia

bdholkia@iimahd.ernet.in

Dr. Devanath Titupati

devanath@iimahd.ernet.in

Dr. Dileep Mavlankar

dileep@iimahd.ernet.in

Dr. G. Raghuram

graghu@iimahd.ernet.in

Dr. G. S. Gupta

gsgupta@iimahd.ernet.in

Dr. J. L. Saha

jlsaha@iimahd.ernet.in

Dr. Jayanth R. Verma

jrvarma@iimahd.ernet.in

Dr. K. V. Ramani

ramani@iimahd.ernet.in

Dr. P. R. Shukla

shukla@iimahd.ernet.in

Dr. T. T. Rammohan

ttr@iimahd.ernet.in

Dr. Sebastian Morris

morris@iimahd.ernet.in

Dr. Prem Pangotra

pangotra@iimahd.ernet.in

Dr. Ramesh Gupta

rgupta@iimahd.ernet.in

Dr. Rekha 

rekha@iimahd.ernet.in

Dr. S. L. Bapna

bapna@iimahd.ernet.in

Dr. S. Manikutty

manikuti@iimahd.ernet.in

Dr. Saumen Majumdar 

saumen@iimahd.ernet.in

Dr. Parvinder Gupta

pgupta@iimahd.ernet.in

Dr. Siddharth Sinha

sidharth@iimahd.ernet.in

Infrastructure Develoment Finanace Company Limited
Anupam Rastogi anup@idfc.com
Sadashiv Rao sadashiv@idfc.com

Home | People | About Us